Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Points

By

December 03, 2016

I never received my points for this stay and I am a member.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean hotel

By

December 01, 2016

Great hotel breakfast as is normal for Holiday Inn Express. Clean, quiet rooms. Nice staff. The two-room suites are great.

Read More
Read Less

Black Mold

By

December 01, 2016

Had to ask the front desk to have someone to clean the black mold in the upper left hand part of the shower. I should never have to worry about black mold in my room. The shower should be cleaned everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Suite was roomer than expected - very nice!

By

November 27, 2016

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster before, since we have family in the area, and found it to be clean, comfortable, and quiet, with very reasonable pricing. This time, since it was a holiday (Thanksgiving), we decided to splurge a bit and rent a suite (king bedroom separate, and a living room area w/pull-out sofa) for my husband, son and I to stay in. We found it to be very roomy and extremely comfortable, with a mini-kitchen and two TVs. We were pleasantly surprised and had a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 15, 2016

club

Friendly, knowledgeable staff made this stay quite pleasant. Had a great night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Guest, I am so happy to hear our team was able to make your stay with us a good one. We strive to provide the best customer service in town. I hope we see you again in the future Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

Nice rooms that are comfy with a nice bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear guest, Thank You for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your room and amenities in the room. Your business means a lot to us, we hope to see you again in the future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, comfortable

By

November 10, 2016

club

Our room was a small suite and it exceeded our expectations in size, amenities, and comfort.
Breakfast was easy and plentiful. Perfect for us!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear guest, Thank You so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the Antelope Valley

By

November 09, 2016

Great for business or pleasure. Safe, clean, secure, and a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear V8 Road Racing West, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Bathroom Cleanliness and Service

By

October 31, 2016

I received poor service in cleaning an unsightly toilet

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for your experience at our hotel. This definitely falls short from the great customer service we provide to all our guests. We hope you can give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Thank You, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit with relative/tour of edwards

By

October 28, 2016

great hotel . near everything.
no signage for off ramp
otherwise excellent would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear sdps, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We would love to see you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good, solid, Holiday Inn Express experience

By

October 16, 2016

club

This hotel lived up to my expectations of a Holiday Inn Express: The staff was friendly, the facility looked well taken care of, the room was good sized, clean, and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast included various hot and cold choices, the buffet was well stocked and the breakfast area was clean. Free wifi worked very well for my purposes. I was happy with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear SnoresGently, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team takes pride in providing the best customer service in town. We hope to see you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2016

Room Cleanliness was a surprise also the Comfortable bed was nice. breakfast was good staff was always helpful will stay again

Read More
Read Less