Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

July 29, 2016

The hotel staff was amazing!! They were very helpful and friendly. This alone made our stay amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear ts91, I am so delighted to hear that you had such an amazing experience with our fantastic team! We hope you come back and see us again very soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Priced on the High side for Value but I had an excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Danielsmc69, I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and we hope to see you back with us very soon!! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

standing in puddle in shower

By

July 23, 2016

club

internet box wires were short........found it on the floor next to desk. bathroom sink drained slowly, nice puddle.........................
coin operated dryer lint catcher had sand and what not in it..........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear oops007, I wanted to take the time to apologize to you for your less than perfect stay. As a Holiday Inn Express we try to give every guest a Perfect 10 stay and on your stay we fell short. I have let all managers know of the problems you experienced to correct them. We do hope to see you back again. A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

we got the wedding package. it was very nice to walk into. 5 star

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Gibby113, Congrats on your wedding that is so exciting! We were delighted to help make your night as special as possible! Please come and see us again soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

We stayed here while visiting family in the area and had a great experience. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was surprisingly varied and of good quality. The staff was very attentive at all levels. I will definitely stay here in future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear zmontee, I am so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel in every way! We hope to see you again very soon!! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear jsta85, I am delighted to hear that you had such a great stay with our staff and our hotel and we cannot wait to see you again hopefully soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

room condition

By

July 14, 2016

club

see previous comments concerning the short commings

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mackadoo31, We just wanted to take the time to apologize for the short comings during your stay. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. We hope to see you again. A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

July 11, 2016

club

I stay here every time I come to town to visit family. I have 4 kids so this works well. Staff is friendly and treat the kids great. The "Cookie Ambassador" was a great addition. Kids made us get back to the hotel early so they wouldn't miss out. See you next year...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear MSG294, I am so pleased to hear that you and your family have such a wonderful time at our hotel and that our Sleep Ambassador is meeting your expectations! We can't wait to see you again next year!! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff excellent and very friendly, clean rooms, pool area kept neat and clean, rooms very clean. Building seemed on the newer side and they are adding rooms - kept original part of building clean even though adding on! Would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Lsmith555999, I am delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our hotel in every aspect! We hope to see you again very soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Not many hotels to choose from in the Lapeer area. The HIE was pretty good. Hotel can use some updating. Staff was friendly. Room was either hot or freezing cold

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Rspence2, I am glad to hear that you had a good stay with us, if you are in our area again we hope you choose us to stay with! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

July 01, 2016

club

We were in for 2 nights. The A/C was very loud, vibrated and disturbing for sleep. The TV is a 19 in screen on a 30 inch TV and no guide available on screen to see what is on. The cleanliness and food were good and it is centrally located for easy access to food and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Matt 67, I am sorry that our a/c unit disturbed your sleep, however I am very happy to heart that you were able to enjoy other aspects of our hotel and our town. We hope to see you again in the near future. A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent! Staff are wonderful!

By

July 01, 2016

club

Their simply the best. Above average and so accommodating!..Pleasant staff and the room was just perfect,So clean and fresh Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to rest and relax, to visit this hotel above all others in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am thrilled to hear that you are so satisfied with our hotel and our staff!! We hope to see you again very, very soon!! A. Fleming Loyalty champion
Read More
Read Less