Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 428 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Weekend getaway

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good staff good room good breakfast. Enjoyed everything about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

For the price, this property was unacceptable! I will never stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Lot's of room in the hotel room.

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The room had plenty of room for the dog crates and it was nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff at the desk were professional, timely and considerate. Will stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express beds and breakfast!

By

July 17, 2017

club

We have stayed for 9-10 days in the Holiday Inn Express in Lapeer for the last 3 summers. We go to Michigan once a year to visit our children and grandchildren. The staff has been over-the-top accommodating, caring and friendly. We love the quality and variety of the breakfast each day, and the afternoon/evening snacks. We love the availability of the breakfast room in the afternoon/evening to visit with our family. We always enjoy our stay in Lapeer at the Holiday Inn Express. We have already made our reservations for June of 2018 for our 10 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Good

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel monthly. The staff are very attentive and the hotel well maintained. They quickly address issues and the nightly warm cookies and popcorn at check-in are a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 14, 2017

club

I love the Holiday Inn Express Brand. I do choose this hotel chain more frequently over any other hotels to stay at. Very friendly staff. Great customer greetings each time we came in to the building and during our stay. They accommodated us well and offering any extra supplies we needed. I have previously worked in a hotel and in the housekeeping area specifically, so i was very satisfied with our stay and our room. Great appearance to also be under construction at the time of our stay. Thank you for a great time. WE WILL BE BACK!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I was on business for a couple of days. Front desk suggested a local restaurant for dinner that was very good and very reasonably priced. Slept very well and room curtains kept out the morning sun.
The only issue was the lack of plugs for electronics but the hotel manager did say that was something that they were going to be working on in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic People

By

July 12, 2017

The staff at this Holiday Inn are the best. Very friendly, accommodating and welcoming. Overall an awesome place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 12, 2017

I was nicely welcome and the room was great. The location in Lapeer is also good, it is near by gas stations and many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Lapeer

By

July 10, 2017

Was a great place to stay in Lapeer. There was only ever one choice, and over the years it has become outdated and dirty. So, it's great to have this hotel as a viable option.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay the night

By

July 09, 2017

club

We stayed for three nights to visit my family with our two kids under six, and it was comfortable, had an indoor pool, and nice breakfast selection that surprised us. We have stayed here twice and will return.

Read More
Read Less