Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 262 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service. Nice room.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Second time at this hotel. Staff helpful. Good breakfast buffet. Enjoyed stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and clean

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at this location. Close to restaurants and for my business, proximity to Home Depot a plus.

WiFi signal strength varies depending on the room so I try to request specific rooms as much as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean.

By

March 26, 2017

club

I have stayed here many times and I have no complaints. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe it was just my room

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was in Lancaster for 12 days and my room wasn't great. I couldn't shut out light very well from various glowing things in the room and the air conditioning couldn't keep up to make the room stay at a comfortable level in March, I can't imagine what summer must feel like in that room.

The bureau that the tv was on had drawers that opened with the slightest movement anywhere in the room. When I turned on and off the tv, with or without the remote, it would always go to fox news channel.

The cleaning staff did a very good job cleaning the room but were infrequent in refilling the coffee pods.

Overall, it was ok. I didn't change my booking, I didn't even try to change rooms, it was just minor annoyances that didn't make my stay great.

a

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, nice Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

For us the location was just great, Close to our family. Nice Hotel also close to shopping we had to get a few things. Hotel nice, quiet, and clean.

We went for Breakfast close to the end of the serving time there were no cinnamon rolls. But we servied.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great location for my stay. The staff were friendly, courteous,

Read More
Read Less

Classy and comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was very tasteful and comfortable. Breakfast was varied and had good coffee. Hitel close to the event I was attending.

Read More
Read Less

Employees service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Helped me out a lot with getting my room, offered free toothpaste when i forgot mine, was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service people

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff was great and tried to help the best they could with the few things that needed attention.
The WiFi and Internet connection did not work well at all. Be prepared to use personal cellular hotspot until this is fixed.
The Breakfast was good and the staff made sure that your breakfast needs were handled.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean and quiet. The staff was friendly enough. Breakfast was nice...ready early enough for me (I have to be on the road by 0530). They have plenty of hot and cold breakfast choices. I appreciate that the parking lot is well lit and feels safe.
The hotel is very close to the highway and also very close to a huge selection of restaurants, gas stations, etc.

Read More
Read Less

I'll Be Back!!

By

March 09, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent and I would use another Holiday Express Inn elsewhere and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Frank, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have given us and we appreciate the fact that you will recommend us to others. We hope to see you again in your future travels. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Lancaster

By

March 08, 2017

club

We had a comfortable night's sleep. The room contained TV, electrical outlets, refrigerator, microwave oven, coffee maker, choice of pillows, luggage stand, everything we might need. Parking spots were large enough for a car; not the typical California
coast parking spots made for compact cars only. Breakfast bar contained excellent choice of food. What's not to like?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear HappyCamper, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We are glad that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less