Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 288 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good Location, Nice Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff was able to handle it very well. It was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

If you need Internet access, this is not the place for you

By

September 25, 2016

Please improve the Internet access. It was horrible. Folks were sitting in the lobby in order to get a connection. I have stayed in many IHG properties. This was the absolute worst. The staff tried to help, but obviously management does not consider Internet access a priority.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 21, 2016

Friendly staff. Unclean room, hopefully clean sheets, clean towels, dirty bath mat.

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel in every aspect

By

September 15, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay from check-in to check-out. Front desk very helpful and recommended a local Chinese take-out that delivered an excellent meal to us. The ac made the room very cold on a hot day, the bed was perfect and the room overall was very nice. Only negative was we could hear other doors slamming closed in the hallway, but it only happened once or twice so no big deal. Breakfast had good hot coffee and choices of eggs, pastries, cereals, fruits, etc. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast, Proximity to Sesame Place Very Good

By

September 13, 2016

club

The breakfast was the best I had ever had included in a hotel price, the variety was great. The shuttle to and from Sesame Place and it's proximity to Sesame Place was excellent. The room was clean, hotel overall was very good.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay when visiting Sesame Place

By

September 12, 2016

Very conveniently located if you are visiting Sesame Place and the ticket packages make this hotel a good value.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay, Ok Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

My son and I stayed here for a trip to Sesame Place. The distance to Sesame Place is really close. The hotel offers a shuttle to save you on parking. The shuttle is quick and the drivers were really nice. We did not need anything from our car that we could not take on the shuttle with us. The hotel room is a standard, modern hotel style. On entrance to the bathroom, it smelled a little of urine, but it didn't seem dirty. We did wish there was a small safe in the room to lock up any valuables. The beds and pillows were comfy. After the park, we went to of course shower, as I am showering I notice that the drain is not draining fast enough, and that is like a "thing" for me in hotels. The water reached above my ankles, yuck! Then I turn around to brush my sons teeth and mine, and the sink is also clogged. I did mention it to the staff downstairs and she seemed to be very attentive and wrote it down perhaps to tell maintenance to address. Now after the park my son and I attempted to watch TV a childs show of course (he is 3), there was cartoon network and nicktoons, maybe another channel, but I couldn't remember. I expected there to be a few more kids channels, specifically one made for kids who are 5 and under since most people staying at the hotel are probably going to sesame place. Im sure the hotel was put in its location for that specific reason. I would have loved to see something that plays children shows outside or spongebob and adult swim. Maybe even a rerun of a sesame street line up. The breakfast was good... a basic continental breakfast that comes with the stay, I was able to find something for my son to enjoy and me. Overall, a decent hotel stay for one night.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear SharNi, Thank you for choosing IHG and leaving feedback about your stay. We are pleased that you provided high ratings in terms of the service received from our hotel staff and the breakfast served suited your expectations. However, we regret the issues encountered with the room that you were provided, particularly with the bathroom facility. We do hope the next time you are in the area, you consider us again for your lodging needs. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

ALL was GREAT

By

September 05, 2016

club

All OK, .... great visit !!!, ... it was a long ride in from VA that day, ... and this place ROCKS, ... we were so relaxed here for the night, ... felt safe , ....etc etc, .....

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay At Holiday Inn Express

By

September 03, 2016

I found my stay very nice and comfortable. I think the bathroom was clean however the tub was very old and really could be updated in time. All and all it was a very nice experience .

Read More
Read Less

sesame place visit

By

September 02, 2016

club

Pros: Location close to sesame place and shuttle service was great. Breakfast selection is very good.

Cons: Our biggest issue was we found stuck hair to our linens and in its likelihood we felt they were not changed prior to our arrival. We notified front desk on our first day of stay and they were not still changed on our second and last day of service. There was lack of concern for this issue. We were told it could be from cleaners. If it was loose hairs i could understand it. But stuck hairs to pillowcases??? Who wants to sleep in a bed with linens not changed prior to arrival or not clean linens?

Neutral: THere are no in-room lockers. You could use it at front desk. Just adds little inconvinience but was not a huge issue for us.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear elmo_visitor, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you had a satisfying breakfast experience and pleased that you appreciated our location and shuttle service. However, it is concerning to read about the issues you had with the bedroom linens. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and extras

By

September 01, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The extras that included free parking, free breakfast and free shuttle made our trip even better. It was so easy for our family to relax and enjoy Sesame Place.

Read More
Read Less

Okay, but will stay elsewhere next time

By

August 29, 2016

club

Overall, the hotel was okay. However, based on my stay, I will chose another hotel in the future.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear marshfam4, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with your stay at our property. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less