Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 287 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Thanks

By

October 10, 2017

Thanks for excellent staff and pet privelage during our forced evacuation

Read More
Read Less

Great Rest Spot

By

October 10, 2017

Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

October 07, 2017

club

Everything was great. Very accomadating and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 27, 2017

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and it was great again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 25, 2017

Very friendly staff, very attentive to my needs. The room was clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

staff was great!

By

September 23, 2017

club

I usually stay at another hotel in the area but was happy to find out Holiday Inn Express was available. I was not sure at first but was very happy with my stay of 2 weeks. I was staying because of the hurricane in Florida. I found the staff of front desk, housekeepers, Breakfast staff and the Manager friendly, accommodating, and very helpful. I would definitely stay again upon my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

September 19, 2017

My recent stay at this IHG location was a very relaxing time. I was able to wake up completely rested and able to perform my work duties without any fatigue.

Read More
Read Less

Great personality and hosting

By

September 19, 2017

club

The clerk at the front desk was awesome, she was pleased and very polite, the type of person whom made you feel comfortable and safe as if you were visiting her own home in an overall summary of my stay she was,the best part, and that alone made the stay a Pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Travel stop

By

September 18, 2017

club

Just a stop in our travels, stayed here before and was not disappointed. The hotel is quiet and convenient to the freeway. We were on a schedule and did not use the breakfast room also it was crowded, so got coffee and left. Will plan to stay there again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Evacuation

By

September 15, 2017

We chose this locale based on the storm's direction. We were pleased with the hotel which met our needs. It was a little noiser than usual with the number of dogs in the hallway but we understood that the hurricane had caused the unusual activity. Staff met our every need. The business office was well stocked and very clean. Breakfast was amble with an extensive menu.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 06, 2017

Poor cleanliness of hotel room. Bathroom was not clean. Evening staff was rude and short tempered.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

August 29, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and rooms very clean with great customer service

Read More
Read Less