Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

great stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location and the staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Overall we had a great stay here, staff was very nice, took care all of our needs. Pool was great, and room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but terrible beds

By

March 27, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The pool was a little cold but nice to have a warm shower nearby. The breakfast bar was great, though I wish that they had a non-dairy butter for toast, etc. We would have loved our stay, except that the beds were so hard that none of us - including our 2-yr old - slept very much. We almost always sleep at Holiday Inn when we are on the road and this was the first time that we had encountered such terrible beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 23, 2017

Stay was peaceful and uneventful, as I had hoped. The only issue for me was that the bed was hard as a brick.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff in the Country

By

March 23, 2017

club

I've traveled to many cities and stayed in many hotels, the staff at the Las Cruces Holiday Inn Express and Suites has made me a loyal member of your company. Holiday Inn Express will be my first look for every future trip.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 22, 2017

club

Switched from king suite to two queen beds which was requested.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, fair price

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was nice, room was clean, rate was fair, breakfast started at 6, and easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Business / Leisure

By

March 22, 2017

I would rate the hotel as poor to average because the front desk person, Ashley, needed help and none was forth coming. .

Read More
Read Less

family

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, very clean, great pool area. We love staying at holiday inn because the rooms are great. The breakfast was very good and had many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

My family and I stayed one night while traveling from Arizona to Texas. When I entered to check in the front desk greeted me by name. The beds were comfortable and we all had a good night's sleep. Breakfast was a good variety and tasted better than others I have had at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Staying for Bataan Death March

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Even coming in very late we were met by a fresh faced front desk that was eager to make sure we were able to get a great rest.
They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was great

Read More
Read Less

New and Comfortable Hotel and Suites

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stayed at three Holiday Inn Express and Suites and the Las Cruces location was the best. It is very new, quiet and comfortable. We will be recommending this place and returning to this one in the future. Thank you for a wonderful and memorable stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Terbear55, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay. We are very ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy you found your room quiet, comfortable and you were able to relax. We will be passing your comments to our staff to continue the great service you received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and we look forward to you next visit. Sincerely, Daniel Duarte Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces
Read More
Read Less