Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 228 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Review

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This survey is way to long.
We chose your hotel because we trusted the Holiday Inn Brand. We had been driving into Fayetteville when we were in the area .We decided to try your location because of better traffic conditions and easier to get to. I forgot to mention that there was a dirty wash cloth on the shower curtain rail but we didn't see it at first because the curtain was pulled over on that side of the tub. The shower curtain was ripped from several of the hook area's. The bottom line is, I expect better circumstances from Holiday Inn. Usually it is comparable to our home. This time it came no where near it .

Read More
Read Less

Very tired when I arrive, it was great

By

March 20, 2017

club

Sleept like a baby , clean cool room with a quiet stay. The lady at the front was very cordial . Breakfast was wonderful. The jets in the tub helped my aching back. They gave me suggestions for a quick and quiet dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 14, 2017

club

I slept so well. I will be returning. The menu for breakfast was wonderful. The fireplace in our room was the cherry on top.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Rested very well at this nice hotel. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, but given wrong information

By

March 10, 2017

club

The room was very nice and clean. The overall exterior and interior of building was very clean. Only complaint was that I was told that there were 2 queen beds but there were only 2 full size beds which did not accommodate our needs due to having 2 "football players" which took up the full size beds and I slept on 2 chairs pulled together. Breakfast area was clean and the food was good. Employee was very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, No reason to reserve room, not going to happen

By

March 07, 2017

club

Screwed up reservation! Late shift staff was unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 06, 2017

club

Good, clean, friendly hotel. Staff very courteous and willing to act on requests.

Read More
Read Less

Very positive experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

This was my first time staying at this property. Very positive experience. Nice room, great breakfast, great wifi, airing space for dog, friendly staff. Wouldn't hesitate to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here a lot in the last year.
My mother fell and broke both shoulders so I stayed a lot. At first they were helping me on the rate since I was coming so much. But someone decided not to do that any longer. But I continue d with my loyalty anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we do appreciate your loyalty with our hotel . It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We cant wait for you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

staff members were great

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff on this location was very friendly. Room service ladies very friendly and always try to accommodate the service schedule to the working hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

February 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed but would like blanket available in closet in addition to light covers on bed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into the option of adding blankets in the closet, it seems to be a great idea! We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less