Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 273 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Quality breakfast and Services

By

August 09, 2016

club

The food, drinks and fruits were of high quality and presented in a safe and sanitised eating area.. The kitchen staff and reception are well trained and courteous in delivering their services. They made the hotel home from home and the impact this have on me is the whenever am in Las vegas, this would be my only hotel.

The hotel enviroment is neat and good looking and the rooms are well presented but for the swivel chair that needs a little upgrade.

overall nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outside the Las Vegas strip madness

By

August 05, 2016

club

Sometimes people just need a quiet place to stay away from the strip in Vegas because they are passing through town, not gambling. This place was fine. It's clearly used by military families visiting Nellis, but it was quiet and clean (except for the occasional jets taking off across the highway, but I didn't hear them at night). I'd stay there again under the same circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,入住便捷。

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

房间满足一般的旅行需要,同时床铺舒适,睡眠环境较好。非常适合驾车出行的旅客,停车位充足,入住简单,服务热情。会在前台快速识别出客人的会员身份并提供相应的附加服务。

早餐满足一般性需求。有必要的主食、肉蛋奶,同时饮品丰富,有果汁,咖啡以及亚洲人喜欢的茶。

我很满意IHG旗下HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS 的服务,出差第一选择。

Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel.

By

August 02, 2016

club

A very nice hotel in Vegas. I have stayed on the strip in Vegas before and this Holiday Inn sure beats any of those. A very clean and quite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quite, quite and more quite

By

July 27, 2016

my room was quite and very comfortable. Plenty of room and very clean. it was easy to check in with out a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

July 26, 2016

club

Hotel is great as you would expect from an Express. However it was 107 outside and the workout room was high in temp, much higher than a work out room should be.
There were some problems with a couple who had a falling out in the middle of the night when I was staying that hampered my sleep but I guess this could happen any where.
Breakfast is above average and I felt ready to go.
The pool area was also nice to kick back at.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear Me123987, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a satisfactory stay at our property and we apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the workout room. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Short Business Trip

By

July 26, 2016

club

The location provided everything I needed for the short stay I had. Everything from check-in to check-out was seamless.

Read More
Read Less

Impressively splendid

By

July 24, 2016

Reading some of the strange reviews, I felt I stayed at a completely different hotel to them. The Holiday Inn Express Nellis was everything I'd expect from the brand and then more - Real good genuine hospitality where you feel welcome - Lovely large rooms with comfortable beds - An outdoor pool and indoor hot tub, and one of the best Express breakfasts I've ever had.
When I came in at night the receptionist Sir offered me a cookie and said to help myself to some decaf coffee, Nice touch Sir.
Credit to him, Maria B and her team, David and also Carol from the office.
Thanks for a great stay.
Many years ago there used to be a strapline under the brand logo that said " We wish you many more happy returns" , I for one will be returning when in Nellis.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay again!

By

July 16, 2016

Public restroom was always dirty and I unstocked. Had to go to men's room one time for toilet paper. Staff was judge mental and looked us up and down as we came in. Mattresses were old. Pretty sure we heard gun shots the first night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay. We make every effort to ensure that our common areas are kept clean and well-stocked for the comfort of our guests. We hope you enjoy your next trip to Las Vegas, wherever you decide to stay.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

stop at one night for our grand circle trip, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Remodeling of room above mine so noise level unacceptable. Room key stopped working and front desk unattended an no one answering hotel phone. Elevator not working on two different occasions.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay, we highly appreciate your comments. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels, our elevator, and our room key card malfunctioning. We have sent you a private message in our effort to express our concern regarding your past stay. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Rude and obnoxious

By

June 24, 2016

I stayed here for one night in a room that was prepaid by my employer. I gave them my credit card number when I checked in and was assured it would be charged for incidentals only. The entire room charge was placed on my card. I have now called four times to get this resolved. The last time they simply hung up on me.

Do not stay here.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear RLCA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the recognition of your status you received during your stay. Please allow us to apologize for the problems you had with your bill. Your comments will be reviewed and actions will be taken accordingly to avoid the same things from happening in the future. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less