Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 565 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Alll around Great Hotel!

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel was outstanding in all areas from the Room Quality and Amenities. But what makes this hotel stand out in my mind from this trip was the staff who gave some outstanding recommendations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome HI

By

January 08, 2017

Great staff and great rooms for price. Really good breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

We stayed briefly at this hotel. my singular complaint was with the breakfast (which is generally excellent) on the 2nd morning of our stay the choices were fewer, so i decided to have pancakes. the breakfast is 6:30-9:30. at 8:30 the hostess told me she hadn't had time to set up the machine yet. Obviously this is a small complaint, and overall this was a great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the great review! I am so sorry for the inconvenience of the pancake machine not being in working order. We continue to strive for perfection, so thank you for notifying us about the issue. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

A great place to stay, there is a nice park behind the Holiday Inn Express that was great to hang out at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Too pricy for problems

By

January 03, 2017

club

WIFI is non existent !!! Don't count on it. I have stayed here several times and never have been able to use the WIFI even though it says I am connected (all devices and all in our party had same problem)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
I am so sorry about the WiFi, we are trying to improve it. We're always working on improving our hotel and we will are continuously trying to improve the areas that need work, so thank you for the input. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent vacation stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

As indicated in my answers to the survey my experience at the hotel was excellent. Staff, room, breakfast buffet were really, really good. Also, I need a room to be really dark in order to sleep well. The curtains in this room provided that. My next trip to the Tampa Bay area will be in a few months and I am looking forward to my next stay at this hotel. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful review! I will definitely let my staff know they are doing a great job. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

January 02, 2017

club

The employees were very friendly, the rooms were clean. After the first night never received any more coffee, the toilet set was loose and the speakers on the TV had been blown out.The water pressure was so
great that if the shower head was on spray it would blow
the shower curtain out of the shower and flood the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are taking care of the issues you experienced and I apologize for the inconvenience. Anytime you ever need anything, just let our front desk know, and we will take care of any issues. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff, very caring and considerate!!!

By

December 30, 2016

Wow!! This was our second stay at this property!! The staff remembered that we requested extra pillows during our last stay and this time the extra pillows were already in our room. The room was spotless, the towels were fluffy, and the large flat-screen TV had more free channels than we could watch. Great breakfast, the staff was very attentive to our needs!! The Manager (Brittany) welcomed us personally!! We also used the laundry which was conveniently located near the elevator! I slept like a baby!! We will definitely be back!! Great value!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much! We appreciate your wonderful review of our property, and the great comments about our staff. It is always our intention to make all of our guests stays a good one. We hope to see you again soon in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

WELCOMING.

By

December 29, 2016

The Holiday Inn and Suites in Largo - Clearwater is clean, professionally and friendly staffed and is in close proximity to the beautiful beaches.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. I'm glad to hear that our staff was courteous and you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon! Have a Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel was great. All of the staff made us feel welcome and were very accommodating. All of the common areas and room were very clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! Our staff certainly loves to help all of our guests as much as possible, and we always appreciate hearing feedback from our guests. We're glad we could make your stay a memorable one and hope to see you again soon! Have a Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

FSG Powerlifter Edward

By

December 13, 2016

club

Great staff, location and rooms. The front desk gave us information on on far Clearwater Beach was and the location for the FSG location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear our property met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

HIE Largo-Clearwater

By

December 11, 2016

club

Overall, a good stay. I was in town on business and this location fit my needs. The only thing I can say bad about it, they never had banana's the entire time I was there. Seemed odd not to have them 1 day, but they didn't have them for 3 days. It wasn't like they couldn't have ran down to the Publix and pick some up.

Granted, that's not a big deal, but an oversight on the food manager's responsibility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the issue with breakfast not having bananas. We have since improved our food ordering, so that is no longer an issue. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less