Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 645 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

decent IHG hotel

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

we had a decent stay here and the cost wasn't too bad, considering you get a pretty good breakfast. our room was nice, but par for what we expect with IHG hotels, so nothing fancy. the bed was very bouncy and uncomfortable, and upon check-in there were a lot of people hanging out in the lobby, outside the hotel, basically all over, and i'm not sure that they were all guests. we had some issues with our room which were addressed by the staff - they moved us to another room and hand-delivered the new room keys which was nice. the staff were really good at this hotel, but for the cost, there are other IHG hotels in the area i think i will try next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
iReview242 from Ramsey, NJ- Thank you for taking the time to blog of your travels to our hotel. I was pleased to read that any issue you had was taken care of by our staff. Thank you for mentioning our staff were really good! If you return to the area, please feel free to reach out to me and I will discount your room. Bob Greene, General Manager, bgreene@marshallhotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Stayed for a company party. Room was very close to the banquet room where the party took place. My second time staying in this hotel and I would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
FUBAR22 Latham NY- thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel here in Latham, NY!! We host many Holiday parties and we try to offer a discount on the rooms for the guests to spend the night. We hope to see you back again in the future! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service - great bed

By

January 16, 2017

club

I found the room to be excellent in the front desk for Service to be outstanding. Andrew was the night desk clerk and Chris was the assistant mgr. Both professional and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Anonymous from Utah- thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel here in Latham as we really appreciate our guests who take the time to blog of their travels!! Both Andrew and Chris will be thrilled you mentioned their service! Thank you again! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Signage and check out

By

January 16, 2017

club

Overall experience was great. A couple considerations. The first time I came to the hotel I came on a road from the back of the hotel. I don't recall seeing any signs on the building itself or to designate the entrance/exit for the hotel. The only sign faces the highway in front, but the only entrance is in the back. A little strange not to clearly show which hotel it is and whether I was using the correct entrance.
Also, I don't believe the desk attendant told me what the check-out procedure was and I failed to ask. The morning (early morning) of my departure there was no bill under my door like other hotels use, so I assumed I had to physically check out. However, when I got to the lobby the attendant was out (sign said they would be right back) but since I was in a hurry to get to the airport I just left my key cards on the counter and left. Eventually I got confirmation of the bill and everything looked correct. But I would have felt better if I had known what/how to properly check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
DukeofHP North Carolina, thank you very much for your 5-star review of our hotel. I will speak to the front office manager regarding not receiving your bill under your door. Thank you so much for stating the overall experience was great! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool, clean room

By

January 12, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel. Good complementary breakfast. My kids loved the pool. The fitness center could use updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Smithclan from Rhode Island, thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel here in Latham. I was thrilled your children did enjoy our pool as many leisure guests visit to relax at our pool and hot tub. Thank you again!! Bob Greene, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice new facility

By

January 06, 2017

club

New facility. Great staff. Great bathroom, plenty of room and lots of counter space. There is a hand rail alongside the shower. A nice safety feature. Breakfast was nice with lots of options from eggs to fresh pancakes to many healthy choices. Fresh fruit available all day as well as coffee and tea. We had a first floor room next to the elevator room and never heard a thing all night. Only heard voices in the hall in morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
4Hvolunteer New York, thank you so much for your five star rating of our Holiday Inn Express here in Latham! We like to thank all our guests who take the time to write of their travels!! Thank you again! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 05, 2017

club

A good place to get some sleep, but not a luxury experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
CarinisHead from Maryland- thank you for your 3 star review of our hotel here in Latham as we really appreciate the time our guests spend blogging about their stay. Thank you for mentioning it was a good place to get some sleep!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location in the past and as always everything went as planned. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. The indoor pool is a great bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dan6921 Buffalo NY- Thank you for taking the time to blog of your travels with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Latham NY. The staff will be thrilled to read your comments about your recent stay with us!! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

January 03, 2017

club

Clean and neat facility. Very nice and polite staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Moe0117 from NY- thank you very much for your 5 star blog of our hotel here in Latham, NY. The staff loves to read the reviews and will be thrilled you found them nice and polite, Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and excellent staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

For the money paid,location and cleanliness of this hotel it meets my satisifaction

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
dylconmeg, Moscow, PA thank you very much for your five star blog of our hotel here in the Capital Region! We really appreciate our guests who take the time to blog of their travels! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean. Quiet. Nice pool. Plenty of parking. Close to highway and stores. Beautiful lobby and great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Tajmahowl, Thank you for your 5 star review of our Holiday Inn Express here in Latham!! We really appreciate our guests who take the time to blog of their travels. Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

getaway

By

December 13, 2016

club

was great hotel.. love it..................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Kimbra from Barrington NH- We love hosting people for getaways and I was thrilled to see you enjoyed yourself during your stay!! Thank you very much! Bob Greene, General Manager
Read More
Read Less