Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Room was good and friendly staff. Restaurant could have been better for service.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

June 26, 2017

Working at RPI for the week this is by far the best hotel option in the area. Clean, safe and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Feather Bedding

By

June 26, 2017

Why do hotels (not just HIE) insist on having the bedding in the rooms be a known allergen, i.e. feather bedding? I am one of probably thousands of people who suffer from a feather allergy and cannot have it in my room, whether it is the pillows or the comforter. I always have to ask to have it removed and replaced. Why not reverse the process and have guests request to have feather bedding if they want it? Please consider this change to accommodate your guests!

Read More
Read Less

Facility needs a lot of improvement

By

June 23, 2017

This hotel is clearly lacking good management and housekeeping. The wear and tear on the facility is extremely apparent. Walls in the corridors have visible wear marks. The room furniture had a lot of mysterious stains. The lighting in the room is poor. I had to fight to close and lock the exterior window. It was open and the road noise nearby was loud. The carpet was coming up in one corner of the room. And this was all in a room that was apparently a free upgrade! I should have known after the front desk person (while I was waiting to check in) was telling another customer about how they were hiring housekeeping staff. Avoid this location until they get their act together.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

I am never disappointed when I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels around the country but this one by far was the BEST. My flight was late coming into Latham so I arrived late to the hotel. I was checked in within minutes which was so lovely as I was so tired. The service was not only exceptional, the employees truly care about their customers. The breakfast in the morning was very good and the room was so clean and the beds so comfortable. Thank you for making my stay feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Serice

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great value. Clean rooms and facilities. Top Notch Customer Service staff. Complimentary breakfast was excellent, above standard.

Read More
Read Less

Albany - Latham

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was in Albany for business and the hotel was verry nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Latham, NY

By

June 19, 2017

Hotel was nice. Air conditioning unit was to loud. Had to sleep with ear plugs.

Breakfast was good as can be expected. Staff was friendly and place overall clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable room

By

June 17, 2017

club

We were visiting our Grandchildren and spent 2 nights at this Holiday Inn Express. The location for us was good, the room was clean and the breakfast was very good !
Downside was the air conditioner was noisy and felt the cost was a little high for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Latham

By

June 15, 2017

One of the best Holidays Inn's in that region if not the best. Chris manages that place well. The bar is nice, as well as pool and gym.

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

June 14, 2017

club

清掃の行き届いた綺麗なホテルでした。
ベッドも心地よく、疲れが取れました。この地域にしては高めの値段だと思いましたが、(他のホテルに泊まった友人の部屋と比較すると)納得のいくものでした。

Read More
Read Less

This was a great stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed the very clean and large room along with a great restaurant and very kind staff. Thank you

Read More
Read Less