Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 326 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beautiful room and excellent staff!!!!!

By

September 26, 2016

One of the nicest Holiday Inn's we have ever stayed in. Staff was friendly and gave us a room with a beautiful view. Highly recommend!! Room was perfect!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Goldwingriderok, I am so pleased to know that you had such a wonderful time at our hotel and liked your view. Thank you for the kind words about the Staff! We Strive to make every guest's stay as memorable as possible. We hope to see you very soon!! H. Penzien Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 07, 2016

club

I use this facility at least twice a year, and the service has been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear fmvt, I am so glad to see that you always have a Great stay with us at our hotel and have a good experience with our service. We do hope to see you again soon! H. Penzien Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 29, 2016

club

I appreciated the staff's friendliness and courtesy. We loved the snacks provided in the afternoon and evening. Very welcoming touch!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Lara S, I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us and were able to indulge in all of our snacks!! We hope to see you again very soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, great sleep and great service.

By

August 29, 2016

We stayed at this hotel a year ago and thought it was great....it became even greater this year! The staff were so friendly and so accommodating with such great attitudes and prompt service. Our room was comfy, quiet and relaxing. Loved the welcoming staff and the snacks provided each afternoon and evening. Really enjoyed snacks and beverage being brought to our room by the staff each evening. The cleaning crew were friendly. The breakfasts offered great variety and was very tasty and quality food. We had a great time! For us it was the best hotel we've ever stayed in because of the staff and the way they made you feel cared for. We stayed 8 days and enjoyed each day there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear D Lynn, It was such a joy reading your review! I am so delighted to hear that not only did you have a great experience once but an even better stay the next!! We Strive to give guests the best possible stay, and we also love the treats we hand out in the evening! We hope to see you again next year for an even more amazing stay! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, A Little Pricey

By

August 26, 2016

The room was very comfortable, and the staff was friendly. The room wasn't very dark, and the price was a little higher than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Jeff H, I am so glad to see that you had a good stay with at our hotel and had a good experience with our staff. We do hope to see you again with us soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel Not Worth Staying At.

By

August 24, 2016

Damp and moldy room, outdated, needed more towels to clean up the wet carpet due to poor shower curtain that flooded the carpet outside of the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Undapppy, We apologize for the problems you experienced in your room. I have notified all departments to have them look into these issues further. Thank you for taking the time to write us this review so that we can improve our hotel. Thank you, A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast exceeds expectations

By

August 23, 2016

club

While I do not travel too much, I have had several experiences with poor breakfast bars. I feel if breakfast is included, it should be adequate, not leaving me looking for a local Dennys.
The breakfast at this location was awesome and I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the dining area even during a busy morning. The staff was super friendly and "on the ball" as patrons came

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear BatmanZ3, I am thrilled to hear that you love our breakfast as much as we do!! We are so grateful to have such a great breakfast staff who makes sure everything is clean and guests are taken care of! Please come see our smiling faces again and indulge all of the things our breakfast menu has to offer! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 19, 2016

club

Hotel was very nice as was the staff. Will gladly recommend to friends and family and use my self on return visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Dear Lobbie, I am thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel and we can't wait to have you back with us hopefully soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay!

By

August 12, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay from the front desk to the room and breakfast. Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear jht123, I am so happy to hear that you had a such a great experience with your stay. We hope to see you again soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good service, dated hotel

By

August 11, 2016

club

Have always enjoyed our stays at the Holiday Inns we have stayed in over the years. This particular Holiday was not up to the standards experienced in the past (mattress noisy, amenities limited, decor a bit dated). However, service was very good, an excellent breakfast staff who is very personable and front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Grammy Joanne, I wanted to take the time to apologize to you for not having a Perfect 10 stay with us while you were here, I have directed all of your concerns with the managers. I am however glad to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our staff. We do hope to see you back. A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2016

The hotel staff was amazing!! They were very helpful and friendly. This alone made our stay amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear ts91, I am so delighted to hear that you had such an amazing experience with our fantastic team! We hope you come back and see us again very soon! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Priced on the High side for Value but I had an excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Danielsmc69, I am delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and we hope to see you back with us very soon!! A. Fleming Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less