Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 419 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Place to Relax!!

By

March 23, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay, very attentive staff! Room was great. Very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Easy check in. Quiet, clean and comfortable room. Decent breakfast. I will stay at any Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express here was veery clean and the staff was very friendly. The manager Eric was awesome because he had an answer to anything we asked and was able to help us with everything we needed. We got there super early from our flight and they were able to accommodate us in a short amount of time after I gave them a call. The suite was big and the beds were comfy. Loved the water pressure in the shower and the toilets were clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping service sub-par

By

March 22, 2017

club

Poor management and poor customer service at this hotel. Managers have no ability to adequately resolve customer service issues. I would not recommend staying here to any of my colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Over Priced

By

March 21, 2017

Again this Hotel is over priced for what you get. It is
close to our office on Montessouri St. , but for half the
money we will stay on the strip 15 minutes away from
our office.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff! Airplane noise constantly.

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel is not near the airport, however, it is in the direct path of flights constantly leaving the airport . We could not rest. Everything else was good, however, we had an 8 1/2 hour drive the next morning so a good nights sleep was important. We were pretty fried when we arrived at our destination. We use the Holiday Inn on all of our travels and have always been very happy with everything, so if noise doesn't bother you, then you will be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great, pleasant clean service

By

March 20, 2017

club

I've stayed here before. They since improved amenities in the room. There was a microwave and a keurig in the room. The shades block off all light so I could sleep as I needed. I was there for business meetings that went late.
Breakfast is served for three hours so I was able to catch the later end and the earlier time, as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

It was recommended thru a co-worker. This location is very close to where I need to be to conduct the business.

Very happy with the location, room, and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's always good to hear that we provide a convenient location for our guests on top of the excellent service we strive for every day! Hopefully we'll be able to see you again soon and impress you even further! Best wishes, Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

March 15, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Away from the strip scene. Staff is pleasant and competent. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. It seems like the entirety of your stay was everything you came to expect from us and hopefully more! We look forward to being able to provide a quiet, clean and comfortable place to stay next time you're in the area! Thanks again! Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel value down

By

March 13, 2017

club

Value down this weekend. could it be that Las Vegas was too busy and business people help pay for the cost .

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 12, 2017

Disappointed in this property for a number of reasons. The furnishings are distressed and the desk chair in my room broken (I asked for and received a replacement); the bed and pillows were lumpy. The AC unit was very noisy and kept turning on and off all night, disturbing my sleep. It's important to note that this hotel is not on the Strip and a bit of a drive. But since I was there on business it didn't matter to me.?The staff were nice. Another problem, because it was Spring Break the price was very high for a property like this. I realize all Vegas hotels raise their prices during this peak demand but the rate I was charged compared to this level of property that isn't on the Strip seemed inappropriate to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, and plenty of parking. The elevators were a bit jumpy- but overall very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm glad we were able to provide an excellent stay for you! We are currently have a little bit of maintenance work done on the elevators and I'm sure next time you use them they'll be the smoothest you've seen! Hope to see you soon! Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less