Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 288 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Nice getaway

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

The room and atmosphere was nice. The pool was out of order. A hot tub would be a nice addition. Whenever I am in this part of town, I stay here. I love it when they make cookies for the guests!

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

Good experience comfortable beds good breakfast and clean stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 17, 2017

Excellent overall attitude and service! Breakfast was hot and the coffee was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 17, 2017

club

The hotel lacked nothing. Everything was great and fulfilling. I never slept so well. Everything seemed to be on point. I believe that I may have the opportunity to stay at this hotel again very shortly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express South Lansing

By

March 15, 2017

club

My family and I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express South Landing location. We have stayed here the past 3 times for our son's ATA Tae Kwon Do tournament. The location of this hotel is 5 minutes from the Southland Center and is 15 minutes from downtown Chicago. The staff and their hospitality has been unmatched at other hotels we've stayed at for our children's sports tournaments. Lupe and her team are amazing and truly care about their guests. We also love and appreciate the free continental breakfast that Holiday Inn Express offers for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

March 05, 2017

The staff are all so friendly. They always point me in the right direction for new places to dine. I always get a good nights sleep. That's why I will always return to this property.
This location is perfect for the area where I'm working when in town.

Read More
Read Less

OK to stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

OK place to stay. Too. Was fine and convenient to where I was working

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to work

By

March 03, 2017

I always stay here while working at Arcelor Riverdale. The bed is comfortable and the room is always clean. The morning breakfast is always plentiful and I can get coffee all day long. The front desk staff is friendly and always points me in the right direction for new places to dine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Well as i stated it was very nice hotel is was very quiet and clean the kids loves the indoor pool and the beds were very comfortable slept like a campion the only thing was the price it was a little bit to much 146.00 for one night but overall it was just great !!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 27, 2017

Clean room and clean bathroom
Friendly staff even remembers my name

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable, amenity issues

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and very helpful. Overall it was a nice place. However, the furniture in the room was substandard (very squeaky chair, older desk), and the pool hours were too limited 10am - 10pm. Breakfast was OK, but the equipment needed minding. The cost was higher than expected for the area.

Read More
Read Less

clean and satisfactory service

By

February 22, 2017

club

I felt the breakfast could have been a little more fulling. They were late bringing towels to the room.

Read More
Read Less