Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 751 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great service

By

October 17, 2017

club

I wasn't planning on staying, but I''m so glad did. My family was tired from a long drive, and I was too sleepy to stay driving. The hotel staff made my last minute stay quick, and pain free. They took care of us, and we're kind, when all I wanted to do was sleep and get back on the road. As we wee traveling with two very young children, they made special arrangements for our hotel room to be quickly accessed, and was quiet for our baby.

Out of the hundred of options, I'm so glad I picked the best one. I will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 17, 2017

please change up the breakfast and add sliced fruit, its the samething everyday :( . I never eat the breakfast, boring stuff

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 16, 2017

Very beautiful room and brrakfast was awesome and quiet area for being Vegas and the oarking was very fast and plenty full not like some other hotels in the strip and those charge resort fees

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is a little tired needs updating

By

October 16, 2017

For the most part the hotel staff were very polite and friendly. Breakfast items needed a little help. Rooms need a little updating air conditioning machine ran all night to keep the room cool but was so loud we could not hear the tv without it up full blast .

Read More
Read Less

Just what we were looking for

By

October 14, 2017

club

Wanted a hotel with two queen beds, sofabed, microwave, mini fridge. This met all our requirements, plus we used the shuttle. Very convenient, would stay again next time we're back in Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

I always expect to meet a friendly staff when I stay at a Holiday Inn Expiress and was not disappointed in South Las Vegas. Comfortable bed, good food and excellent location. The hotel was clean and the overall stay was perfect other than the obvious tragic event at the Cpuntry Music Festval down the street at the Mandalay Bay. We are so very sorry for the victims of that crazyiness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fair service

By

October 12, 2017

club

Expected a little more from the guests services took 2 calls to get a phone brought to our room.
When asked for something they were out of at breakfast I was told they were out. But there was more the next day. I feel rather at capacity or not they should be prepared The hotel registration should be able to tell how much supply they need for the amount of guests registered

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

October 11, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful and even caught the fact that we were booked for four people instead of two people and lowered our bill. The breakfast is great and the room and the common areas were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Sept 29,2017

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

A nice option in price and comfort just off the strip with shuttles to the strip.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were very impressed with this Holiday Inn in Las Vegas. Very clean and spacious rooms off the strip. Easy access to main roads..
Very friendly staff all around! We only stayed one night as we were traveling to Utah to visit National Parks but would definitely stay here again if we travel to Las Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, loved the shuttle!

By

October 10, 2017

Our stay here was pretty average. The front desk was welcoming, easy check in. Bed was comfortable, pillows were great. The shuttle back and forth to the Strip was appreciated...would have been better if shuttle had gone farther down the Strip though. The pool and hot tub was great and felt nice. Was not impressed with the fact that the pancake machine was out of order until the morning that we were leaving. Breakfast attendants did not seem to be very friendly. Floors seem to be pretty thin, as the guest in the room above us made a LOT of noise, and we heard them shower every morning. Overall, this Holiday Inn Express is good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for Vegas

By

October 09, 2017

Nice property not far from the strip with easy access to everything needed without paying the strip prices.

Read More
Read Less