Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 568 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    38

passing through

By

July 25, 2017

club

visiting a friend who lived nearby, convenient to route 1.
the hall was noisy due to loud guests at other end of hall.
overall a good place to stay. the lady who worked in the breakfast area was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST PLACE THAT EVER DID IT

By

July 24, 2017

club

Look no further, this is the place to be. I did not want to leave the room at and it was business, so you know I had to go. The hotel, staff, room, breakfast . . oh yeah we loved the breakfast was all at 10 to the 13th power. If you are looking for a place to stay in Laurel look no further. THE BEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Service was great as soon as I walked in the door. My room was very clean as was the whole property. Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Greeting upon arrival.

By

July 22, 2017

Very professional greeting upon arrival.
The gentlemen was working the front desk alone and handled three guests needs in an efficient manner.

Read More
Read Less

Brian

By

July 21, 2017

Every thing great, really its the place I stay when I travel. My kids love the water park in Toledo.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely worth the stay.

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was leary on staying at first because I didnt know what to expect. I thought it would be closer to a motel for some odd reason. But the room I reserved was upgraded upon arrival to a suite. That was awesome. The breakfast was fantastic. As a gym rat it definitely had all the goods. The bed. The bed. The bed. I stood no chance. I dont even remember falling asleep and before I knew it it was time to start the day. Will stay again and at other locations as well. It put the doubts out of my mind and gave me a better idea of what to expect in the future service wise. Did I tell you about the express checkout? You dont even have to go back to the front desk. Talk about express. Thanks. Overly enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

I just loved Edwin and Bruce, they were both amazing and very accommodating. Thank you both!!

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

July 19, 2017

Had a good stay. The staff were nice. This survey is entirely too long.

Read More
Read Less

Bruce was awesome !

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bruce was amazing. I messed up on the dates and he made sure we had a nice room. I was traveling back (10 hours) from helping my elderly mother , who was just diagnosed with Alzheimers. I had to bring my son. Needless to say, it was not a very nice trip for him. So, I promised we would stay where there was a pool. Well, Bruce saw my sons face when we were told of the mistake I made and made sure to get us a room. Made my son VERY happy!!! A perfect end to a horrible trip. Thanks again Bruce, you are our hero!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice and clean property with a courteous staff. I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Great Location

By

July 16, 2017

Pleasantly surprised and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The front desk was very attentive and friendly they even had suggestions on where to eat in the area! There's a lot to see and do there and that hotel is close to everything. I will be staying there again! The rooms were a nice size and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Model HI Express

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in many HI Express. This hotel is spot on with service, value, cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less