Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 244 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Room is spacious

By

February 19, 2017

club

Big rooms make you feel comfortable!! Love the guest service staff, and the breakfast is high quality!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great hotel overall no problems at all friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

NO ISSIE WITH THE BED

By

February 12, 2017

I do not have issues with the bed or something. It is just how I am speaking in a new atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Was a pretty nice hotel compared to others. The food and free drinks on Monday and Wednesday was nice when working out of town. The t.v's were nice and rooms were great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear John46, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that you enjoyed our manager's reception. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great upgrade.excellent staff great food

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the little extras..like the managers reception whwre we enjoyed alovely spaghettitti dinner with all the trimmings plus beverages! Thnx for making us feel at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Crabby, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our manager's reception. We are happy to hear that our hotel felt like home away from home. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels. Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Good Hotel. Front desk staff is friendly. Breakfast was really good. The room was clean. No problems there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Holly93004, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that you liked our breakfast. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

January 29, 2017

I've been having back and neck pain lately at home and it actually went away at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Killian46158, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our bedding helped you towards a healthy sleep. We hope to see you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lancaster Stay

By

January 27, 2017

Nice, clean hotel. Close to Palmdale. Great staff! Great comfort! I look forward to staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Tmacdo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations and that our hotel was great comfort for you. We hope your future travels bring back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend this property. Everything you are looking for in an away from home stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Rusty, Thank You so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoy our hotel and that you would recommend us . This mean a lot to our team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

January 25, 2017

club

great staff, room is spacious and the beds are soooo comfortable.The staff is super friendly and helpful and the hotel on a whole is extremely modern and has all the amenities in your room in order to accommodate everyone's electronic devices. I did not use the pool since the weather, but the pool area looked nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Thetraveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear our staff was helpful to you and that you enjoyed all our amenities. Our staff takes pride in providing great customer service. We hope to have you again for future travels, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Professional and helpful staff

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster is awesome. They were helpful and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear BobJ, Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are so happy to know our team was helpful throughout your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

January 23, 2017

Just another quality stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Alan, Thank You so much for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback means a lot to us. We hope to see you again, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less