Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 674 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

I stay here often

By

February 26, 2017

club

Aside from the great staff and cleanliness of the hotel, the restaurant and bar on property are great and the different rooms available for conference are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

merci beaucoup

By

February 25, 2017

club

everything went smooth from check in to check out
tres bien

Read More
Read Less

Mystery Dinner Weekend

By

February 22, 2017

We had a great time at the show and the dinner was excellent. Our room was clean and very nice. We went to our room around 11pm and watched a little TV. Around 12am we were trying to get some sleep however that did not happen due to a very loud neighbor, we called the service desk and the girl went up to speak to the guest, he quieted down for about 10min and started up yelling and banging, called a 2nd time and same thing the girl spoke to him explaining if he would not quieted down he would be kicked out.
By now it is 1:30 and the guest starts screaming and yelling again, so I went down to the front desk explaining to her t this is totally unacceptable to us. I went back to my room and I heard the girl talking to him again. I think I finally fell asleep around 2:30 only to be woken up again around 6:30 by the noisy guest yelling again.
When we checked out I spoke to the receptionist explaining to her this was one of the worst nights I have spent in a hotel and the situation was not handled correctly. She apologized to us and assured me she will contact Event Manager.
I was just wondering if anybody got in-touch with the Manager and if i could get an update

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

February 22, 2017

club

Rooms are nice with comfortable beds. Complimentary breakfast had a very good variety but some of the already prepared food was over cooked ... i.e. Egg omelette, bacon was super well done and sausage was hard as a rock....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 19, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant stay at the Latham Holiday Inn express, hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and facilities. My kid was snoring as soon as he hit the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

It was great. I loved the size of the bed my husband didn't kick me. The temp in the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Prefect getaway

By

February 14, 2017

Front desk staff very informative and friendly. Hotel was very nice, pool area was great. Rom was clean and comfortable. Prefect place for murder mystery weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight vacation

By

February 14, 2017

club

Room was spacious and clean. Staff were polite. The facilities looked great although we were at an event and had limited time to take advantage of them. Little box of chocolates upon arrival was a nice touch for Valentine's day.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable and Comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

Great Place to stay. Friendly Service and a Great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

February 12, 2017

A bit dark in room.
Could use better lighting.
Not sure if you need more fixtures or better bulbs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient and kid friendly

By

February 11, 2017

club

Very clean, lots of parking. Food was hot and well stocked at breakfast . Pool was just the right temperature.

Read More
Read Less