Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 280 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Go Redskins!

By

September 28, 2016

I stay at this IHG property when I come to town to work the Redskins' games. Close to work and close to dining and shopping. And it is a generally nice suburb of Washington, DC.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, courteous staff and safe environment

By

September 26, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for one 6 months in a row (1 week each month), and the facility and rooms are always very clean, the stafff is always very professional and couteous, and I feel safe in staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

September 25, 2016

Excellent place to stay when attending football games. Convenient to restaurants and Metro. Excellent shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing visit

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were all very nice. Took care of any requests, and everybody was friendly. Will be visiting again

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

The lady at the front desk was very efficient. We arrived early. , due to a death in the family. We were tired due to traveling and the sorrow of losing a loved one.
The person at the front desk did not know that , but offered us a seat. Tried to get us checked -in earlier, offered warm cookies and coffee/tea while we waited.
Although I had stayed here before, my husband had not,
what a delight.
Although he did not say much while we were there, as wetraveled to return home, he said well," I know where we will be staying the next time we come to this area. "(smile)..

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express at this location is my first choice when staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 09, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
T25007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shailesh "Steve" Nagar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean facility

By

August 25, 2016

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean. Check in and out was easy. Nice quiet hotel and area. Not much to do in the immediate area without having to drive. Very clean and plenty of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear friends for 7, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We truly appreciate for posting rewarding review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facility, loved the cleanliness and appreciated the hospitality of my staff. It was a great pleasure serving you and we hope to host you again. Thank you. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 17, 2016

club

Great location.Will be staying again soon.
Staff was very helpful and always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear rainbowb, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comments. We are happy to learn that you had a great stay with us and would be staying soon. This is a major accomplishment for me and my team and we thank you for your business and loyalty. I am really proud of my staff who make all this happen and make sure each guest is given 100% attention. Once again thank for your review and we will definitely see you soon. Thank you. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Nice room.

By

August 15, 2016

Great service. Nice room. A little hard to find if not from these parts of the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear WorldTravelerToday, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. I am glad to learn that you loved our service and the newly renovated guest rooms. I am sorry that you had little difficulty in locating the hotel, as we are tucked in a quite cul-de-sac of a business park even though right in the middle of the Washington metro area. We sincerely hope to serve you soon. Thank you. Sincerely - Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

August 12, 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and so comfortable. I usually find hotel mattresses very hard and wake up stiff, but this mattress was just right for me - I slept great and woke refreshed. They offer 2 types of pillows in the room - soft and firm - and the pillow cases are marked so you know which is which and they put 4 of each kind in the room so no one has to fight over their pillow choice. The bathroom was large and also very clean. Lots of counter space, but no cabinet to put things away. Even the shower head was large and powerful, so you could rinse off quickly and completely. No fan in the bathroom, so you had to leave the door open while you showered or the walls would be dripping from all the steam build up. Also, there were 4 of us in the room, but each day only 3 towel sets would be left - we had to go to the front desk each day and ask for a 4th bath towel every day - minor inconvenience, but annoying. Breakfast is included with the room. Every morning a nice variety of food was available - eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, pancakes,cereal, bagels, yogurt , muffins, fruit and more. Always well stocked and if it ran out, replaced very quickly. The staff was very friendly and helpful - always a smile and hello from everyone. Also, a great location - only 5 minutes from a Metro stop. Shopping, dining and movie theater within minutes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Chris0167, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, nice showers and great staff.

By

August 10, 2016

club

Staff was extremely helpful. Helped us find a meal and got us a menu to order from. Meal was good. They also took much time and attention to get us a comfortable room. Our first room had an A/C unit that wasn't working properly.

Beds were comfortable, room was dark and quiet and breakfast was filling.

Only complaint was that we had trouble with maintaining a Wifi connection. Too tired to deal with it, otherwise a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Corrie C, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also taken into account the shortcomings and we are diligently working to resolve those. We thank you for your business and truly hope that you will stay with us when you are back in the area. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less