Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 278 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Family Reunion Comfort

By

July 26, 2017

club

This location was great! The guest room was awesome! The rooms were not spotless but clean. It was a very comfortable stay and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

helpful friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

very helpful with all of our needs
extra towels roll away bed
fix tv cable box

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

Enjoyed out stay except for the breakfast. Too many people and not enough workers to keep everything stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 23, 2017

club

Everything I need to say I already put in a previous comment. Please refer back

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL IS FAR AWAY FROM THE AIRPORT

By

July 22, 2017

the hotel is far away from the airport, it is unconvenient to take one taxi

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Traveling on the road one night, friendly staff great room breakfast was hot and good!

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay recommend to anyone wanting a room in Laurinburg

Read More
Read Less

Presidential Suite is worth the money

By

July 17, 2017

Gorgeous room. Beautiful layout. Nice open space with large dining area. Was worth paying a little extra for the Presidential Suite for how amazing the bed and accoutrements were. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff with great rates.
Breakfast was standard best tasted fine.
Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family if 5 very satisfied!

By

July 12, 2017

Breakfast was sooo good! Lots of choices! Muffins, turkey sausage, pork sausage, scrambled eggs, biscuits, pancakes, cereal, bananas, apples, yogurt, coffee and juices! Kids enjoyed it! Mary the manager was fantastic! Very comfy beds! (King suite with jacuzzi) Wifi along with washer/dryer (coin operated $1)was convenient. A snack machine in the laundry room. Has a medium pool outside, wish it had an indoor pool. That would've been my only complaint if any. Walmart and Smithfield's BBQ, Golden Corral, and a Save A Lot grocery store was very near and convenient! 3 minutes from the softball field that we had to be at! Will be back and highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 27, 2017

club

I have found the Holiday Inn Express beds to be overly comfortable and sleep better than at home. And we have a sleep number bed.

No matter which one I have stayed at, the breakfast is always hot and fresh. The OJ is very good.

Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

June 27, 2017

My family loves the Holiday Inn Express! My kids always get excited when they know we will be staying here. The staff is great. The manager, Mrs. Mary Peele, always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. The rooms are always clean and everything is always in working condition. The breakfast is always good. My kids love the cinnamon rolls. We wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less