Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 455 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Viista de negocios

By

July 27, 2017

ES un placer alojarce en este hotel ya que no tengo ninguna queja y lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean room, great area

By

July 26, 2017

wonderful stay. easy check-in and check-out, clean and fresh room, great breakfast selection, overall convenience!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable accommodations

By

July 26, 2017

club

My husband and I visited my Son in Laredo and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Laredo Event Center. We had a wonderful time and the hotel staff provided excellent service and the accommodations were clean and comfortable. The location is convenient and easily accessible toto area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

club

room was nice and cool and the bed was comfortable.
just had some trouble trying to connect to wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 24, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday are friendly, the facility offers clean rooms and hot tub and pool to enjoy after a long work day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Our stay was awesome! The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean. The staff, cleaning crew, and security were very helpful and respectful. I'll be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service and

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great customer service, housekeeping was awesome, breakfast was great, happy hour and the pool was perfect, As soon as I walked in to check in, my experience was totally awesome!!! staff was attentive, quick, and answered all my questions.. Very pleasant stay.. Highly recommend this place..

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Laredo TX. The beds are very comfortable and the stafff is so friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good with s wide variety of choices from apples to yogurt. I also enjoyed the speedy internet service. This came very useful for timely reports back to my office.

Read More
Read Less

A safe Place

By

July 22, 2017

club

A safe Place to stay near the boarder. a nice light up parking lot close to the entrance. The Hotel was clean and enjoyable with a very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Very nice Hotel. Location little far from the Mall, but is a nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Safe. Glad A/C is Cold and works great.

By

July 17, 2017

club

I like the way Andy, Teresa, and George treated me. I also like how clean the breakfast area was. I like being treated like family and I appreciate Teresa and Andy allowing me to have a LATE CHECK OUT TIME ON FRIDAY. That helped my business project and allowed me time to shower.

Read More
Read Less