Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Felt welcome

By

April 24, 2017

club

Gentleman at check in was so helpful. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Pet friendly was a big plus for us! Will definitely stay in Lancaster again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 23, 2017

club

They gave a special rate to me for going to a Antique show in the area. Ended up giving me a suite and it was wonderful with lots of room! We enjoyed our stay in every way!

Read More
Read Less

lancaster

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was right next door to facility where i had to work -- giving a seminar training to a company. Hotel was clean and quiet area -- welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice overall

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable. I would strongly suggest you change this review process as I will only do it this one time, if I have to type a book each and every time

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a great night's sleep!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I felt very safe at this location. The parking lot is well lit and it seemed to be in a good section of town. The staff was efficient and friendly. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Always a great place to stay. Love the mattress and oversize pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful with our needs. I recommend gettiing two rooms for groups of more than 4 people. The sofa sleeper is not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is a great brand

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn were a little disinterested with customer service. Our room had a bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 08, 2017

club

Fabulous hotel and stay. The pool however was entirely too cold, My only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Decent by different experience

By

April 07, 2017

Most importantly, the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. As a professional traveler, this hotel was good, but wasn't quite was I was use to.

- My card was charged the full amount at check in. Since I checked out a day early I got a refund on my corporate card. This causes me more work with my company accounting for all charges and refunds on my card, and this is the only time ive EVER been charged for a weeks stay up front.
- The entry into the elevator was dirty. Reminded me of looking on the seat of Mama Jeans mini van.
- My bathroom floor was sticky. (imagine it was excess cleaner)
- The hallway wall oppposite my bathroom door has brown water stains on it. It looks to be long time condensation from people showering.

Read More
Read Less

noise

By

April 06, 2017

club

did not sleep due to noise remote did not work from the bed

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Place, Great Value!

By

April 03, 2017

In my opinion, this is a well maintained hotel with a Five Star friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less