Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 707 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    38

Vacation!!

By

August 14, 2017

My family and I like to take vacations often and try to stay at Holiday Inn's anytime possible because they're clean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience.....

By

August 14, 2017

Close to everything - easy to access - reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great service

By

August 12, 2017

club

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Kids swam in the pool and I was able to get some laundry done in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Morning staff very helpful

By

August 12, 2017

club

We needed a pleasant place to stay for the last two days of our stay in Las Vegas. We looked for a Holiday Inn near the airport. It was adequate but not anything special. The morning staff was pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast was good . Spaces were clean and pool was nice enough.

Read More
Read Less

The Cs Were All Covered

By

August 11, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, convenient location and courteous staff. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

August 11, 2017

club

I choose Holiday Inn Express because there are never any bad surprises. I can't say enough about the friendly staff here and the fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Needing Improvement in Certain Areas

By

August 10, 2017

club

Overall the stay was OK.
Room was good size, with good storage

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and location

By

August 09, 2017

club

Hotel is at convenient location and they have very good customer service staff (if we can reach them). good breakfast with varieties.

Read More
Read Less

July Trip

By

August 06, 2017

HVAC unit in the room was a little loud. Temperature in room varied through out the night. The room would get very warm before the unit turned on and they it would take the unit a long time to cool the room. Room would cool down below the settings on the thermostat.

Breakfast was not very good at all. Not fresh and did not taste good at all.

Room was clean and well lit with plenty of outlets.

Overall hotel appearance was good.

Read More
Read Less

Well organized and clean

By

August 06, 2017

club

I frequent stay in Vegas for business and I've stayed in a lot of hotels and by far this place is the best and cleanest I highly recommend ..also not to mention they have a shuttle that takes u to mandalay bay and arias that comes around every hour..thanks you u guys for the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

It was comfortable and the met our expectations. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and hot tub

By

August 04, 2017

They were bigger than a typical HIE. They were perfect after a long day's drive.

Read More
Read Less