Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Consistency

By

September 15, 2017

club

We visit the Lancaster area at least three times a year for business and almost always stay at this HDE. The staff are very helpful and cheery. The place is well- kept and clean. The only small imperfect things about this stay were a slight musty smell in our room and a broken ice machine. We gave the room a shot of Febreeze and it was otherwise clean and nice. Everything else was just as usual, which really makes things go smoothly. We will be staying there again in about a month, so we'll see if things change.

Read More
Read Less

Cold ac and nice hot showers

By

September 06, 2017

club

The temperature outside was 105 so coming into a nice cold room was amazing releif. Taking a long hot shower after sweating all day was a great way to relax!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Staay

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Gives you what you need: A safe, comfortable, relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Kansas Traveler

By

August 27, 2017

All the staff were very kind and helpful. I would suggest a little more variety with the breakfast. I love the pool and the spa, however, after the people that take care of the yard mowed they left a lot of grass clippings in the spa and did not clean it out. I would recommend this place, it's in a beautiful area!

Read More
Read Less

Almost Perfect, Overall Great

By

August 22, 2017

Nice motel and prperty. I was greeted as a Prioty Member. Room was clean & spacious. Breakfast was fine, regular choices. Like I tell my wife, it's not meant to be a gormet dining experience, but eggs, bacon, yogurt, fruit, pastries, cereal, etc. are a nice way to start the day. I was particularly impressed with the TVs and great channel line up, including, five HBO channels, nice TV. The one problem was the jets on the hot tub were not working. 5 of 7 were out completely, and the 2 that worked were very eweak. A minor inconvenience, as I like a hot tub experience to relax at the end of the day. Hence the 4 rating instead of 5 for Room/Comfort But not a deal breaker. The staff was nice & friendly. A near perfect stay, but just missed. Overall great place if you are traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

August 13, 2017

club

Great hotel, totally recommend! Close to Edwards AFB and within per diem.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

August 12, 2017

The Bef os very comfortable I always get a good nigjt sleep

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

August 07, 2017

When I arrived at 2:30 my room wasn't ready. I had called ahead to ask and they said something would be ready. The person working the desk said their housekeeping was slow and they had to call in the head housekeeper to speed things up. I went outside to the pool and waited til 3 which was check in time. My room still wasn't ready. While I was waiting another worker came out and was talking to the person at the desk. 30 minutes later I asked about my room and he said he would check. He continued his conversation with the staff member for about 15 more minutes and I asked again. There were 3 people waiting for rooms. I addressed the issue again and he was like hold on and kept talking and then went to 5 minutes later. at 4:15 my room was ready. Breakfast wasn't any better and the fitness center was lacking serious equipment. There were no healthy options in the breakfast like they suggest on line and no one was refilling what was out.

Read More
Read Less

Really Comfortable rooms, excellent service

By

August 04, 2017

club

Rooms are very nice, very comfortable beds, great breakfast, and wonderful and very helpful staff. Great place to stay, will definitely be staying there again....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 03, 2017

club

Great staff and easy to get to from the freeway. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. There is plenty of parking and close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean facilities

By

August 02, 2017

club

Room was very comfortable, staff were accommodating and friendly. Internet was terrible. Don't plan on doing too much on the Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

Good front office service

By

July 31, 2017

club

Good person at front desk, changed to a more comfortable room, helped adjust AC. Hi speed internet was sufficient so that I can work from the room.

Read More
Read Less