Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 346 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Once I get to my hotel, I like to stay! I loved that a kitchen was provided since I have to bring my own special medical meals. This is extremely important to me. The bed room being separate was extremely wonderful and made for a great night sleep. The room had everything I needed and I never had to leave to get anything. All was at my fingertips

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

January 23, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel for business stays. Conveniently located to the university and eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadoa

By

January 23, 2017

club

En la estadía me sentí como en casa y me trataron de lo mejor y la gente de turno muy servicial.

Read More
Read Less

Ltx

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good location good breakfast quiet room all people that worked there were curtnious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Tooboo, Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and visit us again soon. Thank you, Brenda S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent for a short stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

I'm starting to travel more for business. The stay was average to above average in the Laredo area. Not bad for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear DarlB, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Please visit us again soon. Thank you, Brenda S.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 14, 2017

Quick trip. Didn't really get to use a lot of amenities that were available. Next time I will.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We do indeed have plenty of great amenities to choose from: Free Wi-Fi, Gymnasium, Free Express Start Breakfast Buffet Bar, Complimentary Free Social Hour (Tues.-Thurs. 5:30PM - 7:00PM), Business Center, etc. We hope you're able to visit again soon so that you may take advantage of the great amenities we have to offer. Thank you so much. Have a great day. Stay Smart.
Read More
Read Less

From the shuttle service until the time I left

By

January 14, 2017

club

The shuttle service is fantastic and started my business trip off right from a bad flying experience. When I arrived late the staff was accommodating and as usual when I arrived to my room it was clean and the mattresses and pillows are fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, It pleases us to know that we made your stay & night better after your flight experience. If we have one priority in our minds, it is to make our valued guests stay great and their day better. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed clean rooms and soft & fluffy pillows. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again, soon. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 13, 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff, I stay here often and will continue to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Loyal Guest, We love having you stay here with us. We greatly appreciate your choice of hotels and we greatly value the fact that you love being one of our guests. As soon as you return, great service will be waiting for you as always. See you soon. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location. Close to many restaurants and stores. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, We love being close to great & tasty restaurants and stores. Not for our pleasure but for yours, that way you do not have to travel far. We are very pleased to hear this opinion, especially about our value. We hope to see you soon. Have a nice day. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo-Texas)
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO DE ALTA CALIDAD

By

January 12, 2017

club

EL HOTEL Y SU PESONAL ESTAN ATENTOS A LAS NECESIDADES DE SUS CLIENTES

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Querido Totonio, Gracias por sus commentarios sobre nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. La necesidad de los clientes es muy important para nosotros. Gusto servirle. Gracias, Brenda S.
Read More
Read Less

Laredo hospitality

By

January 09, 2017

Good Experience - staff were very friendly and attentive. Rooms very clean and comfortable - having the refrigerator and microwave available was great addition. Ceilings were thin and could here traffic in halls on occasion. " Not enough to complain about".

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you so very much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your experience with our awesome staff was great, especially your positive opinion about our refrigerators and microwaves. We hope to have you visit us again to make your stay better and more updated. Thank you so much. Have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very good value for the price. Quiet and clean. The breakfast was decent. The room and bathroom were clean and in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Making sure that our guests are happy with our hotel & amenities it has to offer is one of our priorities. When we hear/read great reviews such as this one it makes us proud of our services. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you stay with us again. Have a great day, stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less