Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 386 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Overall comfort

By

June 24, 2017

club

The whole experience was great! Everyone did a fantastic job. Management should be proud of their staff and themselves!

Read More
Read Less

Large, clean room

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stayed for one night while visiting Sesame Place with the littles. We arrived the morning of check-in and were able to take the free shuttle to Sesame Place even though we hadn't checked in yet, which was fabulous.

The room was large and, even though directly across from the elevator, quiet. The blackout curtains did an almost perfect job of darkening the room completely, and we enjoyed a good night's sleep (as good as can be with two toddlers amped up by a day of fun in the sun).

Breakfast was good, with lots of options that were kept stocked even during the busy times, and all the staff that we interacted with (even just in passing on the elevator) were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

One of better hotels in the area

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed at this property for years even before it got remodeled. Changes are great. Some small details i dont think you care about when you remodel hotels alot. Tv are mounted in the wall, cant view while working at your desk without breaking yout neck to lean back to see the tv. Breakfast is great but get there before the summer rush of familes get there. Cant keep the food available quick enough. Wanted to eat it but always had mostly empty trays. Other than that hotel is really good. I tried the Courtyard before i came back here this time and was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Comforter

By

June 20, 2017

Bed had pizza sauce on top comforter and alarm clock. Initial room booked was given out and then somehow available again after 15 minutes. Stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and always liked them, would not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was average

By

June 20, 2017

club

There was construction going on and I was not aware of this until I arrived. The mattress was extremely hard and the pillows were flat. It was not a horrible stay but it was an extraordinary stay...just average.

Read More
Read Less

da dimenticare

By

June 19, 2017

club

dopo un soggiorno in questo hotel e nella catena nel mio viaggio on the road in usa di 3 anni fa lo avevo scelto anche quest' anno x un viaggio sulla costa est ma la scelta non e stata delle più felici la colazione vale ma il resto non so mi ha costretto a rivedere i miei piani e cambiare catena

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

hotel was good, convenient to sesame place. A/C was awful, blows right on the bed

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

everything is ok. the room is small, even i booked Kingbed executive room. good for shuttle to sesame place.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated room and great breakfast

By

June 17, 2017

We choose this property for its newly renovated rooms, free breakfast and free shuttle to sesame place. The hotel met all of our expectations and provided a great value to our family. The two ladies running the breakfast (Paula and Silvia) did a wonderful job keeping the food stocked and areas clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

No complaints. Everything was great. The room was clean, the decor was modern, and the staff was friendly even though they couldn't accommodate my request for an early check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall, I was fairly happy with my stay. but wasn't expecting to spend that much money for such a short stay. The night clerk had no idea how to credit my stay to my IHG rewards for the stay and it took her at least 10-15 minutes to finally figure it out even though I was the only customer at the desk. The back door was left wide open and the door did not close after I came in.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best HIE

By

June 11, 2017

We arrived and the hotel was under construction. I understand that needs to take place, but letting us know in advance would have been helpful. The lobby was a complete mess. We have a three year old that needs naps. It was quite loud and disruptive. The weather was seasonably cold. We tried to used the heated pool, but was told that was broken. When we went to breakfast at 0730 the breakfast items were almost depleted. The pancake machine was broken, the apple juice was completely out and the trash cans were over flowing. Two ladies were working the breakfast area that day and were not doing a great job. I can say this since our last day there we witnessed one lady (different from the previous days) working by herself and she had everything squared away. I will add they should have given her help. That's not a one person job. We have stayed at over HIE and had positive experiences. This one was a let down.

Read More
Read Less