Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

great hotel

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. My room was great! I had excellent internet service. Looking forward to staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Longhorn67, Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. Your feedback means everything as well as knowing you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again soon! Sincerely , Brenda S. Front Office Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

Not perfect, but do-able

By

August 01, 2016

Up to par with most of the other Holiday Inn Express stays. The room, however, smelled like a teenage boy's bedroom.....If you've had a son, you know what I mean. The carpet had large stains that encouraged me to not walk around without slippers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brenda S.
Read More
Read Less

Laredo Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Everything was great with the staff being friendly and the breakfast being great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, Please come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Brenda S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All is Great, Quiet and Comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

club

As we alway get to Laredo now and often we kind of like this Hotel, fare is great, rooms are very clean, and beds are exceptional, coffee maker and fridge at the room make the day, Swimming pool is very good, breakfast also great. Ans the location is way out of downtown and traffic,.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us this great review about out hotel and what it has to offer. Nothing make it better for us than to hear that a loyal guest like yourself loved what our hotel had to offer. Please come back to stay with us again, soon. We look forward to having you again. Thank you so much. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Hotel recomendable en Laredo

By

July 13, 2016

club

El hotel cuenta con buenas instalaciones y es un opcion recomendable de hospedaje en Laredo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

If you stay in Laredo, stay here.

By

July 10, 2016

Pretty cut and dry hotel. Not overly grand, just clean, simple, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tournament Gathering Experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

We came to Laredo for a baseball tournament. The facility was great for the boys and the parents. They had space to visit and relax after a long day at the ballpark. We ordered pizza and had a party at the pool area and the boys could be in the hot tub or swim and the adults could relax at the tables with good conversation and a wonderful breeze. The stay was excellent for what we needed. The elevator was just outside out door and easy to use. The staff were helpful and always greeted us with a smile and we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest(s), We are so very happy to hear that you relaxed so well and enjoyed staying with us. Nothing puts a smile on our faces than to hear that the baseball team and the parents enjoyed everything in our property at ease. We hope to have the whole team and the parents stay with us, again. Thank you so much for this great review and thank you choosing Holiday Inn Express. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

July 05, 2016

club

TODO EXCELENTE EL HOTEL ES MUY BUENO PARA UNA ESTADIA RAPIDA

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Brenda S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, it was short but delightful. Nice community and centrally located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, We are so glad you found your stay with us Delightful. Knowing that puts a smile in all our faces. We thank you so much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about your stay. We hope to have you stay with us again, soon. Thank you, have a great day and stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great Service by hotel Staff
Clean Room at great rate. Repeat customer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time in leaving this great review about our staff & hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed a clean room at a great rate. We hope to have you stay with us again to deliver the same great service. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express-Laredo. Stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

courteous friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

one of my favorite places to stay when traveling for business or liesure, Great breakfast and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time in leaving us this great review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate it as we appreciate great guests such as yourself. We hope to have you stay with us again, soon. Have a great day, stay smart. -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less

Me encantó el servicio!

By

June 15, 2016

club

En general mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todos los días uso secadora de cabello y en esta ocasión no funcionaba bien la del hotel, pero inmediatamente hablé a recepción y me hicieron el cambio de secadora.

El servicio es muy cordial y el personal siempre te regala una sonrisa, creo que esto vale millones!!

Quedamos muy contentos con su servicio y sus instalaciones, además de que se adecua perfectamente a nuestras necesidades y la ubicación es muy buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, -Andy G. (Loyalty Champion - Holiday Inn Express-Laredo, Texas)
Read More
Read Less