Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Becker stay

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel was nice as always I will continue to use holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

I don't have much to say. My stay was a very good one. There were no major problems or difficulties.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room

By

July 12, 2017

club

I had a nice night away from home. It was relaxing and breakfast the next morning was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Stay

By

July 10, 2017

My stay was very nice! I didn't want to leave my room at all. It was so clean, inviting, and relaxing. I just wanted to skip out on the wedding I was suppose to attend and order carryout and stay in my room to relax.

The overall service from the front desk upon checking in and checking out was excellent!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Not very good.

By

July 07, 2017

Unsupervised kids running everywhere ( in halls, in pool, in fitness center) Staff did nothing until I threatened to call police. They couldn't get our membership numbers assigned to our respective rooms. We finally gave up.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointment

By

July 07, 2017

Disappointed about the way the manager handled our previous agreement with ex manager. How was I the customer supposed to know the manager would no longer be there when we arrived....

Read More
Read Less

Family Night

By

July 06, 2017

club

My children had a great time in this hotel. The pool and food was everything to them. I think the breakfast could have been a little better on the Hot Food part but the room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were very nice and accommodating for me and my family. Very quiet location. I think the nightly price can be brought down a little bit but overall I enjoyed my stay and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 04, 2017

club

The hotel is located in a great area. The beds were super comfy. Continental breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

M.A.Giles

By

July 03, 2017

club

Location, quiet, calm atmosphere was wonderful as were the services excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - but internet and breakfast selection needs attention

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Internet was out/poor quality for over a day; when I informed the front desk, they told me that I needed to call an 800 number to talk to tech support. I don't think I should have to do this - it should be on their time and their effort. Breakfast was very good - but lacking in variety from day to day (6 night stay); Holiday Inn needs to add more options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay. Would Recommend

By

July 02, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and it is my preference when in the area on business. Clean rooms, nice staff, good breakfast. Convenient to I-495/95 and the Largo Metro station. Easier to jump on Metro versus dealing with overpriced hotels and traffic in the District.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff customer service and breakfast

By

July 01, 2017

We had a great stay here and the staff were extremely accommodating. The free shuttle to Largo Metro station was quick and easy and drivers were friendly and helpful. Great hot breakfast options with quality and variety. Highly recommend for visitors to DC who are wanting to ride the metro to the mall area to visit. Lots of nearby restaurants to choose from too.

Read More
Read Less