Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 687 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

687reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Not a nice place to stay

By

October 14, 2017

Was not satisfied at all. Dirty throughout. Wasn't able to sleep the whole time I was there due to a dog barking all night. Elevators were dirty, breakfast area was dirty

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

October 12, 2017

club

Service was up to par... breakfast wad more than I expected ... very clean except the were laying down new carpet but I was done extremely fast

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

October 08, 2017

It was just ok little kids running thru the hallway a group of teens were smoking pot outside looked like staff was with them

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

October 07, 2017

club

The room was clean, the breakfast was hot and yhere eas a good variety. The staff was friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super deal

By

October 06, 2017

The friendly staff is just wonderful at meeting needs and expectations. We book several rooms when we visit and it is consistently pleasant. They are even doing some renovations and I can say it was well in advance if when other chain hotels would have done them. Clean, comfortable place to stay for vusiness or pleasure. My daughter was able to accomplish online homework at the business center. The lobby is comfortable to relax in. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Fema

By

September 29, 2017

club

Fair..pool as not working..lobby being renovated desk was too busy needed more help..filled out fema paper work for room they lost it..room as needed for and everyday.. no t very clean..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service beautiful hotel beautiful stay everythi

By

September 28, 2017

It was really lovely everything was great stay was perfect just really didn't care for all the dogs there it was very hard for staff to keep up with this crisis and FEMA in the Vita great job give them a hand Round of Applause staff was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Holiday day inn

By

September 28, 2017

club

Excellent service ,room was amazing, I would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 24, 2017

Very nice. Was vey clean. Very good staff. And as I said earlier during a hurricane no one was overlooked. People coming off the street and running in with their small children were treated just like the rest of us. It was very nice to see such caring staff members.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 21, 2017

club

It was the rath of Hurricane Irma the people were awesome at the hotel all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 21, 2017

club

We will definitely stay in a Holiday Inn Express again! Great value for luxury accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and exceptional staff

By

September 18, 2017

We were at the hotel because of the mandatory evacuation from Hurricane Irma. Our room was clean and comfortable and we actually enjoyed our stay overall, considering the circumstances.

The Holiday Inn Express staff were so wonderful and comforting and made the best of a scary situation. I have to comment on a few people in particular; Brittany at the front desk who was so cheerful and helpful in getting our rooms, Taylor, the "hurricane concierge" who had books and games to help pass the time and answers to all our questions. Finally, Chris and Emmanuel who were so helpful in so many ways, plus, made many up-and-down trips on the stairs to help guests after the power went out. Thanks to all- great service and great attitudes!!

One final note- it was really nice of the hotel to waive the pet fee during the storm.

Read More
Read Less