Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 335 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Best Place

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great! Time! Check in was fast and check out was even faster I had an issue with the bill and the young lady at the front desk fixed it soooo fast the maids were friendly and the lady working on the breakfast was extremely nice !!! Hope to return again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice rooms, easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as your room and our breakfast!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as your room and our breakfast!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our complimentary breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay in Holiday Inn

By

March 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed the comfort and the breakfast at this hotel and the convenient parking as well. Comfortable room and beds and a quiet heating system that maintained an accurate temperature through the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We take pride in giving every one of our guests a positive experience. Offering comfortable rooms and amenities are essential to making you feel at home when you travel and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great personnel!

By

March 11, 2017

club

Everything was to my expectations . The hotel was accessible to the restaurants and services needed. It was very close and easily accessible from our clients business. I am happy to have stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are very happy to hear that you had a very comfortable stay and that our hotel was very close to the places you visited in our area! Our team takes pride in providing a comfortable and clean atmosphere. We thank you for the five star review and hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bath plus good breakfast

By

March 11, 2017

club

Clean room and bath plus good breakfast with a good choice of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We take pride in providing a comfortable experience for all of our guests and are happy to read that you had a great stay with us! Our staff work very hard to make sure that our hotel is always clean. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast we serve every morning, as an extra thank you to our guests for choosing to stay with us, so its important that there are many options and that every guest can start their day with a good meal. Thank you for staying with us we hope you will stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great room, excellent value

By

March 09, 2017

club

Location was ideal. room was very clean. staff was very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel! We are so happy to have had you stay with us and are very glad that you had such a pleasant experience! Our location is an important part of many guests' stays here with us, and with easy access to main roads and many places to dine and shop near by we enjoy being the place that people choose as their place to relax! Cleanliness of rooms is one of our absolute top priorities and we hold ourselves to very high standards when it comes to this and are glad that you noticed our hard work! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience with our staff, we are all very grateful for all of our guests! Thank you for staying with us we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Modern Room

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very comfortable accommodations. My boyfriend and I loved the room and how modern the furniture was. Our only problem was that the wifi was very slow and we ended up not being able to use it because it wasn't the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking a moment to review your stay! As a team we are continually striving to make sure that every guest's experience is exceptional and are very grateful that you had a comfortable stay! Our rooms were newly renovated and we are glad to hear that you liked our modern furniture! The wifi issues have been noted with our management team and we are currently looking into ways to avoid any issues that guests may have and we assure you that this issue will be fixed! We look forward to you staying with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice big clean room n comorale bed

By

March 08, 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, felt safe.
Only problem was breakfast space could be bigger with comfortable chairs.
More choices for breakfast food.
Brighter lighting in bathroom.
Also there was a large space between room door n floor.
Is a very nice hotel and we were very comfortable and felt very safe there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing! We feel that we learn from every experience our guests have and take everything into consideration when continuing to improve the overall service here! Reading that you had a pleasant experience with our staff is very important and are glad that we made you feel welcome and our facility provided you with a feeling of safety and cleanliness! Your recommendations for our breakfast and breakfast room have been noted and discussed, as well as your observation about the bathroom in your room. We are very glad you chose to stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Very clean and the staff was very friendly.
Will stay there again when in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

everything was good and I experience no problems at all

Read More
Read Less

Good for a business trip, probably most stays better than mine.

By

March 04, 2017

The room had really tiny tv for as big as the room was. The temperature was hard to regulate in the room. It kept kicking on and off every few minutes and it blew strongly on you when in bed. Kept waking me up repeatedly during the night.
The front staff person also ran the breakfast area, which didn't work out well. Hard to check out, and with a guest having issues, she couldn't handle breakfast because she couldn't get away from that one guest for like 20 minutes. They were under staffed apparently? Took me forever to check out, and all I wanted was a copy of my bill for credit card reconciliation. I had to have it, so I just had to wait.
Overall the hotel was fine, and I probably just caught them at a bad time checking out. However with only one person to do the breakfast, answer phones, and handle guests at desk, this situation might happen frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 28, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. The only problem I had was icebox would stay there again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us! We are very happy that you decided to stay with us during your business trip. We apologize for the issue with your ice box, we make sure to have maintenance follow up on these matters and will make sure to take an extra look at them to ensure that this does not happen again. We look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less