Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 472 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    34

Friendly Staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

The roon was clean and tge Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful in accommodating our requests.

Pool was nicely heated and very clean. Well stocked with towels.

Breakfast had a good selection of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everyone is very helpful and friendly. My kids enjoyed the hot breakfast they offered. They are very accommodating to our needs and very easy transactions. Very happy we stayed here because we needed somewhere close to the friends we're visiting. Everything went well. Keep up the smiles :)

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

By

June 20, 2017

It started with them putting me in the wrong room, then I had to have the room cards recharged 3 times, and the room was NOT cleaned 3 out of 7 days. I will NEVER stay at this hotel ever again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express made my holiday!

By

June 20, 2017

club

I stayed here on a cross country trip and let me tell you, I stayed everywhere from five and four star hotels across the US, and I truly believe this was THE BEST place I stayed.

It was quiet and the rooms were amazingly sound-proofed. I was traveling with one other woman and we felt so safe and secure the entire time--which is so important.

I feel like everyone went out of the way to assist me and try to make our stay as lovely as possible. Sevvy at the front desk was so kind and caring, and very thoughtful. He greatly improved our stay because of how thoughtful and sweet he was.

The beds were amazingly comfortable, the AC was perfect, and the breakfast the next day was awesome! I will absolutely stay here anytime I travel through Nevada and will go out of my way to stay here again. {3 Great value for the price. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Quick 1 night stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and convenient

By

June 13, 2017

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Rainbow in Las Vegas because we go only to see our son who is a poker player and the hotel is 3 minutes from his house. The hotel is really nice, clean, comfortable and quiet, a good Jacuzzi all to myself in the mornings for hours and free breakfast!

It's 5 miles from the Strip if we care to go there. The staff is very friendly and the price is right.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

June 08, 2017

This hotel is very well taken care of and the beds are extremely comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Standard great HIE

By

June 07, 2017

Like most/all HIE locations, a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed not good service

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

We had to wait and wait to register--we asked hotel guests what to do

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Bed no sleep

By

June 03, 2017

club

If this facility gets new beds out would be great. The grounds and staff are nice. The beds awful....got no sleep and only stayed for 5 hours. Then was charged more for the room than I was told.

Read More
Read Less

Driving through on vacation

By

June 03, 2017

The hotel staff were all exceptional. It is apparent that the staff tries to maintain the hotel, but the amount of visitors makes the upkeep a little harder. The hotel is in need of upgrading.

Read More
Read Less