Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 354 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and friendly

By

January 16, 2017

club

The room and bath was clean appeared to be recently remodeled. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello WBT Guy; We are so glad you took the time to respond to the survey and you enjoyed your stay with us. As always thank you for being a IHG reward member. We are happy to know that you will come visit us again. Again Thanks, Amelia C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large room, Great breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

Hotel is in a beautiful upscale part of town. Egg white omelettes, oatmeal, and Greek yogurts made breakfast healthy and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Momoffour4; We are so glad you liked the breakfast. Both of our breakfast attendants love to see the guests enjoy and that it was healthy and delicious. Thank you for being a IHG Reward Member. Come see us again, Amelia C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Warm wecomibg staff and clean comfortable room. Well worth the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello; I am are glad you came to visit us and that our hotel is worth the value with such great staff. As an IHG® Rewards Club member we want to thank you .Our staff loves to hear feedback from our guests because they take great pride in their work. We hope you will visit us again and thank you again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lakeway Stay 12/31/2016

By

January 09, 2017

club

It was a great stay. The facility was very clean and well maintained. Our room was very nice and a place we could relax. It was a last minute booking and I was very impressed with the staff of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darya Thompson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

club

Good assortment of breakfast items. Adequate parking at hotel. Convienient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the assortment of the breakfast items. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and excellent service.

By

January 06, 2017

We really enjoyed our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express. My wife and i have stayed at this specific hotel on other occasions and found the comfort level of our room and friendliness of the staff to be excellent and consistent with what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. We highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Chasgg; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our rooms are comfortable and the staff friendliness was excellent and consistent. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Our trip (12-24-2016) was to spend Christmas with our children and grandchildren. It was also my husband's birthday. this is a very good hotel. We have stayed here many times. We are members of IGH but have never received any points added to our account. I spoke to the folks about it again this time and they said they would check on this. Overall, everything was great....the only thing is the prices keep going up, up, up. We are retired military, AARP members, senior citizens, etc., but the prices just keep sky-rocketing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Points for previous stays were added to your account. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darya Thompson Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and pretty place.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very pleasant experience. I enjoyed the people and the facility. My room was clean, my bed was comfortable and my breakfast was hot. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a very pleasant experience and enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice people, good breakfast, soft pillows. It was sorta hard to see sign of 620, but GPS helped. Great quiet place

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darya Thompson Front Desk Manageer
Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully clean and comfortable hotel!

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

We loved our stay at The Holiday Inn, Lakeway, Austin, TX.
The facility was clean, incredibly comfortable, and quiet.
Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Everything you will want in an overnight stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

December 11, 2016

club

The hotel was very nicely decorated, from the entry to the rooms. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional.

My only complaint is that the beds were harder than I like.

This was my second stay at this hotel. I would stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately the beds are brand standards and are required. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Run

By

December 11, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay, it's very clean and the staff are friendly and very helpful.
I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less