Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great sleep

By

July 22, 2017

Quick check in and out, comfortable bed...what more do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 21, 2017

Extremely nice hotel! Super comfortable beds, up to date bathrooms, and very clean. Pool are is great. The breakfast area and foods supplied were above par to most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very consistent - Prices are getting unreasonable

By

July 19, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel for many years, and have come to expect efficient, friendly, service and a comfortable room, but the prices are rising to the point that we will probably stay somewhere else in the future. We book rooms in the southern California theme parks for less that this!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall very pleasant experience

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed I was unable to use points even though
there seemed to be rooms available

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

July 17, 2017

club

Not awesome, not bad. Definitely not close to 4 or 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

Service was outstanding. Excellent staff

By

July 17, 2017

Building maintenance is lower than I'd prefer, however an excellent time and a great night sleep most nights.

Thank you!

Michelle

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Management and Filthy Room!

By

July 13, 2017

Our room was not ready. It was not clean. Sticky bathroom floor, only 2 towels, and not shampoo, conditioner and half a roll of toilet paper. Management was not helpful and accommodating after traveling so far. They did not offer an upgrade for the inconvenience of the filthy room. We booked through IHG who guarantees the lowest rate. They did not give us the rate promised, we paid more!! They didn't even try to call to verify, they left that up to us with a toll free number to call from the room. Really????? We are not going to deal with that when we are supposed to be on vacation!! Ridiculous. So, unprofessional. We wouldn't even of stayed one night, if we had been in the country before and knew where else to go. Highly disappointed. And super dirty room, is a major turn off!!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great, beds and services

By

July 13, 2017

The room was perfect, the pool was good the hot was good but the jets could have been stronger the breakfast was good and all services were great

Read More
Read Less

Bad service all around

By

July 12, 2017

Horrible service, dirty lobby and guest rooms, old equipment in rooms not maintained, unfriendly staff, and over priced. I should have demanded a refund.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

July 09, 2017

Good location with friendly staff. Room spacious for a family of 5.

Read More
Read Less

Ing rewards

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very disapppointed I was unable to use points for entire stay even though rooms were available

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs training

By

July 08, 2017

club

For the rate I was paying I would have expected the room to be cleaner and the included breakfast to be full all the time. Variety of options for breakfast was ok, just not enough quantity ready for the rush periods.

Read More
Read Less