Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 545 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great service

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great service and overall nice place. They had a friendly staff along with good food and an environment that seemed safe and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Fader

By

January 19, 2017

Great Job See you again, had a wonderful time, business

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean. The staff are excellent and quick response to what I asked. Late check out and free wifi, suttle bus every half hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ssan, We are glad you choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South during your recent visit to Las Vegas. We are great to hear that are excellent staff, clean hotel and the free amenities we provide made your stay great. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Sarah General manager
Read More
Read Less

Hope you are not hungry in the morning!

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel is in a great location with easy access to the strip. There is a free shuttle to Mandalay Bay. USE THIS SERVICE! Mandalay now charges for parking!
There were two people taking care of the breakfast area each morning, but they didn't keep up with the hot food at all! Eggs were empty each day, and there was never any regular sausage. At one point there was NO regular coffee, and that was 7 am!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear 10YRIHGMEMBER, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Las Vegas. My staff and I appreciate you taking the time to post your experience and to inform us of areas that are in need of improvement so we may ensure we exceed our guests expectations. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

5 days in Vegas

By

January 11, 2017

club

An excellent choice of accommodation in relation to the strip in Las Vegas. Comfortable bed, good choice of complimentary breakfast items. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Annette_75* Thank you for rating us a 5 on your stay with us. We at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed our beds, and breakfast selection and look forward to your return visit. Thanks again. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very clean and quiet room, good location, great breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

club

A perfect hotel for my stay in Las Vegas during the CES show. A clean, quiet room with a clean air conditioner, comfortable bed, lots of work space, and a window that opens for fresh air.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Dave563, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you attended the CES show in Las Vegas. We appreciate yu taking the time to post your comments and rating us a 5 on your experience. We hope to see you again soon in 2017! Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and reliable Holiday Inn Express experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Agate Blue, We are glad to hear that your experience was a 5 with us and thank you for taking the time to post your comments in regards to our wonderful staff. Thanks again and Happy New Year! Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best HI Expresses I've stayed at

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I am platinum at IHG and I really like the Holiday Inn Express hotels and have stayed at a bunch of them. This one was exceptional. It was clean, modern and the staff was very friendly. When we booked the 5am shuttle to the airport the front desk person said "Our breakfast isn't open that early, would you like us to pack up a breakfast bag for you?" What a nice thing to do. Sure enough when we got to the lobby at 4.55am there were two bags waiting for us with yogurt, banana, and bagel and cream cheese.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Bob form New Hampshire, We are glad you choose the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South while visiting Las Vegas. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments in regards to our staff. We very much appreciate it and we are also glad to hear that you took advantage of our free shuttle and also the "To Go Breakfast Bag". We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 06, 2017

club

We stayed for a night. Rooms are good and bathroom is very good..excellent lighting and water pressure in shower. Breakfast is as usual nothing great about it.
Customer service was excellent. People at reception were great and courteous!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Vish007, We at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South pride ourselves on the service we provide for our guests. Thank you for posting your comments and we hope next time you visit Las Vegas your stay is at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas. Thanks again and Happy New Year! Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY LOUD

By

January 06, 2017

I have stayed at HIEX all over and am very comfortable in these hotels, but this particular one was very loud. You can hear people talking in the next room, and hear the mumbling from the rooms above. The noise from outside is much to loud to relax or get sleep as Vegas is always moving.

The staff was good, helpful, kind and attentive, but the noise is just too much.

Try another HIEX if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear WrldTr@vler, We sincerely apologize that your stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments informing us so that we may improve on our services. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great service easy to use shuttle.

By

January 06, 2017

This hotel was located near the airport as well as close to many of the activities I wanted to see.The shuttle was prompt and easy to use.The room was clean the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Susy26, Thank you for rating the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South a 5 on your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds, staff and also the location of our hotel. The perfect location whether traveling for business or pleasure. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Armstrong

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice room and a comfortable room with a good staff and also a great attitude when dealing with the issue I had

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear renaldo16, Happy New Year! Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Las Vegas. We are glad to hear that our friendly staff was able to resolve the issue you had during your stay. We look forward to your visit. We hope to see you in 2017. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less