Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 429 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable, rooms are very clean and great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Get up early or you won't eat here!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Breakfast ran out a hour before the breakfast was suppose to end. There is a nice Mc Donald's in town and you can pay for the breakfast that you were able to eat because they didn't provide enough or care enough to make more.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel continues to give the customer a perfect stay.
Staff is amazing, rooms perfect and clean. It is a well managed and consistent product. Being pet friendly is a big plus for us. Hard to measure PERFECTION!!

Read More
Read Less

Headed Home

By

March 20, 2017

club

Pet friendly and always consistant in the service and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Squeaky room above me

By

March 11, 2017

club

Not quiet at all with the squeaky floor above me could not get any sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and great service!

By

March 11, 2017

club

This hotel chain is one of my favorites, the rooms are always clean and they have the most comfortable beds! the amenities are excellent as is the breakfast provided
Good Value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Ski Sipapu, Stay in Las Vegas!

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful drive up the mountain. Las Vegas has excellent food and is a very nice town. Great place to stay over and regroup after a long drive. Awesome hotel.

Read More
Read Less

5 star service

By

February 22, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the room was awesome and the comfort of the room was on another level! The bed was so comfortable i slept like a baby! The pool and hot tub were great and clean! The breakfast area nice and very clean.. great variety of food to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for the area

By

February 21, 2017

club

I've visited a number of hotels in the Las Vegas, NM area over the last 15 years and this is a great choice.
Their pool facilities and breakfast are really good and prices are reasonable.
I work remotely and had no issues with the wifi internet connection.
The location in relation to restaurants and attractions isn't fantastic, but you would be hard pressed to find a comparable place closer to the plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

We arrived in the late afternoon/early evening. The staff was friendly and provided all the information we need for a speedy and rapid check in. The staff provided information we needed about local food. The only less than positive was no vending machine to provide snack food. Checkout was accurate and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Las Vegas

By

February 20, 2017

club

The room was what I expected and the service was good too. Didn't like the fact that the first room was not ready,but things happen. The staff claimed that the gave us an upgraded room to make up for it. Not sure if simply moving us to the exact same type of room on a lower floor is an upgrade, but that is what they claimed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, horrible air conditioning

By

February 20, 2017

club

Staff was great but it was a huge hassle to move rooms. Even the staff stated the air conditioners were old and they had trouble all the time. It made the first part of our stay miserable until we moved.

Read More
Read Less