Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 237 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfy Stay

By

August 10, 2016

The hotel was conveniently located, clean, and comfortable. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Jackie in the breakfast area was great!

By

August 08, 2016

Jackie who works in the breakfast area was great. She greeted us every morning with a smile and a welcome. Everything was kept well stocked and she went out of her way to make sure that everyones's needs were met. She even refilled coffee and cleaned tables while people were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

August 04, 2016

club

I really loved how comfortable the bed was. I almost did not want to get out of it. I loved having a refrigerator and microwave in the room as well. I also like the bath and body works toiletries that are available. I will definitely return if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

August 01, 2016

The primary purpose of my trip was business but my husband was with me and I needed an early check-in upon arrival at approximately 10L30 a.m. Amber at the front desk was extremely accommodating and found a room for us. She was friendly and could not do enough to provide outstanding guest service. The stay was problem free and all of the staff was friendly and eager to help. I would definitely stay at this hotel again should I be in the Lancaster area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you jessmiss for an awesome review! We are glad your stay was problem free and very accommodating. That's what we like to hear! We can't wait for you to stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 28, 2016

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Stayed for work. Would Recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear LBJ9999, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Lancaster

By

July 26, 2016

Very friendly staff, especially when I arrived late in the evening. The rooms were clean, I felt safe in the area. It was a good stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you MikeyB Pasadena for your kind feedback! It was a pleasure having you as a guest and hope that you come back to visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Will not be staying here again

By

June 30, 2016

The hotel is looking worn. Considering the small size of Lancaster, the rates were unbelievably high, and you don't get much for the money. The WiFi service was awful. Why I paid twice the rate the guy in the room next to me paid is beyond me. Never even got my welcome bonus points. Great way to treat a Spire Elite member. Thanks for not really caring. I won't be back.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear OH traveler, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the condition of our hotel, our rates, and our WiFi connection. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast / great in-room coffee makers

By

June 27, 2016

club

No reclining chairs in the room. They did provide me with an armless chair and a short comfortable chair, but it did not recline.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear jsmith I am glad that the staff tried to accommodate your wishes during your stay. I am, however, sorry we could not provide you with a recliner. We look forward to serve you during your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites is always our preferred hotel while staying in Lancaster because of the value and quality and consistency.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Wolfeman YES!!!!! It is always nice to hear we are doing it right. Thank you so much for the feedback and we look forward to serve you again as a valued guest during your next stay in Lancaster.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

I was in Lancaster for a business conference. This was a nice Hotel for that purpose. It was close to shopping, and a variety of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Bad Deal

By

June 01, 2016

club

Good Stay, Friendly staff.
Bed and pillows are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear KDM3 Thank you so much for the review. Hope you had the best nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean, great staff, very pretty hotel

By

May 26, 2016

club

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in for a long time. It smelled fresh and clean. We had no concerns with the bedding. Very nice staff. This staff obviously takes pride in running the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Satisfied, We do take a lot of pride in our hotel. It is fabulous when our valued guests can tell. Thank yo so much for the review. We look forward to seeing yo during your next visit to Lancaster.
Read More
Read Less