Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 346 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Friendly staff, comfortable bed.

By

July 20, 2017

club

We were only in town for a short bit, a few hours of sleep. Great hotel, a little pricy for a few hours of sleep, but comfortable and clean. :)

Read More
Read Less

Lansing Holiday Inn Express

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great place. We had two kids with us and the room worked great with the separate living area and two tvs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice main hotel areas

By

July 13, 2017

club

Bathroom was obviously not cleaned. The pool and lobby area were clean and kept up.

Read More
Read Less

Love beds

By

July 06, 2017

Because of this experience I always look for a Holiday inn Express whenever I'm traveling now.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn needs to improve!

By

June 29, 2017

We were in town for a good friends wedding. We got into town and went to rehearsal dinner which ended late. At 8:30am housekeeping was knocking to clean. We said we didn't need service at that time. My husband went down for breakfast and the eggs were not edible. The coffee was also NOT good. When we left a few hours later, housekeeping saw us and they never came in to clean or give us fresh towels. We hung a sign on the door that evening as we were out late again at the wedding. No service on our room AGAIN. We hung a sign the next days as again, late night. No service...Our trash was overflowing! We were on the 3rd floor and close to the stairwell so used the stairs. The same trash was there for the entire stay (3 nights). The only good things at this hotel were the bed and the pillows. My husband interacted with staff some and said they were ok. He also used the gym and said it wasn't great. Our bill was pretty expensive and it sure didn't feel like it!!
Bottom line: This place needs some work in a LOT of areas.

Read More
Read Less

It wasn't home but it was good.

By

June 28, 2017

People were nice food was OK I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Excellent Room even w/o a reservation

By

June 27, 2017

club

We walked in after 1 AM without reservations and were at first told that they were sold out. But the man behind the counter decided to check to see if they had any cancellations from the large wedding party that was in town. We were given a king size bed suite and had a nice quiet uneventful glorious sleep. Check out was easy.
The room and bathroom were very clean and everything worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Good with some issues

By

June 26, 2017

The rooms were not cleaned every night. Between the 5 rooms we had 3 were not cleaned each day. Their cleaning system should be reviewed. If the crew passed your room before you left for the day, you did not get the room cleaned. They did not recheck the hall.

There was no gravy at breakfast which is typically a staple item at all other Holiday Inn Expresses.

We had to be moved from one room because of a terrible cigarette smoke smell.

The front desk staff was responsive and polite. They did all they could to help the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone wanting a great place to stay in the Lansing KS area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, okay breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel provides good comfort, but is slightly expensive. For the cost, I'd have liked a slightly better breakfast, cleaner grounds, and no ants in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and there are plenty of nearby restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

June 21, 2017

We were greeted by great front counter staff. The hallway to our room really smelt bad as if someone got sick in it. Maybe same child or person who dedicated in the pool. Over all great experience!

Read More
Read Less

not quite mediocre

By

June 20, 2017

This is not a great facility. Once we took steps to make our room smell better, things became more comfortable. Staff wasn't very pleasant. Breakfast, eh.

Read More
Read Less