Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great choice

By

June 26, 2017

Love this place. Always know what to expect, and they never disappoint! Clean rooms, friendly staff, awesome cabanas at pool, hot breakfast. Love it!!

Read More
Read Less

River trip

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Clean and friendly. Will stay at again if in the same area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

June 22, 2017

ENJOYE OUR STAY FRIENDLY FRONT DESK FRIENDLY BREAKFAST BAR ATTENDENT,FOOD WAS GOOD PARKING LOT WELL LIT PLENTY OF HANDICAP PARKING CLOSE IN VERY CLEAN OUTSIDE AND INSIDE

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Front desk personnel were great and breakfast was even better. I was treated very well from the time I arrived all the way until I left.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff provided an extremely efficient check-in and accommodated our request to be near the other two families traveling with us (I know this was based on availability, but appreciated the friendly effort). The room was spacious and comfortable (except for the mattress, I found it significantly too firm) and the breakfast had good options and never ran out, and was at the correct temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Five star hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

I had a great stay, would recommend this location to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent Staff and affordable rates. Would definitely recommend and plan to stay in the future!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable clean room. A comfortable chair would be a plus. A little over priced. Staff response to a problem was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Lakeway HIE Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Very nice. Enjoyed the stay. Very friendly staff. Nice room. Good breakfast. Do recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Room Sound Proofing

By

June 08, 2017

club

More sound proofing between rooms, at least more sound proofing in the doors when there is an adjoin room. I do not want to be awakened by my neighbor in the middle of the night.,

Read More
Read Less

Surprising Great Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Everything was clean and staff was extremely friendly. Rate was good. There are so few hotels in that area and this probably one of the better stays and I've been to a few that were not in the last few years.

Never had stayed at Holiday Inn Express before but if all are similar I would definitely try it again.

Internet was sufficient not slow at all and it was busy there Friday and Saturday nights.

TV functioned perfectly and had a lot of channels.

Bathroom very clean.

Thanks for making our weekend special!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very new looking and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location as well!

Read More
Read Less