Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service at the front desk

By

August 10, 2016

Overall good personal service and great outdoor pool and whirlpool. Room was very clean. The only problem encountered is that at breakfast they didn't have any forks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hi Ted Bleifuss, First of all, thanks for your feedback. I am always glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. I will definitely look into the inventory issue you had and make sure it doesn't happen again. Thanks again for the kind words. Until next time, Safe Travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-555
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

The staff, especially Bruce at the front desk were wonderful. Bruce let us check in early and check out late to help with a diving function we were in town for. It made all the difference and helped to let our weekend run smoothly. All the staff were great. The only complaint is the bed is really high so hard to climb up on and mattress is very firm (too much for our liking) but all was clean and well cared for. The breakfast buffet was terrific and a nice large room to eat in.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done in Austin

By

August 09, 2016

Very nice place to stay. Everything was to my satisfaction and completely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great service, kind people, helpful service, and really comfortable rooms and mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi momstaxi, Thanks for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, Safe Travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Wedding Guests

By

August 03, 2016

We reserved a block of rooms for wedding guests and everything went so smoothly. Andrew, the sales manager, was such a joy to work with and so willing to accommodate the needs of our out-of-town guests. We had no complaints from any one!

A+ experience all the way around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi Anonymous, It was our pleasure to host your wedding party at the hotel. I am thrilled to hear that everyone enjoyed their visit. Congrats to the bride and groom. I will let Andrew know of the great job that he did. Thanks again!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 01, 2016

The stay was ok. The service was not. The reservations were not found and the checkout was bad too. The room and the hotel was nice though. I think the staff could use a little more training.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hi Sam42785, First, thanks for your feedback. It is always helpful when we hear where we can make improvements. I will ensure that something like this never happens again as I will address it in our next staff/training meeting. I am glad to hear that you did find the hotel and room nice. Again, thanks for your feedback and until next time, safe travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

very nice hotel with a very good staff. this was a family vacation with 2 rooms and everyone enjoyed their stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hi Billjr1968, Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure. I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon and until then, safe travels!!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512.735.5555
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and good location

By

July 18, 2016

club

The instructions in the shower are not correct, turn to the right to get hot water but otherwise a very nice place. Well kept and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hi April68, First of all, I am thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy most of your visit. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to be a part of making your stay great. That being said, I do apologize about the confusion with the hot water handle in the rooms. In order to assist with the confusion, we have a display at our front desk illustrating how to correctly use the hande. I recommend to anyone checking in to take a look. Again, I am glad that you were able to enjoy your visit and I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

overall excellent experience

By

July 16, 2016

Great staff, clean room. Outside lighting was very good. Food area was very clean and food was well prepared and presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hi dooleys, I am always thrilled to hear that our guests were able to enjoy their visit. That is what we work hard to make sure happens. Thanks for the warm comments and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Until then, safe travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel staff was quick and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and cold. Just the way I like it. The pool was perfect and so was my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hi Acon0210, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear that we were able to deliver on our promise of world class service. I'm with you, I love our pool area, especially the cabanas! Again, thanks for your kind words. Until next time, safe travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay - once hotel fixes lack of hot water

By

July 10, 2016

I found everything to be very good about this hotel with the exception of two mornings having to take almost cold water showers. The hotel will be great once they fix their lack of ability to get hot water to upper floor rooms at the end of one wing. The front desk seems to be aware of the issue with special instructions on how to leave the shower handle in the hot position for up to one minute. A lot of wasted water going on here!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Business Traveller53, Thank you for your valuable review on your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are sincerely sorry for the issues you had with the shower. Please know that this is being worked on at the moment. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Family wedding

By

July 07, 2016

Extremely staff, great choices for breakfasts. Comfy pillows and beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hi Gma Kathleen, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad to hear that our team was able to assist in making your stay great. I am also glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our Express Start breakfast. Thanks again for staying with us and we truly hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less