Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

friendliness

By

August 09, 2016

We appreciated how the staff was willing to adjust their conference pricing to accommodate later registrations and give us that price, even though we had booked at the higher rate

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Accommodations - Poor Service

By

August 05, 2016

Well maintained and very accessible facility.

Staff did not deliver on commitments made at time of booking.

Additional needs were met at significant "up-charge".

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for bringing the rate issue to our attention and for mentioning our condition and facility positively. Much like the airline and car rental industries, our room rates do change depending on market demand and at times the difference can be quite noticeable. On the other hand, because of this, our customers also get to enjoy the maximum savings when stay with us during "slower" periods. We appreciate your understandings and hope that you would continue to stay with our brands in the future. Thanks again for choosing to stay with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Langley. Regards, Jeff
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast, clean, quiet

By

August 02, 2016

club

great breakfast, clean, quiet, close to highway, best in Langley

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear glea, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We always appreciate your feedback, and I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

First Visit

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great experience for first visit to the area, will return in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Kinger.70, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you had a great experience for your visit to the area, and we greatly look forward to seeing you again when you return. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, close to highway

By

July 25, 2016

club

Was very happy with my experience at this hotel, clean, quiet and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Tmor123, Thank you for your review! It's always to great to hear that our valued guests are happy with their experience while staying with us. We look forward to having you back should you visit Langley again in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Another great night.

By

July 25, 2016

As usual, the Holiday Inn Express gave me a great stay. Super friendly staff and the hotel was clean and neat.
Well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Waxer5, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we are able to provide a consistent, positive experience every time! As always, we look forward to seeing you again. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

good facilities

By

July 22, 2016

club

comfortable and relaxed experience in this hotel, access to the hotel is handy and the surrounding is good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Super BB-Wolf, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It's always great to hear that our valued guests such as yourself had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. We appreciate your comments, and we look forward to seeing you again. Lucas MIller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Road trip from So Cal to Canada Summer of 2016

By

July 19, 2016

club

First time in Canada. Looked at various locations for our hotel. I did not want to be in the middle of any downtown madness. I wanted to experience where the people live and work. My family absolutely loved Langley. Our hotel was great and the location was awesome. We walked around in the evenings and felt very safe. We went shopping around the cute town and had a great time. The location is very charming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear The E Family, It's so great to hear that you enjoyed your first trip to Canada! I'm also very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us as well, and I'd like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review, and we look forward to seeing you again should you ever visit Langley in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 16, 2016

Large room, comfortable bed. Very polite and efficient staff and great breakfast. Close to Fort Langley for great sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Blobby11, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you were able to take advantage of our close location to Fort Langley. I'm also pleased to hear you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2016

Overall appearance of Holiday Inn Express was welcoming and warm. They had renovated and the renovations were up to date and tasteful. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice to have pillow choices. The hotel staff were courteous and very polite. They inquired if we desired anything else and ascertained our needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Ausdie, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear that you an enjoyable stay with us. As always your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

respectful staff and a great place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

We felt welcomed when we entered the lobby. The staff was warm and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Brainy Smurf, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm very happy to hear that our staff made you feel welcomed as soon as you walked in. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Great beds, and service!

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed with my two girls - for nearly a week - to attend their equestrian events. Very comfortable rooms, welcoming team, super breakfasts...to start. We could not have asked for more! I'd go back in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear romv55, Thanks you for writing us a review. It's great to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less