Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 810 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    33

Best Holiday Inn Experience we have had!

By

August 18, 2017

Upon check in we were greeted by the assistant manager T, as well as a friendly desk clerk. Despite our early arrival, they were able to accommodate us and we were able to check in early. T couldn't be more courteous or helpful.
We found the hotel and our room to be clean and comfortable. Housekeeping checked on us to make sure everything was to our liking.
The fact that there is a restaurant/bar on premises was a huge bonus, as we did not have to leave the hotel to have lunch or dinner.
All of the staff was pleasant and I would not hesitate to return to or recommend this hotel. great location!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room, and great breakfast

By

August 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean, the furnishings comfortable- love the no bedspread treatment, air conditioning excellent, bathroom spacious, and plentiful towels. TV excellent and very good instructions in the booklet provided about hotel services. Excellent breakfast; the service was wonderful; clean, personable, food restocked whenever necessary, fresh food and lots of options. Even coffee was good.service there was wonderful and the front desk service was good as well. On the whole a really positive experience! No time to use pool or fitness center, but was glad they were there in case. Room service on- no time to utilize but very glad for the opportunity to use if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

the only thing I could say was on our second day we only received 2 bath towels,2 hand towels and 2 washcloths.
I didn't have a towel to dry my hait with.

Read More
Read Less

bad sofa couch

By

August 14, 2017

club

would not bring us a cot had to say we would publicly come to the desk and complain if we did not recieve a cot they wanted us to move after 3 hours of being back to our room to sleep and our take out food had arrived this was terrable behavior on there part and we will not be staying again unless u do something for me in the future

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

August 14, 2017

Hotel reviews good hotel nice rooms. Nice staff and a in hotel restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

August 14, 2017

Enhoyed my stay very much really liked the bar connected to the holiday inn. Service there and in the hotel was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Room needed a good cleaning and updating

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

As a Platinum Elite member, I stay at a lot of IHG hotels. This one fell short of my expectations. The staff at check in was nice, and was eager to get me an upgrade to a room with a sofa bed. I was delighted, but had to wait about 15 minutes as the cleaning staff had not finished cleaning the rooms yet. It was about 5pm, so I was surprised that rooms were not cleaned but waited patiently. They finally gave me a room and I proceeded up to it. My first impression of the room was it was in dire need of a remodel. It was old looking. The sofa had holes from wear and was stained. There was a large spill on the wall near the sofa as if someone had thrown a soda at the wall. The chairs at the small dining table were stained and the material on the bottom of the chair was torn and hanging down. The rug had many stains and the room seemed "dirty" to me. However I was only staying the night on my way to another location and was tired from driving and certainly not wanting to argue with staff about it. There were 4 people booked in the room, yet only 3 sets of towels. I find this to be a more regular occurrence as of late. It is unacceptable to me. I had to request additional towels as well as bed linens for the sofa bed, twice. My requests arrived at the room around 9pm. Upon opening the sofa bed, I found it to be old, and the frame of it was dusty and sticky. I didn't want to use it but my teenager insisted. On the wall next tot he bed, there was a spill which ran down the wall and had dried. probably quite some time ago. It looked like someone threw a clear soda at the wall. I just found the entire room to be in need of a good cleaning and the furniture needed to be replaced. In the bathroom, the shower curtain had black stains on it, like someone had very dirty hands when they pulled it shut. This should have been cleaned or replaced! Also, outside of the lobby doors there was a lot of trash scattered about. Mostly it consisted of empty cigarette packs, cigarette butts, and soda cans. This should have been cleaned up by morning but after checkout, I noticed it was all still there. Overall, I was dissatisfied and I doubt I would stay at this hotel again if I were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful experience, very gracious welcome and general feeling we were in the right place

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

August 10, 2017

club

Great place to stay and would stay here again - we enjoyed a relaxing, delicious breakfast with family -

Read More
Read Less

IT WAS A GOOD STAY

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

HOTEL WAS VERY NICE /PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE ARE GREAT. FIXED MY BROKEN TV IN A FAST PEOIOD OF TIME .FOUND MY WATCH I LOST AT POOL / EXCELLECT STAY AND A GREAT STAFF / I RECOMMEND PEOPLE TO STAY AT THE HOTEL./

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room. well worth the value

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stauyed here on an unplained visit. Very warm and freindly greeting and spotless room. Staff were very courteuous and friendly and room was great. Wifi was excellent.
Only 2 minor issues during our stay. For breakfast they had no banana's and only a few apples at 7 am. Second while the rooms are smoke free and had no odours i did find that the elevators and corridors smelled of cigarette smoke. Again NO smells or odors in the room which was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

August 07, 2017

We were traveling and made the reservation while driving down the road. Front desk staff was easy to work with and gave us peace of mind that we would have a comfortable place to rest when we got to the hotel. We were not disappointed! The room was clean, beds comfy, temperature great, bathrooms were clean. We ate in the restaurant on site, good food and prices. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less