Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 228 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great hotel nice room great bedroom nice staff. Internet was great.........

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

This is the best hotel experience and place to stay. I travel a good deal for business, and this property is one of the best run places I have experienced. The staff from the manager, the front desk, the maintenance crew, the breakfast staff, and the cleaning staff make the stay. The property is well kept and an excellent place to stay for business or leisure. Everyone is nice and makes the stay as enjoyable as it can be.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 15, 2017

The Fitness Center needs upgrading. The equipment is old and not good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Nice place friendly staff. Only complaint I have is the hot tub doesn't get hot which was my main reason for booking this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

March 08, 2017

club

We loved the staff. They were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hot tub was very nice after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 28, 2017

club

Just stayed one night it was like home away from home. Very Nice!

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY VIEW OF BUFFALO WILD WINGS

By

February 28, 2017

This hotel is a nice hotel. It is just like most Holiday Inn Expresses. The staff was exceptional. All were willing to help with any request. The hotel is located just in front of a Buffalo Wild Wings which made a quick supper an easy thing to find. The breakfast was the typical HIE breakfast. Though I have found that a few HIE in the south have grits....which I like....this one does not. The rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet. Another interesting thing is if you have a room on the back....you will have a lovely view of not only the Buffalo Wild Wings but also an oil and gas well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express in Laurel, MS. I will return for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Facility

By

February 17, 2017

Holiday Inn in Laurel is a great location to stay at just off the highway with easy access to just about anywhere. The facility was very clean with great staff who were very attentive. I would recommend this spot for anyone staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Lsmith66, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do strive to make sure every stay is a great experience. I will share this with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Laurel

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were very satisfied with our stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was plenty roomy and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Melissa129, Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We do try our best to make each stay as good as possible. The staff appreciates comments to see the outcome of their hard work or in areas we need to improve.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 08, 2017

room was very clean... folks working the front desk were very helpful and professional... brave zulu

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Barbary, Thank you for the review. I am glad that we were able to make your stay a great one. I will share with the staff your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

February 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay from beginning to end. I was meet at the desk with a friendly face. The room was clean and quiet. The hotel is in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Traveler, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The staff does work hard to make each guests stay as perfect as possible.
Read More
Read Less