Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

clean and comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

club

will the exception of the front desk computers being down upon arrival this Holiday Inn surprised me just how nice the rooms were, The room was very clean and the pillows were the bomb. The staff was friendly and nice. I will stay here next time in Lamar

Read More
Read Less

Amazing visit

By

June 25, 2017

club

Everyone was so helpful and great .. always helped in anything I needed loved the staff

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

June 23, 2017

In general the hotel is very nice. However, the internet was the worst that I had ever experienced. I had to go to McDonalds in order to use the internet and get my work done. A coworker had the same experience with the internet the next night.

I did mention the problem to the night manager and he was going to reset the system but that did not improve anything.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

June 22, 2017

club

Excellent price, clean and welcoming, convienient locstion

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2017

Lamar is our over night stop when driving from Houston to Denver. We always look forward to reaching the Holiday Inn on our trips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Lamar

By

June 21, 2017

There are only a few places to stay in Lemar. This appeared to be the nicest. It is also the most expensive, by a wide margin. The hotel was very comfortable and convenient to the highway. My only complaints are there was only one staff member on duty, and she was rarely at the front desk. Also, the direct booking price was substantially higher then some of the online travel sites, and they did not offer military or IHG discounts.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great.

By

June 18, 2017

club

The young man at the front desk was very nice and polite and helpful . The lady running the breakfast room was very very nice and very polite . For the price the quality of the bed was not good the toilet paper was the cheapest quality there is and the TV service was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Lamar

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice over night stop in Lamar. Clean. Just normal, good Holiday Inn Express breakfast with a variety of choices. No surprises in the hotel which is good. Good sleep. Prefer room back from the highway. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

over night work

By

June 12, 2017

club

always a safe bet when working in eastern colorado

Read More
Read Less

Fair Experience for the Area

By

June 11, 2017

club

Staff were very welcoming. Room was clean. Internet was awesome! Nice working area I. The room. Beds are Uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Quiet, Attentive Staff

By

June 09, 2017

The hotel common areas and my room were very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The front desk staff and breakfast room staff were attentive and friendly. The only issue was intermittent internet and tv service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

June 08, 2017

The staff is always friendly at this hotel. The only thing I wish was better was the wifi.

Read More
Read Less