Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 496 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quiet, clean, and friendly!

By

June 28, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times.
It is right off the highway, has a free breakfast and Internet, and the staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

HIX Las Vegas NM

By

June 28, 2017

club

The staff and breakfast were excellent. We had a problem with a TV that was NOT resolved, but not considered critical. Otherwise the facility was fine.

Read More
Read Less

vacation/passing through

By

June 24, 2017

Was a little unhappy with the gentleman at check-in. There was no one at the desk for 5 minutes leaving myself and other guests waiting to check-in. Not even a sorry for making us wait. Was not even recognized as an IHG member at all. However, the hotel and the rest of our stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 21, 2017

The beds were extremely comfortable and the front desk person was really help full

Read More
Read Less

Impressive Hotel Accommodations and Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

I would highly recommend staying at the Las Vegas Holiday Inn. The Owner/Manager is involved, caring and an engaged manager.
The check in staff were helpful and accommodated a 5:00 a.m. business departure with a bit of breakfast an hour earlier than normal for them.
Breakfast staff were courteous and cheerful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

All the staff were very nice went above and beyond to all our needs breakfast was excellent staff was awesome very nice treated us like we were family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable night stay and great staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were staying overnight on our travels and found the hotel to be very comfortable and that the staff was simply outstanding. They were great at check in and made everything very personable. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful and the staff were great. We did not have any difficulties during out stay and found the entire process of obtaining a room, checking in, and checking out to be great.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel and a good midway point depending on where you are traveling to. Was very hot out but room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great experience, the bed was very comfortable and we slept well. Very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 17, 2017

club

The rooms were great the overall experience was very comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast ladies rocked it!

By

June 13, 2017

club

We were made to feel very welcome by both front desk staff upon late arrival and the "lunch room ladies" over breakfast. We rested well in a cool, dark, quiet room. The reduced scoring is based only on the fact this facility is ready for minor updates such as carpet cleaning and fresh paint. We'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great property. Very convenient, close to I25. Quiet area. Easy parking. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less