Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 306 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Ease of location and good, comfortable bed

By

March 28, 2017

This had an easy location, entry point with a well lit parking area-important win 10 pm arrival. The room was comfortable, quiet and what I needed for the visit. The breakfast was excellent; the hot food was hot and the fruits were individually wrapped- no other guests "pawing over" the selection. I'd not seen this before and appreciated the extra care.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Business trip. This survey is too long. It was a great place to stay. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

hotel was very clean and the staff was outstanding, especially Jessica the hotel manager. only problem i had was the water pressure and the hot water did not get hot enough for me.

Read More
Read Less

Shay's stay experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

I really like the hotel. It was very comfortable. I will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

"2 room suite"

By

March 20, 2017

The room was only the slightest but larger than a regular room but there was a room between the from area and the back. The front area was the second bedroom with a pull out couch for a bed. I loved the king bed but would have been really upset if it hadn't been for work paying the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy and Care

By

March 16, 2017

Exceptionally outstanding management team and quality and friendly staff. Could not be happier.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

March 08, 2017

This is a very nice place. Will use this hotel next trip. Convient located. Service staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and value

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Working in the ares, best place to stay with lots of food choices. I will stay here again when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at IHG

By

February 17, 2017

club

Service and room were great! Fitness center needs minor updates, but overall, it was a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback! Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Proceed with Caution

By

February 09, 2017

club

While the overall hotel was nice, the front desk was not accomodating, was in a hurry even though I was the only client there. Nonsmoking rooms which have a history of being a smoking room in the past, should be avoided so ask when arriving, if the clerk would check to make sure that the room they are assigning, has never been a smoking room.

The breakfast is excellent, extensive and well stocked.

The mattress is very comfortable but the pillows are limp.....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We apologize for the issues you encountered during your visit but are very happy to hear that there were positives in the mix! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and problems experienced not taken lightly. Sincerely, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

TV Problems

By

February 09, 2017

The TV Channels were not coming in clear & would completely freeze up. I called the front desk & the answer I received "there's nothing I can do, sorry."

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We're sorry for the issues you encountered during your recent stay with us. We will be looking into the problems and fixing immediately. Thank you for you feedback, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall accomodations

By

February 07, 2017

Hotel areas and room clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating of needs and requests. Overall very pleased with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing the good stuff! See you next time, Jessika L. G.M.
Read More
Read Less