Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 294 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel, slightly expensive

By

March 26, 2017

club

You could tell the hotel was nice and new. The rooms were spacious. I appreciated have the coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave in our room. The breakfast was average-about what one would expect. The wifi was easy to connect to, however, I thought it was slow.

Read More
Read Less

The complimentary breakfast was hot and plentiful

By

March 22, 2017

Considering the aforementioned problems with ants in the room, the breakfast room and staff there was excellent. While all staff were fine the problem just was not addressed to my satisfaction. I was never offered any compensation or a call back after initial complaint. There was absolutely nothing said to me at any time concerning how my stay was after the initial contact initiated by me concerning ants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that your satisfaction is important to us and these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and clean. close to restaurants and shops

By

March 19, 2017

club

clerk at desk was very helpful when I asked how to get to Meijers store. All of staff I encountered were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

The breakfast was great the people working the front desk were a great help to giving me advice on local restaurants and you better set your alarm because the bed is so comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

March 08, 2017

club

This was a good stay and a nice, clean hotel. The bed was comfortable and everything was as expected or better. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Although the pool was not satisfactory for the kids - the Chlorine was WAY too strong and the water was very cold - the rest of the stay was good. Beds were very comfy and pillows were great. Rooms were warm, had to turn on AC. Staff was great. Lady in kitchen area was awesome. Was nice to see a sign with my name as a VIP guest.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

February 28, 2017

club

The room was nicely setup and very clean. The beds were really comfortable even the pull out. I liked the variety of changes and ease of using the tv and connecting to the wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 26, 2017

Staff was very welcoming and polite. Knowledge of the area and made a great dinner recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Helfe

By

February 23, 2017

Great%20place%2C%20great%20personel%20
Price was high compared to previous Holiday Inn Express stays this year

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in southern Ohio

By

February 22, 2017

We found this hotel to be clean and friendly during our stay. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Location , Clean , Nice Rooms

By

February 22, 2017

Just a overall great stay at a clean , well groomed and nice place

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great people

By

February 16, 2017

Being retired military we have stayed in many hotels so take it from me when I say this one was one of the best you can believe it. The room was fresh and clean, there was no odors and the bed was nice and fresh. It didn't look or smell like the bed clothes had been there for a year. Employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and selection was outstanding. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Good job people, thanks for a delightful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa B General Manager
Read More
Read Less