Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Limpieza y servicio muy bueno

By

April 28, 2017

club

La gente del hotel fue muy amable con nosotros desde la llegada. Nos gustó que nos permitieron dejar nuestro carro en el estacionamiento por una semana ya que ibamos a tomar un vuelo desde el aeropuerto de Laredo que quedaba muy cerca.

El servicio de shuttle al aeropuerto fue muy flexible ya que nos llevaron al momento que necesitabamos ir y no tuvimos que ajustarnos a un horario específico.

Read More
Read Less

Atención , limpieza,y amplitud en habitaciones

By

April 27, 2017

club

Excelente atención del personal limpieza y habitaciones muy amplias volvería sin ningún problema, Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

April 26, 2017

club

El servicio e instalaciones fueron buenas, me gustó el express check out realmente fue algo muy rápido

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 25, 2017

Great attitude and prompt response, very well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Descanso

By

April 22, 2017

club

Muy buena opción para estadía en Laredo. Buen descanso, fácil acceso y muy buen servicio. Checkin/checkout rápido y buen Internet

Read More
Read Less

Hotel en excelentes condiciones y muy confortable

By

April 22, 2017

El Hotel esta muy bien, excelentes instalaciones.
Reserve una suite y esta super tiene una salita independendiente con un sofá- cama, mesita de trabajo una mini cocina.

La habitación muy confortable lo que me encantó es que tiene una puerta para tener independiente la cama de la salita.

todo muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifica opcion

By

April 20, 2017

Todo como aparece en la Web , las instalaciones limpias y comodas

Read More
Read Less

Buenas instalaciones, cerca del Aeropuerto.

By

April 20, 2017

En general un buen servicio del Holiday Inn Express , ubicado cerca del Aeropuerto de Laredo.

El único inconveniente que tuvimos es que solicitamos una Suite con Sofacama, pero no estaba disponible el juego de sabanas y cobertores del sofá cama. Después de solicitarlo, se tardaron más de 1 hora , para entregárnoslo.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn express is much better than others I have stayed in. My only complaint would be that I could hear the people in the room next to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel in great location. Breakfast choices could be expanded, but what you would expect. Happy hour is great too.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service at a reasonable price

By

April 15, 2017

It is many years that my family and I use the Holiday Inn Express throughout the world. It is one of the few franchises that is able to keep an affordable pricing while paying attention to the slightest details that matter to the traveler (at least to us!):
- quality of sleep (quiet surroundings, good acoustic insulation, good thermostat utilities)
- clean and good bathrooms
- ease of access
- not too far not too close to other services (restaurants, bars, banks, etc.)
- very cordial and effective personnel
- good internet service

We are not particularly fond of the franchise American system. However, in this particular case, it is clear that HIE treasures the experience in multiple locations as their standard is basically always very high. We traveled in several states of the US as well as in Mexico, at least in 5 different HIE locations, getting always a high value for our money.

Read More
Read Less

All I needed

By

April 14, 2017

club

Clean, quiet room, excellent bed and AC,accommodating friendly staff, breakfast on time and hot.

Read More
Read Less