Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Stay

By

September 30, 2016

As expected everything was what i needed. The business center needed a little TLC

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Sleep

By

September 30, 2016

club

Great location, very clean, bed comfortable and good breakfast. I'd stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Have to pay for extras that are standard at other hotels

By

September 28, 2016

club

We were staying multiple nights and picked this location for proximity to what we were visiting for on this trip. Since we were staying multiple nights the room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave, when we requested them, they informed us that there was a $10 cost per appliance per night for the use of them. So instead of a good value for our stay, we had to include $20 a night extra. With the extra, it makes more sense to stay at another hotel chain which includes those amenities and others, like bottles of water, snacks, etc.
Next time we are in town, we will stay at a further hotel chain and drive the extra distance for the convenience and comfort of the expect amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We apologize that you were unhappy with the property service. We will consult with the management team immediately.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We apologize that you were unhappy with your stay. Please know that we have addressed your concern to our management team.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, comfortable stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, in good condition, staff pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
On behalf of myself and all of our team, thank you choosing to stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our teams efforts to maintain a clean and pleasant stay for you. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Smokey room

By

September 14, 2016

This is a typical Holiday Inn Express, but our room was a total disappointment since it smelled like a cigarette ash tray. The TV was smaller than others I have been at and I expect those things now since I'm a platinum member. The young lady that checked me in was very pleasant, but she wasn't able to improve my stay (it wasn't her fault). I won't be staying at this one any longer. Instead, I will try the next cities on either side of Las Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Our extreme apologies for your recent experience. It is not our wishes to ever disappoint our guest with their room stay. Thank you for being a Platinum member and please know that this has been addressed with the management team.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

August 26, 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable, and convenient. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with our property recently. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stop in Las Vegas, NM

By

August 24, 2016

Good place to stay. Rudy, evening staff, was very helpful, and positive. Price a little high, but everything was working along with a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for making us your choice while in Las Vegas, New Mexico. Thank you for taking time to recognize our team member Rudy. Please come back and stay with us and again thank you. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente y comodidad

By

August 23, 2016

club

me gusta el hotel holiday inn express , porque me brinda seguridad en sus servicio y tranquilidad

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us while visiting Las Vegas, New Mexico. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 22, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. M only complaint is there was no mini fridge in the room. The fridge is convenient for us who are there on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
On behalf of our whole team, we thank you for staying with us while recently visiting Las Vegas, New Mexico. As we improve our product and complete our plans for projects we will add your suggestion for the refrigerators in all accomodations. Thank you again for staying with us. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

We arrived later in the evening. Staff was friendly, informative and quick with our check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for making us your choice. Our team members appreciate your comments and will look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Don

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is my preferred lodging. All of the ones that I have stayed have been excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Please come again soon and to all of our IHG properties. D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less

worked out great

By

July 28, 2016

room was clean and comfortable able to check in early

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for making us your choice while in Las Vegas, New Mexico recently. Please come back and stay with us again. We appreciate your business D. Kay Dorman-GM
Read More
Read Less