Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 699 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    32

Fine place to stay!

By

March 26, 2017

club

Convenient and clean. Good breakfast and service. Close to highway access and good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

March 25, 2017

club

Quality stay, met expectations of HIE. always good to get what you expect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very easy to locate, close to work, will definitely stay here again on future trips to the Latham area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accomodations.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Would appreciate if hotel offered pets other than just service dogs. Another member of our party had to stay at Indigo instead. It was six people and would have been nice to been able to stay with them. There dog is just 7 pounds.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Check in was smooth. Room looking a little dated. Stains on carpet. Breakfast was not great. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

March 21, 2017

I travel often and need a wheelchair accessible room with a roll-in shower. This hotel only has one of those rooms but the young lady that took my reservation made sure to hold this room for me while I contacted the telephone number to use my accumulated points to pay for the room. When I arrived the staff was very friendly and acknowledged my member status. The room was well set up for my use. I have been to hotels where the room is supposedly accessible but not much thought was put into the actual function of the room for a person in a wheelchair. This room was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

March 21, 2017

club

Had a great time there the Internet was fast breakfast was great clean full of different stuff hall ways clean staff was very nice and respect full any time I call form room they had the right answers the place was very nice and I will be staying there again. Thank you holiday Inn express

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

March 21, 2017

club

Always welcomed back like your part of the HIE family. Efficient check in, quick to help point out where everything is, what's going on in the Pub, and if in need, where to go for a good get away dinner. Rooms are clean, fresh, and pleasant to be in when your away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything was great, no complaints. I really have nothing further to add than what I indicated in my answers to the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Old and new building

By

March 16, 2017

club

I think they have two sections of the property main tower is good but old building has water supply problem

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Latham NY

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Very courteous and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent

By

March 13, 2017

I've stayed at HIE Latham many times for business, and recently I booked for a personal overnight trip, because I knew I could count on consistent quality at this hotel.

Staff are nice, the rooms pleasant, and the breakfast is decent. The On Tap restaurant has good food and is attached - sometimes I like the ease of going there.

Read More
Read Less