Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 394 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Needed a room change

By

April 23, 2017

club

The front desk clerk was very apologetic for assigning me a handicapped accessible room and made the room change with out incident.
I was impressed and grateful for the change even though I didn't get a king bed room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Out if Town Business choice

By

April 22, 2017

Nice clean hotel! Good location for business! Would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facility

By

April 22, 2017

club

Everything was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 22, 2017

Nice hotel. Little on the pricey side.But very clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

As any other Holiday Inn Property. Great service. Clean rooms quick check out. Perfect location!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and very clean rooms

By

April 09, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express had a fabulous staff who all respond to what you need. They are friendly and gracious. The parking lot and hotel are well lit and safe. The price of the room was too high per night. But that is this hotel's only black mark.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable rooms

By

April 06, 2017

club

The front desk personnel were very helpful on check in and extremely courteous. The room was very comfortable with a great bed and bathroom.
Very clean and very quiet.

Breakfast was excellent and check out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

parqueos

By

April 03, 2017

club

fue facil siempre encontrar espacio cerca de la entrada

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 03, 2017

club

It was a great stay looking forward to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 03, 2017

The bathroom was up to date. The room was clean. The staff was responsive and helpful. It was better than the average Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

April 02, 2017

club

The hotel and staff we're very comfortable and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay

By

March 27, 2017

We have been staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express because when we found it we thought we found the diamond in the rough. After this past weekend the diamond has become very rough except for 2 key employees that seem to understand customer care. When we checked in we went to our room and the first thing I noticed was it did not look vacuumed well, then going over to the refrigerator we found our garbage had not been emptied. We are not ones to complain and always give the benefit of the doubt, then we went down to breakfast and found tables not cleaned after being used. Breakfast items not replenished, garbage cans overflowing, the overall appearance was not what we have been accustomed to.
We asked someone we did not know and we were told new ownership had taken over. We will always give another chance to try again, but we wanted to give a shout out to 2 employees that bring the wow factor into play when needed. First Katherine at the front desk who has always gone above and beyond, 2nd Dawn the reservation clerk I spoke with a number of times. New management needs to look at these two employees and give them a pat on the back. These two ladies will make you want to return.

Read More
Read Less