Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 313 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Leavenworth

By

April 24, 2017

Staff was great and very helpful. Would love to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 20, 2017

club

As far as the price is considered, I was pleasantly surprised at how spacious the room was. I didn't realize there was a kitchenette or separate bedroom until I walked in the first time. There are lots of restaurant options within walking distance and the staff is very accomodating!

Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, variety of ammenities within walking distance. Comfortable bed, clean room, safe area of town. Wish the cable network was better however. Nice continental breakfast. The front desk staff was friendly. This is where I like to stay when I'm in the area because I know I'll be safe, I'll get a good clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

April 10, 2017

Nice hot breakfast. Clean pool and hot tub. Comfortable room and bed. Location was great compared to what all we did on our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

April 08, 2017

Everything was good but the front desk staff at our check in was pretty cold and needs some work on his hospitality. Being in this type of business that is a must and usually expected by guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 02, 2017

club

The staff was the best part of stay room clean. Could use some more variety in breakfast as we were there 4days a little redundant

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

March 31, 2017

I enjoyed the proximity to local eating establishments, stores etc. Staff was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of location and good, comfortable bed

By

March 28, 2017

This had an easy location, entry point with a well lit parking area-important win 10 pm arrival. The room was comfortable, quiet and what I needed for the visit. The breakfast was excellent; the hot food was hot and the fruits were individually wrapped- no other guests "pawing over" the selection. I'd not seen this before and appreciated the extra care.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Business trip. This survey is too long. It was a great place to stay. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

hotel was very clean and the staff was outstanding, especially Jessica the hotel manager. only problem i had was the water pressure and the hot water did not get hot enough for me.

Read More
Read Less

Shay's stay experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

I really like the hotel. It was very comfortable. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

"2 room suite"

By

March 20, 2017

The room was only the slightest but larger than a regular room but there was a room between the from area and the back. The front area was the second bedroom with a pull out couch for a bed. I loved the king bed but would have been really upset if it hadn't been for work paying the bill.

Read More
Read Less