Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 540 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean and new

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms and it's newer holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Room were very clean and steady was exceptional. Breakfast is the standard for for an IHG hotels that provide it complimentary. Beds were a bit firm for my taste, but still had a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean facility. Professional customer service

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was professional and, although I didn't need help, customer service was very good.
The room was very clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet, given building in the area.
There was a good variety for breakfast.
I appreciated having an accessible coffee maker in the room.
I liked the supplied bottled water.
The television offers were great.
I did not use the Wi-Fi, but appreciated both the access and a place, in the room, to use it (nice desk).
The lobby, although not particularly warm, was quite lovely.
The only thing I might add, is more lighting in the parking area, but really appreciate it being well layed out and so much available parking.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

April 20, 2017

very nice hotel. great service. we ate breakfast there every morning and got a warm greeting by the workers.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

April 16, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in the door I was pleased with cleanliness of the facility, the professionalism the staff, and the comfort of the bed. The breakfast was much better than other locations. No complaints about my two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lakewood

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great place would stay again!!!!!!! Stayed her multiple times I say this one is better then the Tacoma Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

I Will Definitely Stay Again

By

April 07, 2017

I've stayed at many IHG properties but this was the first time at this hotel. The hotel is conveniently located off the highway and easy to find. The staff were friendly and quite accommodating in honoring my room request and that was something I truly appreciated. You've made my stay that much more special. (I now have a favorite room there.) The room was clean and quite spacious. The bed was also comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the jacuzzi was in it's own separate room. Great set up you all have there for that suite! I would recommend that suite for anyone wanting a romantic getaway. Kudos to your hotel and I look forward to staying with you all again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Lakewood, WA

By

April 06, 2017

club

From start to end my stay was exceptionally well. The entire staff went above and beyond customer satisfaction to ensure my stay was well accommodated. In addition to the property, housekeeping and front desk staff, the dining room staff, was by far the best. the staff member that serviced you Mon-Fri, made your stay very comfortable and homely....This hotel come highly recommended.....

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Room was good. Hot tub was dirty. Surrounding gas station was noisy all night. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and personable. This is the first time my daughter has stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and now she is spoiled. She doesn't want to stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and in excellent condition

By

April 04, 2017

Beautiful, updated and very clean. Location to the military bases is perfect and close to shopping, gas and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

By

April 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. The only problems were in the bathroom. The fan was very noisy and not too effective. Also, there was no anti-slip material or mat in the tub, so when showering it was noticeably slippery. The highway noise was noticeable in the room.

Read More
Read Less