Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 419 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

The room was clean and quiet; the staff was courteous and helpful.

By

August 09, 2016

The room was clean and quiet.
The staff was courteous and helpful.
Food service was tasty, with the usual menu.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

After a long day at the hotel, all I wanted to do was get checked in, freshen up, get something to eat and go to bed. The hotel staff was prompt and courteous. The room was clean and the hotel quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast offered a nice variety of food. Liked the pancake machine. The omelettes were not very good, but everything else was great. Check out was efficient so I was back on the road in a timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Exgopher50, Thank you so very much for you awesome comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear that after a long day of driving you were able to relax and enjoy your stay with us. We are also happy our staff was able to have your room ready with quick and prompt service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

quality people to deal with

By

August 04, 2016

club

we arrived too late to use the pool or exercise room,
but the room was very good, bed very comfortable,
no noise to keep me awake, no complaints.
thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Coyote434, Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear that after your long day of driving you were able to relax. We will be passing your comments to our staff to continue the great service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

visit

By

August 01, 2016

club

great place to stay this is a survey I should not be required to have a 50 character responce

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear It Is My Nickname, Thank you for your comments about your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be sure to pass your comments to our staff to continue the great service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great place to stay when traveling along I-10. They helped me with local sightseeing questions too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Summer 16, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy to hear our staff made your stay , and they were abpe to assist you with your every need. Please know, we will be passing your awesome comments to ensure the great service by our staff continues. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Staff was excellent. Breakfast choices were good but not the best. However, for being free one cannot complain too much. Hotel room was very clean and had all amenities advertised.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Ego93, Thank you so very much for your awesome comments about your stay. We are happy to hear you enioyed your stay with us. We are also happy you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities while with us. We will be passing your feedback to our staff to ensure the great service you received continues. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

When in Las Cruces stay here

By

July 26, 2016

club

I enjoyed everything about this hotel but the speed of the internet. It was very difficult to view videos. The room was excellent. The breakfast was superior. I really enjoyed being able to make a single pancake using their automatic machine. The staff exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Michigander21, Thank you so very much for you awesome comments about your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in regards to our Wireless Internet. We are currently investigating and resolving this issue. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI NX

By

July 22, 2016

Easy access from the freeway. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. Great place to stop and kick up your dukes if passing by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Getzer, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your stay. We are happy to hear you found our hotel easily accessible and convenient. We are also happy you were able to relax and refresh while with us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Rooms were clean and tidy!!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall great stay... Internet was spotty and took forever to log on and stay connected. Poor service in common areas. Other than that the hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Geno222, Thank you so very much for you comments regarding your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our wireless internet. We would like you to know we are currently looking into the poor connectivity so that this does not happen in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Geno222, Thank you so very much for you comments regarding your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our internet. We would like you know we are currently looking into the poor connectivity to see this does not happen again. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Nice, clean, comfortable and will definitely make this hotel my fav for Las Cruces

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jswice, Thank you so very much for you wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear you found our hotel clean, comfortable and you were able to relax. We will be passing your wonderful feedback to our staff to continue the great service. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

7/18/2016 night

By

July 20, 2016

There were lots of kids running down the halls and that kept me awake.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Anne10702, Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We understand how frustrating this was for you and we will share your comments to our staff. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you as our guest in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Staff was great and very helpful! Mexican restaurant next door was recommend as good and it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear RedRaider1, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments about your stay. We are very happy to hear our staff was able to assist you in your every need, and made your stay with us. We will be passing your feedback to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less