Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 298 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stay at IHG

By

February 17, 2017

club

Service and room were great! Fitness center needs minor updates, but overall, it was a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Proceed with Caution

By

February 09, 2017

club

While the overall hotel was nice, the front desk was not accomodating, was in a hurry even though I was the only client there. Nonsmoking rooms which have a history of being a smoking room in the past, should be avoided so ask when arriving, if the clerk would check to make sure that the room they are assigning, has never been a smoking room.

The breakfast is excellent, extensive and well stocked.

The mattress is very comfortable but the pillows are limp.....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We apologize for the issues you encountered during your visit but are very happy to hear that there were positives in the mix! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and problems experienced not taken lightly. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

TV Problems

By

February 09, 2017

The TV Channels were not coming in clear & would completely freeze up. I called the front desk & the answer I received "there's nothing I can do, sorry."

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We're sorry for the issues you encountered during your recent stay with us. We will be looking into the problems and fixing immediately. Thank you for you feedback, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall accomodations

By

February 07, 2017

Hotel areas and room clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating of needs and requests. Overall very pleased with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing the good stuff! See you next time, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Recent cisit

By

February 07, 2017

Front desk staff was not very helpful, and did not properly respond to issue that I was having in my room. The room was not heated properly due to a broken unit that was eventually replaced. Also the cable was out for several days, and the front desk staff did not call anyone to fix it for 8 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
I'm very sorry to hear about your unpleasant experiences you had during your stay with us. We will be discussing these issues with our staff and ensure you that they will not be a problem in the future. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 07, 2017

The hotel completed everything I needed with no fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We're glad your stay was all that was expected. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Jessika L G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Good staff, good breakfast, and a good value. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks for the feedback! Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

average hotel beware of wireless

By

January 30, 2017

Hotel staff is friendly, accommodations are good, wireless internet does not have much strength or work sometimes. breakfast selection is good but could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Getting feedback from our valued guests is how we are able to improve our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to have you back to see your comments were heard and positive adjustments made. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Convienently located

By

January 30, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located and easily accessible. The exterior could use a little sprucing up, but it is a clean facility with friendly staff. Overall it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Upgrading is just over the horizon for our property. We hope you come again to experience all of the positive changes. Thank you for your feedback, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lansing

By

January 30, 2017

Would not stay at this hotel again. Severely below the standard of other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at as a frequent business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We're sorry to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. We are always looking for ways to improve and hope we can get another shot at showing you our true potential. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

Clean and professional service, breakfast had many choice. Pool was under repair and fitness center was small.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
It's good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Lansing stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

The bedding was designed by someone who is five foot tall. Not intended for men over six feet. Really a stupid design that provides no flexibility or cover.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We're sorry to hear that your stay with us wasn't as comfortable as we hoped. We will take your concerns into consideration and look at any way we can fix the issue.
Read More
Read Less