Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Thouroghly enjoyed our stay here, will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bonny at the front desk was great. Friendly and helpful she made us feel welcome right from the start.
On Sunday the lady takiing care of the breakfast area Di is a fantastic job even though she was overwhelmed by people. She did her best to keep up but the large group ate her out of everything.
The quality of the food very good. Much better than many hotels.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service; clean accommodations

By

July 17, 2017

club

I have stayed here with my grandchildren before and the breakfast choices are fantastic and they enjoyed the pool and hot tub and met other children there to play with. I was fasting on this trip so did not partake in their breakfast but it is a beautiful spread. The bed was comfortable, and it was quiet; I slept all through the night. I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn and will be back in a couple of months.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusted

By

July 17, 2017

club

Please see previous comments please see previous comments

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and very comfortable room

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff is the best I have encountered being a rewards member I only use IHG and I was very pleased by the attitude and helpfulness of all the staff. Job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 15, 2017

club

The stay was very comfortable and everything was really clean. The sheets were smooth not scratchy the way some hotels are. My children loved the breakfast options and access to my room was really easy through a side door with my room key.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect location!

By

July 15, 2017

club

In Lakeway there are only a few choices to stay , and I believe you can't beat the Holiday Inn . It's easy to park a boat and get to the boat ramp and is also located near so many great restaurants golf courses hiking trails and good shopping centers .
The rooms were very clean and the windows had nice views of the surrounding hill country .
Finally and most importantly the staff at the front desk were welcoming and helpful !
It is just the best place to stay in Austin Lake Travis .

Read More
Read Less

Toy in pool

By

July 14, 2017

club

We had an exceptional stay at this hotel. The hotel is very new, nice, and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One staff member, I think her name was Bonnie, even opened the gate to the pool before normal pool hours, and helped me fish my child's toy out of the bottom. She was fully dressed in nice business attire, but did not hesitate to kneel down to help, and even got a little wet in the process. She was genuinely happy to help, and even laughed about it with me when it was over. Great experience, and will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Service

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted by the staff as an IHG Rewards Club Member as well as a hand written welcome note.

Read More
Read Less

Lakeway texas

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent staff - your manager exceeded our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was great, always acknowledging you as you entered and exited the hotel. Rooms were clean, breakfast was very good. The only negative I have is the price was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 11, 2017

Great Stay! Thank you very much for you hospitality.

Read More
Read Less