Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 525 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Ok but not great

By

March 22, 2017

club

The breakfast was not all that great could do better have stayed at several holiday in express and had way better breakfast even though I know they're all the same

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a very good enjoyable stay. No issues everything was clean and tidy. Appreciated the complementary water bottles. Loved the soap scents. Did realize we booked our room for four people and only had three towels each day wasn't really happy with that. But otherwise our stay was good and we will definitely be using holiday inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

very comfortable accommodation, great complimentary breakfast, friendly staff, super clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in my opinion!

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful, very clean and a very comfortable setting. I was at ease and able to relax more than I have been able to in a long time due to mental issues from being overseas in the military! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! :) thank you Holiday Inn!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast hostess !

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the better holiday inn expresses in this area. The hostess in the breakfast area was fantastic. She was so happy to be working on St. Pattys day and greated everyone with a smile and said "got your green on? it St. Patricks day!" Im a Platinum member and was automaticly upgraded without even asking. Also my welcome ammenity points posted the day after checkout, that is a record. Would recomend this HIE to anyone !

Read More
Read Less

Its the Cinnamon Rolls!

By

March 19, 2017

One of the things I appreciate most about any IHG hotel is that I KNOW I am getting a great place to stay and it feels (almost) like going home. The front desk staff at this hotel were great and the lady working the breakfast bar was the best I've encountered. Will definitely be picking this one again!

Read More
Read Less

Love

By

March 15, 2017

I would stay at Holiday as my main choice! I have stayed at many throughout the states and even overseas! This is a great hotel to stay at!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice, firm bed and great location right off the high way.

Read More
Read Less

Check-In

By

March 10, 2017

Very easily checked in. Personnel confirmed I wanted
points as Elite member. Written information easy to discern.
Asked which floor I would feel most comfortable on and
got that floor.
Very decent and kind personality and described all services available.

Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

Always stay at this location

By

March 08, 2017

club

We travel for equestrian events in the area and frequently stay at this hotel. It is always clean, comfortable and the staff are great. It is right next to the freeway however, but this has not been a problem for us with the road noise. It is an easy in and easy out facility.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service

By

March 06, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express has a very professional staff who all appear to enjoy their jobs. I was most impressed by the front desk staff and appreciated the level of consistency they all provided. I plan to write a letter of appreciation on behalf of one of the staff members who helped me to overcome a booking mistake I had inadvertently made.

In addition to the great location and close proximity to Joint Base Lewis McChord, the breakfast area offers a good choice of fresh products.

Read More
Read Less

Great, new hotel

By

March 06, 2017

I've stayed in higher-end (more expensive) hotels that
can't compare to this new hotel. The amenities and staff far exceed what I expected from Holiday Inn - Express. If it wasn't for having to adjust for a time difference, I would have rated sleep quality higher. The mattress and pillows were comfortable as were the linens.

Read More
Read Less