Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 641 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice hotel

By

April 05, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Multiple restaurants within block. Comfortable room. Comfortable beds and pillows. Clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Nice people old hotel

By

March 22, 2020

platinumelite

Needs more detail to maintenance in room. Toilet ran, window wouldn't shut, tile on floor missing grout and coming up, water stains on popcorn ceiling, hair in tub, light switch to nothing, fan and vents dirty. Breakfast was cancelled due to covid but could of had coffee and prepackaged food like the hotel I went to right after that one. I stay at ALOT of hotels in the USA this one rates middle, 5 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Lansing Holiday Inn Express

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Staff are very friendly and care about the guests!! I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

One of my favorite places to stay. Very clean rooms and kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 20, 2020

club

Very comfortable place to stay. Breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 18, 2020

Safe, comfortable and clean, within walking distance to several eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet

By

February 15, 2020

club

Cover was too heavy. Sheet too light. Otherwise comfortable mattress and pillow

Read More
Read Less

15 minutes to Fort Leavenworth

By

February 08, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for business trip to Fort Leavenworth. Short ride totaling 15 minutes door to door. Hotel has multiple fast food restaurants within walking distance which was convenient. No issues during my stay, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 04, 2020

club

We had a great stay. The rooms are clean and bigger than we expected. The staff is super friendly and the breakfast was much better than most hotels we’ve stayed at. Plus, the breakfast staff was extremely friendly and attentive. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

January 22, 2020

My wife, son, and I came for a son’s wedding. The Holiday Inn Express was very convenient to where we wanted to be.

Read More
Read Less

Kevin and Carole

By

January 04, 2020

We both enjoyed our stay and found the hotel to be very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Week stay in Lansing

By

January 04, 2020

club

The HI express in Lansing is in a convenient location. Easy access to a number of restaurants and not that far from the Legions. Good sized rooms, quiet and nice relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less