Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 389 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Everyone at the front desk was very friendly and always asked if I needed anything. The fresh popcorn and cookies were an added bonus. Will stay here again while in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 19, 2017

The hot tub has been filled with cement. Some of the tiles in the pool area have been poorly patched up and the patio outside the pool area has lots of weeds and no furniture. Everything else was fine to nice. The woman handling the breakfast duty (Betty?) was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great People and Beautiful Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Everything was impeccable. The hotel was very clean even though it was under minimal construction, and the staff was extremely nice and friendly. We stayed in a king whirlpool room and two others in our party also had whirlpool room all of the rooms exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 16, 2017

Staff was very professional and helpful in making area recommendations. During the stay there was some construction going on, they hid it all very well, and even the construction staff was welcoming! I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everything was very good for our stay. The staff was great and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but thin walls

By

May 13, 2017

club

Overall very friendly staff, clean, in the process of being updated but walls are very very thin

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel under renovation but they are doing half at a time and doing a great job of keeping the noise und dust out of the occupied areas.
The renovated part looks great and the housekeeping crew did a great job to eliminate the odors from the new construction material (i.e carpet).
Front desk staff was very polite and called ahead to verify our arrival.
Breakfast was standard Holiday Inn Express, and the areas were clean and organized.
All in all a good stay and I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 08, 2017

Overall a good experience. I was in the area over the weekend for a soccer game and I was able to use points for the room. I tried several other hotels and a lot of them would not accept points. Very frustrating when that happens. Why are we loyal IHG customers when we can't use our points for free rooms?
The hotel was under renovation but I was pleasantly surprised that they had already finished the half that we were staying in. The rooms were like new, clean and no odor from new carpet or other construction materials. They must have a very good housekeeping team.
The location was great and there are several great options for lunch and dinner within walking distance.
I would definitely repeat.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

May 08, 2017

Hotel operations manager Elizabeth and her staff are the very best, very rarely do you come across people that genuinely care about people, the quality of your stay, and personal service. Elizabeth and her staff took care of a reservation problem and corrected an account problem with personal service unmatched any where else. When I thought it couldn't be better, they brought cookies and milk to my room. Thank you for making my day very enjoyable.
This is the hotel you want to stay at when your in the Lapeer area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 06, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and it's always a pleasant stay. I love the room delivery of hot cookies and milk. It's a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 04, 2017

Very Nice Staff and Great Experience. Very Dog Friendly!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable relaxing stay

By

May 03, 2017

The fiance and I got a little time to have a night to ourselves. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel!

Read More
Read Less