Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 280 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bathroom

By

December 05, 2016

club

The toilet stool was very dirty, and needed a good cleaning. We were very disappointed as it wasn't clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Front Desk Help and Staff was excellent

By

December 01, 2016

Just a very polite group of people. Wonderful group of people. Clean, and more than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on satisfying our guests and providing exceptional customer service. We hope in the future you decide to choose to stay with us again. Best wishes and Happy Holidays! Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves in satisfying all of our guests and providing exceptional customer service. We hope you make the choice to stay with us again in the future and thank you very much for the kind response. Best wishes and Happy Holidays! Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving stay

By

November 28, 2016

We stayed in the Lansing Holiday Inn Express during Thanksgiving travel. There was instant hot water available on the second floor always. We appreciated plenty of towels available in the pool/hot tub area. The desk person gave us a very friendly greeting at check in after traveling 10 hours. Then we enjoyed a warm chocolate chip cookie at the desk.
We appreciated the easy check out process which was to pick up our receipt that was delivered to our room by an elf during the night. We enjoyed a terrific breakfast before hitting the road again on Thanksgiving Day.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Tony I Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as Always

By

November 17, 2016

Convenient on the highway
Great breakfast
spacious rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Best Experience

By

November 06, 2016

Everyone at this hotel is so nice. From the guest services desk all the way down to housekeeping and breakfast service, we have never experienced before how attentive this staff is when it comes to guest comfort. From our first interaction with Amie at the front desk, we felt like this was home away from home. The room was clean and updated, and the suite was very roomy and well organized. The hot breakfast had a very good selection. Mini omelets, regular and turkey sausage patties, bacon, fresh cinnamon rolls, hot pancakes and a wide assortment of fresh fruit, yogurt, milk, coffee, cereal and healthy choices. We wouldn't stay anywhere else if we travel to the Lansing area again.

Read More
Read Less

ADA ROOM - not what I will need when traveling with my hudband.

By

October 28, 2016

club

I liked everything about the hotel but I noted for future use, this ADA room will not accommodate my husband. I believe the first hotel chain to get the ADA rooms done right will have a winner for 55 travelers as well as any person or family who has special needs. It meets code, yes, but not the needs of many who cannot easily enter or exit a tub.

thanks for listening.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us for the most part, however, we apologize we could not accommodate your special needs as much as we would have liked to. We do have ADA's that are more easily accessible with a roll-in shower should you choose to come back and give us a chance to go above and beyond to make your next stay as perfect and memorable as possible. Your business and feedback are very much appreciated. Tony I. Assistant G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Little Hotel

By

October 27, 2016

club

Stayed here for the NASCAR races. Close to the track and restaurants. Area is really quiet.

Read More
Read Less

lansing

By

October 26, 2016

club

Other than the previously mentioned light bulb issue, all was good with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
We're glad to hear that there weren't many issues during your stay. However, we want all of our guests to have a perfect experience with us. We hope to get another opportunity to show you how bright we can shine! Thank you for the feedback, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Conservatives not allowed

By

October 24, 2016

The breakfast area TV guest are not allowed to watch Fox News. Apparently hotel policy does not allow it to be played and when looking for the channel on the TV in room it's not in sequence with the other news channels. They built a new Hampton, I'll stay there next time maybe they don't censor the news.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not how we want our guests to remember our property. We will share your feedback with our cable provider and inquire about making the necessary changes. We hope you give us another opportunity to make your experience more enjoyable. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

October 23, 2016

club

Arrived late in the evening. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was accommodating. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 21, 2016

club

great service, Wish we had an extra lamp by the couch but it was a nice. People there were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was! We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great 1 night stay for NASCAR

By

October 19, 2016

club

Only stayed one night, but we love this hotel. It's a great location for the NASCAR races in KC. We are down here twice a year for the races and we ALWAYS stay at this hotel. It's always clean and was recently remodeled. The free HOT breakfast is great. We plan on staying here again for next year's NASCAR races!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
It makes us happy to know that you choose to relax with us after your EXHAUST-ing days at the track. We'll be here waiting for your next lap around. See you soon! Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less