Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 555 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Awesome!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great room and bed. The room was exceptionally clean and smelled very nice. The bed was over comfortable and the pillows were fresh and fluffy.

Read More
Read Less

Las Cruces NM

By

June 20, 2017

Very welcoming and Safe. The Staff was very pleasant.
The room had a noisy AC unit. Sounded like a locomotive.
Ice machine on the third floor was not working. It took a long time for the hot water to run from the sink. leisure

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have found that this is the only hotel that i prefer to stay at when I do travel.
They are able to accommodate us with my disabled husband and any needs we may need. the staff is always professional, courtesy and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Guaranteed Comfort

By

June 18, 2017

club

When I travel on the road and ready to rest for the night along the way, I always look for a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. That's because a comfortable stay, primarily sleep, is my top priority. I can relax in my room - especially now that they serve Keurig coffee in the room. I had a good sleep in my overnight stay - despite the fact that a train passed by close to the hotel in the middle of the night (could be in the wee hours of the morning). Woke me up for few minutes, then I went back to continue my sleep. I have been a road traveller for the last 20 years. Holiday Inn has now surpassed my previous hotel preference. Now I will use the app to ensure that I get a guaranteed comfortable stay as I travel. I gotta find a Holiday Inn everywhere I travel in the US.

Read More
Read Less

Four AM wake up

By

June 17, 2017

Generally clean and friendly staff. But when the hotels equipment malfunctioned and woke me up I the middle of the night, I had to call as the extremely loud noise was not stopping. The overnight attendant did get to it and stop the noise, but I was amazed they never offer any compensation. He noted my room at the 4am walk up when we met in the hall, but it was as if it was not their fault. I pay for a place to sleep, at a minimum. If they cannot provide that, they need to take responsibility.

Read More
Read Less

More eggs, bacon, maybe tortillas

By

June 14, 2017

club

Yes nice AN quite , people were very polite, beautiful mountain, lots of places to eat, pretty clean area, carpets were clean, outside was clean, Windows were clean, my grandaughter like swimming, an swimming, swimming, swimming, eating an swimming, then we went walking, walking , then back to the pool had a very good time

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Air conditioner seemed to be not working on the floor but the air conditioning in the room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 11, 2017

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and friendly and the breakfast was hot and good. Excellent all around.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

June 08, 2017

club

The front clerk and hotel staff were all very helpful and respectful. Nice location. Just a poor weekend. Highly recommended location.

Read More
Read Less

Las Cruces

By

June 07, 2017

Everything was great!

No problems, our son and family stayed also, they enjoyed the experience. A good breakfast before we started a long road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely location

By

June 06, 2017

club

A
Enjoyed my 1 night stay, and woke up very refreshed.
Thanks for the awesome hospitality

Read More
Read Less

HIE Las Crices

By

June 05, 2017

Love the staff! Wonderful people! Great quality rooms. Clean hotel!

Read More
Read Less