Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 339 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

redneck Rep

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay @ this clean hotel. Very good staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The place was clean and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

February 14, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lavonia, Ga was a very peaceful one. The front desk personnel greeted me and acknowledged me as an IHG Rewards member. All business was handled without any incident. I walked in, gave them my name and id to verify reservations, and before I knew it... I was headed up to my room. Great place to stay, and a friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Lavonia, GA

By

February 13, 2017

This is the fourth time we have stayed in this HI Express and every stay has been super. Not only is the hotel convenient to I-85, it is clean and fresh every time. Best of all, the staff is professional, friendly and go out of their way to ensure a pleasant stay. I'm certain we will continue to stay in this hotel when our travels take us down I-85.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay and we loved the indoor heated pool

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 11, 2017

club

Love it he fact that after training I could come to the hotel and have wine and snacks provided by the hotel! Great touch in making me feel more at home. I would definitely come and stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a good nites sleep,easy access from the highway,speed of check in and out

By

February 11, 2017

club

we would stay at this venue again.good resturant across
the street.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

February 07, 2017

GREAT STAY FREINDLY STAFF AND CLEAN ROOMS. ALLWAYS A GREAT STAY

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the kind words and staying with us. Please give us a call for your future stays. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

We really love staying here when we are in lavonia. Clean rooms, competitive pricing, friendly staff. Really love that they let us have late checkout. I really wish they would have bacon every day at breakfast, but otherwise a excellent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words! Please come back when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Januar 2017 Lavonia

By

January 25, 2017

Allgemein gut. Abfluss des Waschbeckens war langsam. Wurde bei Abreise an der Rezeption angemerkt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for the comments. Please visit with us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

January 13, 2017

Exceptional service and accommodations. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. Please give us a call when you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

January Wedding

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for our son's wedding. The hotel is great, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast selection. the value for the price is very, very good! I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We are so glad you chose our hotel for your accommodations. Please stay with us again when you are back in our area.
Read More
Read Less