Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Too Hot

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel and rooms are always too hot. Save some money and turn down the temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Collin123456. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm sorry to hear you felt as though the temperature was too hot. Although we have had an unusually cold past few months, we will be sure to take a look into our heating system to make sure it is at the correct comfortable temperature. Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

すばらしいスタッフ  

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

初日から最終日まで、本当に快適に過ごすことができました。次回の宿泊も楽しみです。今後もどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear オレゴン, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff!

By

March 09, 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay, especially when on the road during a business trip...it's like a home away from home, with good food, clean affordable rooms, and people to help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Bart D. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoy your stays with us, and we will be sure to keep up the great service you have come to expect. We look forward to seeing you again. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Consistently great hotel for comfort and service

By

March 08, 2017

club

We always look forward to our stay at this hotel. Service is great, beds are comfortable and everything is clean and well kept. Location is also great for nearby restaurants and entertainment. We've stayed here many times and have never had a problem with noise, or things not working in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear anitat, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great and detailed review! We truly appreciate your kind words, as well as your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

Improvements

By

March 07, 2017

club

The gym facility has old equipment and the room is too small to move in. Breakfast lacks healthy options, low fat yogurt and skim milk would be good. Bananas are always over ripe.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear KPB8, We always appreciate our guests letting us know where and what we can improve on. Our gym facility as well as our breakfast are two very important areas of our hotel and I will be sure to pass on your comments to the appropriate team to look into these. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Leader
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

March 06, 2017

always clean and good breakfast. The internet speed is not that fast and sometimes is not stable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Santos V, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm sorry to hear that you experienced some problems with the internet during your stay. Please do not hesitate to call down to front desk next time you experience any issues with the internet, and we will be happy to try and fix the problem. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 05, 2017

Stay was very comfortable. Room clean, bed a little soft. Breakfast variet and quality was good. Not too impressed with room rates changing ever night though!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Marg, I'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. Our rates are based on our occupancy, which means our rates either increase or decrease depending on how busy we are. It is a standard procedure for most hotels, however I do apologize for the confusion it may have caused you. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Great family night out

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall it was a surprising pleasure to stay at the hotel with the children and being treated to a variety of breakfast options the next morning, very homey feeling with friendly and helpful staff. Pool area was a dream for the kids. Especially enjoyed the large bathroom in our suite :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Robylee, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we cant wait to welcome you back in the future. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

March 01, 2017

Quiet very quiet location ................................................................................................................................................................................................................... quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear richard, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm happy to hear that you felt our hotel was very quiet. I hope you were able to enjoy a great nights sleep because of this and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

good and comfortable hotel

By

February 25, 2017

Room is big, clean and comfortable. Very easy to get to around the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear tokyo2016, Thank you for writing us a review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the room, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to the area! Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, good wi-fi and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear RicB, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located

By

February 22, 2017

club

Easy access from Highway 1. Close to several restaurants and services.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear appledoctor, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and leave us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the area. Lucas Miller Guest Services Team Lead
Read More
Read Less