Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome place

By

May 27, 2017

Awesome place to stay would highly recommend again to anyone and everyone

Read More
Read Less

breakfast needs help

By

May 27, 2017

Need to work on eggs and sausage in breakfast. Eggs very runny, sausage had green streaks and was awful!

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy cómoda, cama y almohadas deliciosas

By

May 24, 2017

Nos hicieron un upgrade a una suite por ser miembros de IHG
Habitación muy amplia y funcional. Cama y almohadas deliciosas que lograron un total descanso.
El baño de buen tamaño y los implementos necesarios.
También tenía un kitchenette pero no tuvimos chance de usarlo.

Read More
Read Less

Dusty

By

May 23, 2017

club

I understand hotel is under construction, but the rooms should be cleaned better. Also hotel staff had no concerns about issues presented by their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room!

By

May 23, 2017

Check in was fast and the front desk staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for graduation and Mother's Day. The room was perfect and a nice "relaxing" place,

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the staff and cleanliness of the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Non Accommodating

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel did not have enough staff at check in to deal with other customer issues, causing it to take an hour to check in, a 2 minute process. Room had stained carpet, broken shower head and staff was advertising two night stays at the desk were available, but would not change the room we were assigned to. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 15, 2017

This is the second year that we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and had a great experience both times. Very friendly Staff who make us feel like family every time we stay, specially Dawn. They are located close to just about everything you might need, groceries, restaurants, fuel, ect... Convenient location for us to visit our Son, which is the reason we are down there. Not too far from the beaches as well. Only suggestion we could make would be a few nice plants for landscaping around the pool and the enforcing of the "smoke free property" that is advertised. Lots of cigarette buts thoughtlessly left in plant pots or on the ground in the pool area from people who think they can ignore the rules. (outdoor TV by the pool would be a great addition)

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Located very close to Route 75, this location was central to where we needed to be. The staff was terrific, room comfortable and there was a little extra drama with a wayward woodpecker the staff was trying to get to a sanctuary. How they were able to catch and save him.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 09, 2017

I stayed at your hotel in Bradenton,Lakewood Ranch, Florida three years ago and thought it was great. But when I stayed this time my experience was nowhere near the same. While I was there I found two bugs in the room and I also told the counter person and they said that they were sorry and that they would change my room if one was available which wasn't the case. Also when I was there I fell outside the hotel and told the person at the front desk and all they said was sorry. Then then I asked where there was an urgent aid and the person that was at the counter didn't know of a location and did not look one up for me so my friend had to just drive down the street to see if we could find one. After I got back they didn't even ask me how I was. It turned out I had to come home and have surgery to put a pin in my little finger.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Bradenton

By

May 09, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Lakewood Ranch is a very comfortable, clean hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly at check in. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less