Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 395 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

only disappointment was the parking lot

By

April 24, 2017

there was painting in the parking lot and getting to and from the car was a little difficult .we had 3 people and lots of luggage and had troubles getting to and from the car without moving the car to the front door.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff and very comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Darya was especially helpful when we needed it!
Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was very attentive and kind. Always a smile on their face with a happy greeting when coming or going.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for the location

By

April 19, 2017

Easy to find and room available without advanced booking. Excellent location vis dining and meeting proximity. Professional staff and exceptional breakfast for an Express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient, and spacious hotel.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Hotel was extremely convenient to Lake Travis and local eateries. This was my first time staying on the 1st floor and I actually enjoyed it as this is only a 3 floor hotel...we didn't have to deal with elevators and we were super close to the breakfast, which the pancakes were AMAZING...although the line could get quite long! Our room was very clean and spacious, the bed and pillows were a dream! We will definitely stay here the next time we come to Lake Travis!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff. location, and amenities

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel , staff, and breakfast were top notch. The bed in our room was the only downfall in our opinion. It was extremely firm and unforgiving. Probably ought to invest in different beds, at least in room 322.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds very comfortable

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleasantly surprise to see the lobby as well as the comfortable rooms. Very happy with my choice. Went to a family wedding and it was very convenient to access from family,s home.I hope next time that I visit the family I will be able to stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Everything was perfect including the breakfast!! We did have a tornado warning but staff was great and we felt completely safe inside as everyone gathered in/around the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

April 05, 2017

club

room was very clean, cusromer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

April 03, 2017

The staff in this hotel are very friendly and professional. The lobby and guest room are nicely decorated. The quality of the breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and New Property

By

April 02, 2017

club

It was clear that this hotel was built recently. The design was modern, everything was nice and clean, and the furniture/amenities were new. The staff was friendly and upbeat and I really enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms

By

March 28, 2017

club

I love staying in this hotels because of the clean rooms and great service throughout the checking in,the breakfast also one of the best. The stay was a very well relaxed and the quiet of the hotel which everyone respects.

Read More
Read Less