Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 211 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nothinig exceptional

By

January 12, 2017

club

Prices increase each time we stay. Same services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Grumpy 69, Rates do fluctuate. Some day to day, some weekend versus weekday. Increases from our vendors on items we buy also do this. We will always try to work some with our returning guest. I hope that everything else with your stay was well.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice room with a good breakfast, appealing landscaping, nice quiet surroundings

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear 194866, We are so happy that your stay was a great one. The staff tries hard to make each stay as pleasant as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Dec 24th Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice location and a good experience as we traveled on to Florida. Used points to stay here and was worth the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Buffalo Wild Wings is in the same parking lot!!!

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great stay, high ceilings, fridge, microwave, and other good amenities. Good complimentary breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear keepfaith100, Thank you for taking time to post a comment. We do try to make all stays as perfect as possible. We love to hear from satisfied guest, but also need to hear when we drop the ball, so we can correct our deficiencies. We are glad you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Keep coming back

By

December 22, 2016

club

This hotel has great customer service. Every time we are in the area overnight, we stay here. The breakfast is great and the hotel cleanliness is consistently good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear gooder1331, Thank you for taking time to leave a comment. We do try to make each guest's visit the best we can. We are happy that we do that for you and look forward to MANY more stays with us.
Read More
Read Less

nice place tospend the night

By

December 08, 2016

enjoyed the stay and people plan on going back in the next couple of months

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located just off the interstate but you can't hear road noise. It is also convenient to downtown Laurel and the businesses on 16th Avenue.
The staff are very friendly. They greeted us each time we left and re-entered the hotel. They seemed very genuine, even on Thanksgiving when I know it is no fun to work!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear cdlee, Thank you for the kind words, we do strive to give our guest the best stay every time. Friendly, polite and caring service is essential to make this happen. We hope to see you on your next trip this way.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

November 21, 2016

Had a good stay, only problem was clock in room and it was taken care of in a timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Berle, Thank you for the review. We apologize for the clock problem, and hope to see you on your next tripto Laurel.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

November 18, 2016

This is a great place to stay for business or pleasure. The hotel is clean and welcoming. What sets this hotel apart from the rest are the staff, from the manager, the front desk, the head of the breakfast area, the cleaning attendants and staff and the maintenance crew all go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as they can.

This is an excellent hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We do strive to make each guest stay the most positive we can.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast

By

November 17, 2016

Staff were very friendly and service was really good. Breakfast bar had a variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

too noisy

By

November 12, 2016

too much noise at night from room above. Not the first time I have had this problem at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear JHNiii, We apologize that your stay was not as satisfactory as it should have been. We would gladly make arrangements for the highest floor on your next trip, so you could get the rest you need.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop between TN and LA

By

October 12, 2016

club

We stopped here as a halfway point between Chattanooga, TN and Baton Rouge, LA. The room was nice, clean and fairly comfortable, although the sheets were really cheap feeling and scratchy to my face. This was the only drawback. The breakfast was great and I loved the K-cup machine in the room, along with the Bath and Body Works amenities. I'd stay here again, but maybe bring an additional pillow cases to protect my face. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear 2Many, We are happy to hear your stay was well. We apologize for the sheets being a discomfort, and we will look into correcting this issue. We hope to see you again on your travels.
Read More
Read Less