Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 286 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good Internet and Friendly Staff

By

January 20, 2017

Very good stay. Was always welcome by staff at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay close to fort leavenworth

By

January 10, 2017

This is where I usually stay when I go to the fort leavenworth area. It's close to many restaurants, and the hotel is very well kept and the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We're glad you choose to stay with us when you're in the area. Can't wait til next time! See you soon! Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

January 04, 2017

club

All accommodations were clean and easily accessible. Breakfast was better than expected. Would stay again gladly.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

The pancake machine was inoperative. One day there were not enough scrambled eggs. Was thankful that turkey meat was available for a couple of days -- Would like it to be available all the time. I wish the white gravy had no meat in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tony I Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

December 09, 2016

club

The lighting in bathroom wa not over the mirror.
I needed my own blanket.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

December 08, 2016

club

Our room had several problems and I felt it was not acceptable. After calling the desk a young lady, named Amie, quickly arrived. We were moved to a different room, provided additional seating and assured that we were comfortable. Amie is all that the hotel could ask for in an employee, and we felt that she really was concerned for our welfare.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 18, 2016
Dear Larey01, Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and we are always very happy when a guest shares their experience about the wonderful service they have received. As soon as I received your comments, I immediately forwarded them to the management and ownership of the hotel. They will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done to provide our guests with a comfortable accommodation. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Best regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

December 05, 2016

club

The toilet stool was very dirty, and needed a good cleaning. We were very disappointed as it wasn't clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Front Desk Help and Staff was excellent

By

December 01, 2016

Just a very polite group of people. Wonderful group of people. Clean, and more than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on satisfying our guests and providing exceptional customer service. We hope in the future you decide to choose to stay with us again. Best wishes and Happy Holidays! Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves in satisfying all of our guests and providing exceptional customer service. We hope you make the choice to stay with us again in the future and thank you very much for the kind response. Best wishes and Happy Holidays! Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving stay

By

November 28, 2016

We stayed in the Lansing Holiday Inn Express during Thanksgiving travel. There was instant hot water available on the second floor always. We appreciated plenty of towels available in the pool/hot tub area. The desk person gave us a very friendly greeting at check in after traveling 10 hours. Then we enjoyed a warm chocolate chip cookie at the desk.
We appreciated the easy check out process which was to pick up our receipt that was delivered to our room by an elf during the night. We enjoyed a terrific breakfast before hitting the road again on Thanksgiving Day.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Tony I Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Always

By

November 17, 2016

Convenient on the highway
Great breakfast
spacious rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Best Experience

By

November 06, 2016

Everyone at this hotel is so nice. From the guest services desk all the way down to housekeeping and breakfast service, we have never experienced before how attentive this staff is when it comes to guest comfort. From our first interaction with Amie at the front desk, we felt like this was home away from home. The room was clean and updated, and the suite was very roomy and well organized. The hot breakfast had a very good selection. Mini omelets, regular and turkey sausage patties, bacon, fresh cinnamon rolls, hot pancakes and a wide assortment of fresh fruit, yogurt, milk, coffee, cereal and healthy choices. We wouldn't stay anywhere else if we travel to the Lansing area again.

Read More
Read Less

ADA ROOM - not what I will need when traveling with my hudband.

By

October 28, 2016

club

I liked everything about the hotel but I noted for future use, this ADA room will not accommodate my husband. I believe the first hotel chain to get the ADA rooms done right will have a winner for 55 travelers as well as any person or family who has special needs. It meets code, yes, but not the needs of many who cannot easily enter or exit a tub.

thanks for listening.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the most part, however, we apologize we could not accommodate your special needs as much as we would have liked to. We do have ADA's that are more easily accessible with a roll-in shower should you choose to come back and give us a chance to go above and beyond to make your next stay as perfect and memorable as possible. Your business and feedback are very much appreciated. Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less