Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Servicio del front desk bueno

By

July 19, 2017

club

Cuando llegamos nos trataron muy bien y nos ayudó con muchas información sobre la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Gina's

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great experience ! Had a awesome stay, I will be staying there again. People were friendly and room was so pretty.

Read More
Read Less

Little League baseball

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay for the little league baseball team. The boys had a great time. Thank you for treating them so Well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 15, 2017

They have a Program with Inspired living a near by assisted living complex that
includes a special rate. They were very accommodating when we needed to add and or cancel nights I Will always check with them First when going to Lakewood ranch
FYI; Very close to a Walmart to pick up things you can't fly with and restaurants.
Easy access to I-75

Read More
Read Less

A great standard for travel stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express rarely has unpleasant surprises

Read More
Read Less

RELAXING STAY

By

July 06, 2017

club

WE HAD A RELAXING STAY WITH GOOD FOOD, SERVICE AND A GREAT ROOM.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and efficient and clean

By

July 04, 2017

club

Stayed four nights for leisure and business and while not a luxury property, it provided all the services needed. Definitely a 7-8 out of 10, which is a recommended place for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

July 03, 2017

The hotel was very attractive. Staff was very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable. Bed was very comfortable. No problems with air conditioner. Each morning was met with an excellent breakfast. Was kind of sad to leave after a week of relaxation....Additionally enjoyed the feeling of security that came by way of being in a palpably nice neighborhood away from any signs of riff raff. It was simply the perfect hotel stay. Would definitely recommend to anybody and will continue to stay there on next vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

Beds were great. TV was relatively new. Bed sheets were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

I Highly recommend, staying at this property. Well maintained, clean rooms, great staff and exceptional customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place and Good Location

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It provided good value for what I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people and always clean hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable stay ,good breakfast, hot and ready forbyou..

Read More
Read Less