Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 220 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Location and Facility

By

February 17, 2017

Holiday Inn in Laurel is a great location to stay at just off the highway with easy access to just about anywhere. The facility was very clean with great staff who were very attentive. I would recommend this spot for anyone staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Lsmith66, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do strive to make sure every stay is a great experience. I will share this with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Laurel

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were very satisfied with our stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was plenty roomy and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Melissa129, Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We do try our best to make each stay as good as possible. The staff appreciates comments to see the outcome of their hard work or in areas we need to improve.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 08, 2017

room was very clean... folks working the front desk were very helpful and professional... brave zulu

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Barbary, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we were able to make your stay a great one. I will share with the staff your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

February 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay from beginning to end. I was meet at the desk with a friendly face. The room was clean and quiet. The hotel is in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Traveler, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The staff does work hard to make each guests stay as perfect as possible.
Read More
Read Less

lacking

By

February 03, 2017

over priced compared to other hi in the area
shower rod about to fall off wall
desk chair broke

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear 8888, We apologize for the issues with your room. We do strive to make each stay as great as possible. I hope when you are in the area you will give us a chance to show you we can do it right.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Amenities

By

January 31, 2017

club

Unfortunately, I had to attend a funeral out of state. It was comforting to know that there was a Holiday Inn Express in the small town I was visiting.

I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express hotels on many occasions - both for business and leisure. We've had two family reunions (with 100 participants) at this establishment. Everyone had an exceptional experience (food was great, activities for children/adults available and it seems each location was in walking distance to other restaurants/shopping, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear LisaLisa, We are sorry for the loss that brought you tour hotel. We are glad we could offer you a peaceful, and comfortable place to stay during your stressful time.
Read More
Read Less

shower had great water pressure and lots of Hot water

By

January 31, 2017

Hotel looks really great and clean at first sight. All areas of hotel were very clean and well attended. Room had high ceilings, even with a fan!! Shower was wonderful and had great water pressure and lots of Hot water. Breakfast was great as is always at Holiday Express!!
My wife and I travel a lot due to business and always try to enjoy pleasure time as well. We always try for Holiday Express!!! And can say we have never been disappointed!!! Thanks so much!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear TRS101, Thank you for the kind words. The staff here at your Laurel Holiday Inn Express does strive to make each stay as perfect as possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 27, 2017

Clean room, great service.
Staff was very attentive. The room was very clean as usual and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Pete, Thank you for the post. I will share with the staff. It makes them feel great when they hear they are doing it right.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room

By

January 20, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Internet was fast. I drove approximately 350 miles that day. The bed was a welcome comfort. The firm pillows make it feel like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear FLCAJUN, Thank you for taking time to leave some comments. We are please we were able to provide you with a great stay. We do try to make each guest have a positive stay. I will share with my staff so they can see the job they are doing is a positive thing.
Read More
Read Less

Nothinig exceptional

By

January 12, 2017

club

Prices increase each time we stay. Same services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Grumpy 69, Rates do fluctuate. Some day to day, some weekend versus weekday. Increases from our vendors on items we buy also do this. We will always try to work some with our returning guest. I hope that everything else with your stay was well.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice room with a good breakfast, appealing landscaping, nice quiet surroundings

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear 194866, We are so happy that your stay was a great one. The staff tries hard to make each stay as pleasant as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Dec 24th Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice location and a good experience as we traveled on to Florida. Used points to stay here and was worth the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
dear dfg603, we appreciate the comments. We hope that we give each guest the same experience when the stay with us. We try very hard to keep all guest happy.
Read More
Read Less