Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfortable bed and excellent service

By

April 30, 2017

Very friendly staff. Convenience to highway. Was able to park vehicle with trailer in parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Dave from Texas

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

We have enjoyed the Holiday Inn experience for many years. My wife and I have been treated great and have always enjoyed a good nights sleep and outstanding service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

April 30, 2017

Nice hotel. Staff friendly and rooms clean and comfortable. Highly Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Rest in Las Cruces

By

April 29, 2017

I always stay at this hotel in Las Cruces. There are cheaper alternatives but none that are as comfortable and clean. The staff is always friendly and helpful. You can't go wrong staying at this hotel in Las Cruces.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

We had trouble in New Mexico and had to stop in Las Cruces. The staff were wonderful to us allowing for a late check out the following day while our car was being worked on. I would recommend this hotel based On how we were treated by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Descent Room

By

April 22, 2017

Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Jets didn't work in the hot tub suite. Room was overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable, bedding was clean, bathroom was clean. Some bathroom supplies were missing, but the customer service responded quickly. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good but pricey

By

April 21, 2017

club

This location was a little hard to get to because it is close to the college campus and an event was happening which rerouted us and got us in later than we would have liked. The room was clean and as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Eric at the front desk was awesome!! Sara cleaned our room wonderfully.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable property

By

April 17, 2017

Rooms were clean and up to date. I spent 3 weeks here while working in the area. My only complaint, which has nothing to do with the hotel or staff, is the close proximity of the railroad tracks. Trains run all hours of the night, thus my lower rating on sleep. To this hotel's credit, I stayed at a couple of other properties in this area of Las Cruces and the train noise level was just as bad. If you are a light sleeper, you may want to stay closer to the mall which is farther away from the train tracks. Other than this, the property is a comfortable place to stay when traveling to or through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel with good breakfast and excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff, food, pool were excellent. We only stayed one night but I was comfortable and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less