Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 789 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    32

LAX

By

July 26, 2017

club

clean with great staff clean rooms and great location to highway

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Hotel Management

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

During my check-in I experienced complications with the front desk staff being unable to retrieve my reservation. Even when I supplied my confirmation number from the confirmation email that I had received, I was being told that "nothing could be done if doesn't show in their system".

The Front Office Manager, Kristina C., quickly stepped in to personally handle my experience. She made me feel like a valued guest and IHG member from the beginning to the end of my stay.

IHG should be very grateful that they have someone like Kristina C. at this location as she completely saved my experience and subsequently my loyalty to the IHG chain. Every hotel needs one person like this who truly takes ownership of the operation the way that she does!

The people make all of the difference when choosing where to stay when you can't be home.

Thank you Kristina!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 25, 2017

It was a good hotel, clean and the location was great. The employees were friendly and the room was nice and cold when I first entered

Read More
Read Less

Clean & comfortable place to hang our hats

By

July 24, 2017

We used this hotel as a stop location on our way home from vacation. We showed up in a thunder storm. A credit card had an issue, and the hotel was great about it. We paid most of our bill in cash up front and the rest the next day when the issue was resolved with our credit card. We were grateful for logical, helpful staff.

The room was average, but clean and comfortable. After a long journey with three kids, we all slept well and slept in. I went to get breakfast for my entire family and bring it up to the room. That isn't the norm, and I expected push back. Instead staff said "we totally get it" and helped me find a box to bring food up in. The manager joked about me being "room service" but everything was lighthearted.

Overall this was a family friendly hotel. We were grateful and able to get a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

ok for business

By

July 23, 2017

positives: easy access to main roads
negatives: smokers outside front door unappealing and actually repugnant( there are always people smoking right outside the front lobby!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff and great amenities to make your stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday In Express

By

July 21, 2017

club

I have not traveled for almost 3 years for business, but I decided I needed to visit my New England locations. I decided to choose as many Holiday Inn Express locations as possible, mainly for convenience to our locations. This stay here was another example of great customer service, good amenities, and an overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff nice hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Been here a few times and the hotel staff has been outstanding.. It's always clean and well taken care of, beds comfortable. Breakfast room well tended. There's plenty of different foods available and tea and coffee set on the other side of the room for easy access. Hot water available all the time for tea and hot chocolate. Snacks available in machines and at the desk. Fresh fruit available all the time. Have a meal in the Bar. Excellent food. Fresh Saratoga chips!

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable and quiet

By

July 17, 2017

club

A clean, comfortable and quiet hotel with the added benefit to me of being close by relatives. It is also close by to highways. Staff is friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Always good.

By

July 14, 2017

club

I love the location of this hotel, the restaurant and bar, breakfast, staff, and the cleanliness. It can use some minor updates, but I would stay there anytime I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Latham

By

July 12, 2017

Its nice and kids enjoyed the stay which is a great perceived value

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 11, 2017

All the staff members we interacted with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less