Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 313 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

will stay again

By

September 28, 2016

Great and helpful staff, breakfast was good. Room was comfortable and clean. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Employees and Comfortable hotel

By

September 23, 2016

We were pleased to stay at the HIE in Lavonia, Ga. once again! It's nice to know you will be taken care of and treated with respect at this hotel consistently.

Cleanliness is important, and this hotel rates excellent in this area of service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Made to feel welcome

By

September 17, 2016

club

You cannot beat the accommodations at Holiday Inn Express for the price. We were very pleased with our recent stay in Lavonia. We were especially pleased with the friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and quiet

By

September 13, 2016

club

This was an interim stop for us so we did not spend a lot of time there. Everything was ready and clean upon arrival. People were friendly and helpful. For breakfast I had hoped for a waffle, but they had a pancake machine instead. That would have been ok except even though the staff tried to get it to work it failed. Breakfast could have been better, but overall the stay was very nice and I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

September 06, 2016

My son loved the pillows and mattress so much that he wanted us to buy one. We had a very nice stay. Front Desk associate was also very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Relaxation

By

August 29, 2016

This property is always just as I expect it will be. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is always clean and fresh, and the rooms are always quiet and comfortable. Not to mention there is a restaurant right across the road that has an excellent menu and their prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Lavonia, GA.

Read More
Read Less

PA to FLA

By

August 24, 2016

My wife and I stopped here for an overnight rest on our drive from PA to FLA. Clean room, free parking and breakfast, great night's sleep! Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We hope when you travel this way again you will stop to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay; great value

By

August 12, 2016

Whether business or pleasure a clean and comfortable environment for a good night's rest is very important. We experienced that at Holiday Inn Express Lavonia,Ga
Great breakfast maintained by caring and adequate staff. Super clean rooms, great bedding and easily adjustable heating and air. Could actually see to do my makeup in the bathroom light. And it was quiet and restful. You'll find staff very warm and concerned with all your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

August 10, 2016

This hotel was perfect for our group. Though the rooms were a little small there are plenty of other places on the grounds to meet and greet. Landscaping and staff are top shelf.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope when you are back in the area you will come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Overall, a good experience

By

August 08, 2016

There was a slight SNAFU during check-in but it wasn't the front desk attendant's fault, it was an odd arrangement between my employer and management. After a phone call, the attendant was able to resolve the issue and get me checked in pretty fast. The rooms are very clean and appear to be brand new. The mattress was very comfortable but the pillows...those are a different story! They more closely resemble bags of laundry than pillows! It was as if someone stuffed pillow cases with towels or wash cloths and called them pillows, they are horrible. The breakfast is your typical powdered eggs, chewy sausage and rock-hard biscuits but that is fairly standard for a free breakfast at any hotel. overall, the experience was good and, if ever I return to the area, I would stay here again...I will just bring my own pillows! The staff was very attentive and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks. I have addressed the pillow issue with housekeeping. We look forward to seeing you on your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel numerous times and the customer service is always superb. From check-in to check-out ... amazing. The rooms are very clean, plenty of space and relaxing. A definite 5 of 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to keep your continued support.
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinaire

By

August 01, 2016

Lovely Staff, Room, and Meeting Space. We will continue to come back to hold our meetings here!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We will be glad to help you with all your hotel needs.
Read More
Read Less