Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 414 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent staff! Airplane noise constantly.

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel is not near the airport, however, it is in the direct path of flights constantly leaving the airport . We could not rest. Everything else was good, however, we had an 8 1/2 hour drive the next morning so a good nights sleep was important. We were pretty fried when we arrived at our destination. We use the Holiday Inn on all of our travels and have always been very happy with everything, so if noise doesn't bother you, then you will be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great, pleasant clean service

By

March 20, 2017

club

I've stayed here before. They since improved amenities in the room. There was a microwave and a keurig in the room. The shades block off all light so I could sleep as I needed. I was there for business meetings that went late.
Breakfast is served for three hours so I was able to catch the later end and the earlier time, as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

It was recommended thru a co-worker. This location is very close to where I need to be to conduct the business.

Very happy with the location, room, and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's always good to hear that we provide a convenient location for our guests on top of the excellent service we strive for every day! Hopefully we'll be able to see you again soon and impress you even further! Best wishes, Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

March 15, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Away from the strip scene. Staff is pleasant and competent. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. It seems like the entirety of your stay was everything you came to expect from us and hopefully more! We look forward to being able to provide a quiet, clean and comfortable place to stay next time you're in the area! Thanks again! Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel value down

By

March 13, 2017

club

Value down this weekend. could it be that Las Vegas was too busy and business people help pay for the cost .

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 12, 2017

Disappointed in this property for a number of reasons. The furnishings are distressed and the desk chair in my room broken (I asked for and received a replacement); the bed and pillows were lumpy. The AC unit was very noisy and kept turning on and off all night, disturbing my sleep. It's important to note that this hotel is not on the Strip and a bit of a drive. But since I was there on business it didn't matter to me.?The staff were nice. Another problem, because it was Spring Break the price was very high for a property like this. I realize all Vegas hotels raise their prices during this peak demand but the rate I was charged compared to this level of property that isn't on the Strip seemed inappropriate to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, and plenty of parking. The elevators were a bit jumpy- but overall very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm glad we were able to provide an excellent stay for you! We are currently have a little bit of maintenance work done on the elevators and I'm sure next time you use them they'll be the smoothest you've seen! Hope to see you soon! Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel located near Ikea

By

March 03, 2017

Staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and well appropriated. The free breakfast was good and offered cold and hot options each morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable atmosphere for you. It's always great to know our staff is able to accommodate a welcoming experience! Hopefully we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 28, 2017

club

Little hard to see from road but experience was better than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's wonderful to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations to provide quality service! We look forward to being able to amaze you even more next time! Sincerely, Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

February 24, 2017

club

Everything was clean and accessible. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the help of our wonderful staff! It's something we all take great pride in, and strive to provide every day! Sincerely, Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend Stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

This was a nice off the strip location in Las Vegas. Only issue is that it is under the take-off path for the airport, but after some time you get use to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know next time you stay about any concerns with the airport and we'll be glad to provide a great solution! Sincerely, Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean and relaxing

By

February 17, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was great. The location was good and the hotel was clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable n so we're the pillows...love the pillows. I was surprised that upon arrival there was no welcome bag...it's dry in Las Vegas and no water was offered. I was told there were vending machines for that. Other than that the staff was great and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less