Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 347 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stay review

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Exceptional service from hotel staff. Front desk staff very cordial and helpful. Room very clean and everything up to date and functional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Can't say one bad thing about my stay.
Friendly, accommodating, clean, and a great night sleep. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Business travels

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room and accommodations but it's got the same ol ihg breakfast!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room awesome staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice breakfast. Great location. Safe environment. Great wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Lavonia, GA

By

March 09, 2017

club

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, UPDATED INTERIOR, COMFORTABLE BED AND PILLOWS, GREAT BREAKFAST...

Read More
Read Less

Clean Nice place great Staff

By

March 04, 2017

Nice place and the stuff is helpful and very nice.

I will return there again most likely next week.

Read More
Read Less

Aewsome Stay

By

March 01, 2017

Nice price close to larger cities and best of all the staff and cleanliness of the room and grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 27, 2017

club

Traveling with teenage granddaughters for a leisure trip. I felt very safe and comfortable staying at the Holiday Inn Express and suites in Lavonia GA. It was a great experience. The staff was awesome. always had a genuine smile on their faces. I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in North Georgia. Well worth the few extra miles stay if visiting Toccoa Falls GA.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

redneck Rep

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay @ this clean hotel. Very good staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The place was clean and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

February 14, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lavonia, Ga was a very peaceful one. The front desk personnel greeted me and acknowledged me as an IHG Rewards member. All business was handled without any incident. I walked in, gave them my name and id to verify reservations, and before I knew it... I was headed up to my room. Great place to stay, and a friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay in Lavonia, GA

By

February 13, 2017

This is the fourth time we have stayed in this HI Express and every stay has been super. Not only is the hotel convenient to I-85, it is clean and fresh every time. Best of all, the staff is professional, friendly and go out of their way to ensure a pleasant stay. I'm certain we will continue to stay in this hotel when our travels take us down I-85.

Read More
Read Less