Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 301 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lancaster Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2017

This clean comfortable hotel is a great choice for a stay in Lancaster

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Spent one night here. Arrived around midnight. Got checked in rather quickly, which was nice. Hotel was very clean and room was clean. Had decent breakfast. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Peasy for a Good Night's Sleep

By

June 18, 2017

club

Arrived very late. Room was very welcoming, clean and perfect for my tired body to get some rest.

Read More
Read Less

Mid Range Value

By

June 17, 2017

club

Not the worst place to stay in Lancaster. If all you want is a bed and something out for breakfast you are good. Staff not friendly and not the best neighborhood. If you are on the backside of the hotel no parking due to proximity to the apartment complex / alley. So if you want a room view of your auto ask for front or side facing room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the stay. Mrs. Melissa was great. We had a quiet room and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

good clean place in town

By

June 13, 2017

club

This place is very clean with newer beds Keurig machines in rooms big TVs with Directv.
a real good deal in Lancaster

Read More
Read Less

Comfy place to stay in Lancaster

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

The stay at this hotel was generally a pretty good experience. For the most part, the staff were very friendly. The WIFI didn't work very well. The service kept going in and out. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable updated clean

By

June 05, 2017

this was nice hotel. I like staying at holiday inns you know what you are going to get. this one was clean and updated / new

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Lancaster

By

June 03, 2017

Very pleased with accommodations and service. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast selection had a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

My stay in Lancaster net my expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. My only wish would be for better coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Always get what I pay for

By

June 02, 2017

club

This hotel is a little older than others I travel a lot with a softball team but the rooms are always clean and we sleep well knowing that and that we won't have to go find breakfast in the morning trust me a lot of hotels just arent worth it but holiday inn express seems to always be just the what we need

Read More
Read Less

Shopping trip

By

May 30, 2017

Everything great with our stay with the exception of the breakfast buffet, which was only average. Professional staff, helpful and excellent service. Our room was great, clean and we had a relaxing stay.

The breakfast buffet was just average. Bacon looked limp and unappealing, Scrambled eggs looked and tasted overcooked and mixed to much. Coffee was only warm at 7 am. I think the food in the warmer was left out to long, not a lot of people were eating and using the buffet at 7 am.

Read More
Read Less