Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 287 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quiet uneventful stay

By

July 22, 2017

My stay was very short. The stay was uneventful... which is a good thing in this case.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean, well maintained and very nice. Very pleased with the overall hotel experience!

Read More
Read Less

One Of A Kind Service

By

July 16, 2017

club

The staff here are really generous and kind. The young boy who checked us in really helped us out with our pet problem.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

July 16, 2017

club

the room was comfortable, The staff were great. The price was a little high. I was grateful there was a room available because I had to travel a long way to find an available room.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Hotel after two strikes

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel was wonderful and clean. The only downfall is the distance shown on the IHG map to San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice room, mediocre internet, noisy truck stop next door

By

July 10, 2017

See title. Great staff, nice room, mediocre internet, noisy truck stop next door

Read More
Read Less

ON THE ROAD

By

July 08, 2017

NICE PLACE. NO ISSUES. QUALITY AS EXPECTED, BREAKFAST GOOD. ROOM CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Respectable prices

By

July 06, 2017

Overall this hotel has been a pleasant stay the past few times we've stayed there, it was very disappointing knowing how the staff handled the cars that were broken into. What I mean was nobody was informed of the break-ins we had to find out by going out and seeing our windows broken

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 05, 2017

Was disappointed in the staff , communication and cleanliness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 04, 2017

Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay. The staff is very committed to customer satisfaction and are very nice. I feel as if this is my second home because I work out of town and am here four nights a week on average. The only issue I have is the door keys are a constant battle to get them to work consistently.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy, and staff not very helpful

By

July 04, 2017

When we first arrived at the hotel, we were not greeted and not acknowledged as platinum members. I was later told that the front desk lady was new and didn't know. I also did not receive any amenity points nor any consideration for my status with Holiday Inn. Normally I don't really care, but this time it seemed like we were just regular people coming to visit a part of town not many people seem to visit. We asked for things to do, and really the staff said "There's nothing I can think of". We were right next to a truck refueling station, and all day long we heard them pull in and use their air brakes and make trucking noises. It made it hard to rest during any part of the day. In general, this was one of the least memorable Holiday Inn Express hotels we have visited, but still met the minimal expectations for these hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 04, 2017

Comfortable but ice machine use was annoying early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less