Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Las cruces

By

May 27, 2017

Stay was fine after driving close to 700 miles. Nothing more to say.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 26, 2017

club

Nice place, great staff.
Passing through looking for retirement locations, Las Cruces will be on the top of our list
Love Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

May 24, 2017

Headed back to Texas from California just spent the night place was clean and staff very friendly will stay here again if I travel this way again. breakfast menu needs change offer the "turkey" sausage patties on the side for the people that want them and how about some "Pork" sausage patties and links on the buffet ?

Read More
Read Less

Personalized

By

May 24, 2017

As soon as I arrives, My room was key was ready and I even was greeted with my name and club level status on a neon dry-erase board!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant way to start our vacation

By

May 20, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive, the room was VERY nice, and our bed was the most comfortable we have sleep in in several vacations

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 17, 2017

Special attention to customer needs by assuring room placement without being requested.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast

By

May 14, 2017

club

This hotel had a large breakfast area. The biscuits warm and the gravy hot. Definitely a step above the rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel just get the side opposite the train tracks

By

May 11, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Great staff. Great Breakfast.
The train was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

May 10, 2017

club

After another hotel completely screwed up a very important reservation, the gentlemen at the front desk of this Holiday Inn were so kind to offer a room to me when everyone was sold out, even if it meant the most expensive suite! It didn't matter, we were in town on some very important business and needed a room. Thank you to the staff for saving the day!

Read More
Read Less

Solid Holiday Inn Express

By

May 10, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very flexible with me on allowing me to check out a night early to facilitate ease of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Las Cruces

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful hotel with excellent location near the freeway. Clean and quiet rooms with a very comfortable bed. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Looking for a nice place to stay the night.

By

May 03, 2017

club

My wife and I were driving to Las Vegas, NV and I just couldn't drive any longer due to fatigue. As we entered the city of Las Cruces, we encountered various hotels and even stopped at a couple of them to inquire within. Honestly, I just wanted a really good nights sleep in a clean and comfortable establishment. I found a super busy place that was going to cost me a pretty penny and was a little too busy for our taste on this particular evening. We drove to a couple of other hotels on the other side of town so that I could be near the freeway heading out of town. As I pulled out of yet another hotel I looked to my right and mentioned to my wife, "Look at that nice looking hotel". I pulled in a drove around to the front door and went right in to speak to someone. The outside was so inviting with the perfect grounds and warm lighting. It looked really nice! I walked in and met a fantastic manager by the name of Lance and this gentleman assisted me with a caring and respect that I admired tremendously. We spoke about the price of the room for one night and I mentioned that I really wanted to rest well and needed a quite and comfortable room to do so. I already knew that I was going to stay there due to how I felt upon arriving at this hotel. My wife and I unloaded our things from the car and then I parked the car feeling good about the parking lot and lighting outside. We got settled into the room and I have to say that the bed looked so good! I took a nice warm shower, put on some pajamas and got real comfortable in the bedding. I slept so good...really good. Safe, clean and so very comfortable. Upon waking, I realized that I was in a hotel and not in my own house and bed. It was that relaxing. Our experience here was fantastic and it allowed me to have such a good sleep that I was able to drive all the way into Las Vegas with ease.

Read More
Read Less