Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very Clean. Friendly, helpful front desk personell

By

February 19, 2017

One of the best hotels that I have stayed in. The bed was super comfortable and the room was very clean. I only had 2 issues. The heater would not turn off. That was not an issue until the next morning when the sun was coming in the window. The other issue that I had was that the house keeper disturbed me while I was getting dressed. They should have a list of people that have checked out. The young lady at the front desk, when I checked in and out, was one of the friendliest receptionist that I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mattress, great bathroom lighting.

By

February 18, 2017

club

Comfortable mattress. Great sleep each night. Great bathroom lighting. Heater/AC worked well and we had to switch back and forth during the day each day with the swing in outside temperatures. Room was quiet day and night. Swimming pool water was cold and couldn't use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and Quiet

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great manager.resolved billing issue quickly
Nice work-out facility. Clean uncomplicated.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

February 15, 2017

club

HIE are consistently clean, similar floor plans, comfortable beds, nice breakfast area, good quality breakfast, good service

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and food.

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff were very courtesy and pleasant. Common room and dinning area were very clean and organized. Room were very inviting with modern furnishing and amenities. The only issue was beds were too firm for my preference. But I would stay again and again when I am in town. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Clean Facility

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. the facility was really clean. One of my favorite Holiday Inn Express Stats.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful and courteous staff. The staff was helpful in finding places to eat and local history points of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Quiet environment. Best hotel in Lamar. Food is decent and has variety of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I am so glad you chose the Holiday Inn Express Lamar for your choice. Hope to see you on a return visit...
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quite

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel in Lamar. Best rates and best rooms. I would stay here again for business or personal vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to see you are pleased with your experience at our hotel. We strive to please all of our guests and give them the best hotel experience. We hope to see you again! Holiday Inn Express Staff Manager Rachel Flores
Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Wonderful people to help you get checked in without reservation, comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear you had an easy check in, and a great stay! We hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Express Staff Manager Rachel Flores
Read More
Read Less

Positive overnight stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very clean attractive room and facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast!
A bit pricey but, Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
We thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a nice stay, and our facility was up to your standards. Our Guest happiness and comfort is our goal. We hope to have you stay with us again. Holiday Inn Staff Manager Rachel Flores
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean, inviting, warm and cozy. It was my first time in a Holiday Inn Express. I never want to stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed you stay so much, you chose to stay only at IHG Hotels. We hope to see you again and continue providing you the best hotel experience. Holiday Inn Staff Manager Rachel Flores
Read More
Read Less