Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 387 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

The selection was wonderful. Everything tasted delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean rooms

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very good breakfast and clean room. The beds and room were completed very early and done right.

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT recommend

By

July 08, 2017

We stay at IHG hotels fairly frequently and have always had a good experience until our visit in Vegas. We chose this location as we were driving home the next day and this was a little closer on the way. The area the hotel is in seemed a little rough. We arrived 45 minutes prior to the regular check-in time after an 8 hour drive into town. When we walked in to the lobby the lady asked us how she could help us and when I said we needed to check in she very rudely said, "check in isn't until 3." then looked on the computer and said that there were no rooms available yet. We came back several hours later and checked in. *not the hotels fault, but we had people on the floor above us stomping on the floor late at night while we were trying sleep.* In the morning when I went to take a shower 2 of the 3 towels were very ratty. Not impressed at all!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

At the very beginning the xperience with the manager made it great.ShavonMclean was great and got me off to a great start.

Read More
Read Less

worst part of this place is the smell

By

July 03, 2017

I was concerned when I opened the front lobby door and was hit by an awful musty mildew smell. yuck. once you get used to it (?) I guess you are ok. The hotel smells musty overall but the worst is the lobby area. otherwise the staff was friendly, helpful and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Recommended for any traveler. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2017

club

We had a nice short stay inLas Vegas traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2017

The staff was wonderful. They took great care of my family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed, clean room

By

June 29, 2017

club

Great beds after the brand refresh. Wish I had seen the pool before I had to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast to fuel my day!!

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

I book a late arrival for the hotel, I needed a place to rest before heading up to Zion NP in the morning. Perfect location for heading north of Las Vegas. The front desk staff was efficient and friendly. The hot breakfast was great fuel for our morning adventures.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility but management is clueless

By

June 23, 2017

club

To start off with, when I checked in and got to my room the key didn't work and I had to go back to the front desk to get it corrected. Not a good way to start things off. Then on the day before my checkout I receive a call from my credit card company asking about 6 additional charges the hotel has put on my card after charging me for the stay at check in. I tell them that those are not valid charges so they end up cancelling my card due to fraud. I go to the front desk to speak with them about the additional charges and they have no idea what I'm talking about and tell me I will have to speak with the manager who isn't there until the next day. So that night they slip my bill under my door and it's almost 3 times what I was quoted on my reservation confirmation and verified during check in. I take it down to the front desk and the clerk admits it's not correct but says she can't do anything about it. I'll have to talk to the manager who comes in at 8:00am. So at 9:00am I go to the front desk and ask for the manager and am told she isn't there and they don't know when she will be. I tell the clerk that is a problem since I have a billing issue that I was told only she could correct. The desk clerk says that's not the case and takes my bill and verifies that it is not correct. She says she correct it if I'll just have a seat. She has the bill corrected and gives me an additional $50 discount for my trouble. Nice but hardly makes up for all the issues. To date I still don't have an explanation as to why all the additional charges that resulted in my credit card being cancelled.

Read More
Read Less

great value for EDC

By

June 22, 2017

club

this place was the best place to stay during the busy EDC week we were close by the speedway ,there was breakfast ready when we would arrive and fresh cookies the rooms were clean comfortable hotel staff was friendly
theres all the amenities you could ask for Gym,pool,business center i highly would recommend for any one to stay here! theres a mini fridge and microwave
that really help out if your trying to save some money all in this place has my business for years to come thank you!!!!

Read More
Read Less