Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Check in was very efficient and friendly. The only complaint was the train and heater noise. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 23, 2017

Great hotel, very nice and comfortable. Check in attendant help find a place to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Lennie, Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff was able to assist you in recommending a good restaurant for you. We are also happy you found your room comfortable enough so you were able to relax. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces
Read More
Read Less

If you are not a tall person do not stay here.

By

February 20, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel with very nice staff but... and it's a big one, the beds are too high to get into. If this hotel chain would just lower the bed frames, it would be a great hotel. All the people at the front desk have heard complaints from other people other than myself, that the beds are too high. The beds should be at a height where all people can get into them, no matter if you are short or tall. Any person who has any hip or knee problems would also have problems getting into these beds. The mattress is ok, just lower the frames. I would not recommend this hotel to any short person or person with special needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Cherylt, Thank you so much for you feedback regarding your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the height of our beds. We understand how frustrating this was for you. We thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the building food and service there is a train noise occasionally

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Gary 1948, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay while with us. We are also happy to hear you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities. We will be passing your comments to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly very helpful even late hours of the night

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Snup, Thank you for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff made your stay and were able to assist you with your needs. We will be passing your wonderful feedback to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Las Cruces
Read More
Read Less

Great road trip stop

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was one of the best we have found. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, and the extensive breakfast selections were a real treat. When we are passing through Las Cruces in the future, this will definitely be our choice of a hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Ktee, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while with us. We are also happy you were able to take advantage of our Express Start Breakfast. We will be passing your wonderful comments to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Las Cruces
Read More
Read Less

Sleep only

By

February 12, 2017

I was at the hotel for less than 6 hours, just to sleep. It was OK and breakfast was decent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Itguy, Thank you very much for your comments about your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while with us. We are also happy you were able to take advantage of our Express Start Breakfast. We will be passing your feedback to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friends getting together

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stop on our way to Scottsdale Arizona This is her third stop and Las Cruces holiday inn enjoyed all of ours days Looking forward to our next trip out west

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Packerland, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are happy you enjoyed your time with your friends and family. We are also proud our staff was able to assist you with your needs. We will be passing your comments on to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast must be definitely improved

By

February 05, 2017

club

...as well as the friendliness of front desk stuff. Should be less busy chatting and flirting with each other and be more friendly and responsive to customers without making any long faces for being interrupted from their chatting pre-occupation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We would like to apologize that our staff was not welcoming or attentive during your stay. Please know, we will be passing your comments to our staff to ensure this situation does not happen again. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

My room was clean and comfortable. I would and have recommended this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Larry, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as much as we did having you as our guest. We will be passing your comments to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. The bed was surprisingly comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Ggmsmolly, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear you found your room clean, comfortable and you were able to relax . We will be passing your comments to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis In the Desert

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member, I have stayed in a number of Holiday Inn Express across the country. I believe this is one of the best. Everything was perfect and the morning meal had a wider range of selections than I have seen in any other one. I hated to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear TomDS, Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy you were able to take advantage of our Express Start Breakfast while with us. We will be passing your wonderful feedback to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less