Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 412 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place to stay!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and excellent staff and service. How joy recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experiece

By

May 22, 2017

club

Beautiful property and very friendly and responsive staff

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

May 22, 2017

Paid for a king size bed, received a double. Have platinum status and received terrible room first floor beside the elevator.

There was food left in our mini fridge and didn't have any towels when we got there. The comforter was also dirty.

The worst Holiday Inn i have every stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

bed and service

By

May 12, 2017

club

bed very comfortable like all the pillows staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Review 5_6_2017

By

May 11, 2017

club

The place is new and everything still in good shape and nice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and super clean!

By

May 11, 2017

We could not have been more pleased with our stay here. Room was spotless, staff was gracious and accommodating, breakfast was great and the location was perfect! Will definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

May 10, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great and close to many sites. It was clean, and the staff was friendly. The price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel. Breakfast was really good.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ALL AROUND EXPERIENCE

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT ACCOMADATIONS AND STAFF. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE. GREAT PLACE TO STAYFOR ANYONE VISITING LAKEWAY.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was a little hard.

By

May 09, 2017

The bed was a little to hard but overall I had a great stay at this hotel and if ever in the area would stay again. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The staff was very friendly keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant new Holiday Inn Express

By

May 04, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is our motel of choice when we travel. We look forward to the breakfasts provided and the room is always comfortable. This particular motel has the added attraction of being new, and this shows as you see the building and enter the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

More than I expected

By

May 03, 2017

club

We were in Austin for a Baseball Tournament. Checking in was super quick and easy, which was nice after a 4 hour drive. Our room was ready upon arrival, we caught housekeeping in the hallway , and requested extra blankets for the pullout bed. They did a great job and provided the blankets as requested. The rooms were very clean , updated and comfortable. The Staff was very friendly. Check out was just as quick and easy which was nice because we had to do it before we left for our games. I will definitely be using Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room and Lobby

By

May 01, 2017

Not a great experence. Pictures look much better than real life.

Read More
Read Less