Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 329 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent stay.

By

January 13, 2017

Exceptional service and accommodations. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

January Wedding

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for our son's wedding. The hotel is great, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast selection. the value for the price is very, very good! I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, comfortable beds, very friendly staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

This is the cleanest hotel that we have stayed at. The staff was very friendly. The bed was quite comfortable. Based on our stay we would be willing to recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! Please give us a call again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 04, 2017

Décor was excellent. Breakfast was great. Just a great bargain Bed was comfortable. Heating controls were easy to work. GT V was great. Just an overall good experience. .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice rooms.

By

January 04, 2017

club

First stay at a Holiday inn Express, didn't expect much but to my surprise it was a great experience. Kids loved the heated pool. The room was clean with good decor. Hotel was quiet, no slamming doors or loud pesky guests nextdoor. Good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so glad you had a great experience and your children enjoyed the pool. Please give us a call again when you are in the area. Thanks so much!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great hotel for overnight stay during travel. Extremely clean and extremely friendly staff. We would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and the great review. We look forward to having you as a guest again.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

December 03, 2016

Recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for an event we were attending in Carnesville, GA. In previous years we have stayed in Commerce but not being aware that it was Georgia vs. Georgia Tech weekend, all rooms in Commerce were booked. Fortunately Holiday Inn Express in Lavonia had a King Suite available which I reserved immediately. The price was a bit more than what we are used to paying but we absolutely needed a room. I've never really cared much for weekday, weekend, and holiday rates but I guess it's part of the hotel business and it being Thanksgiving weekend, I'm sure that factored in to the increased pricing. However, the Hotel facilities were excellent. The rooms, the service, the cleanliness, the breakfast, etc., we couldn't ask for a better facility to stay at. Very thankful to have found a room for the weekend, even more thankful that it was such a nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 Day stay

By

November 18, 2016

club

Staff and facilities were excellent. Facilites were the cleanest we have ever encounted. Staff was very friendly with us and visiting family.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Clean Environment

By

November 14, 2016

club

This Hotel accomodated small pets a must fo me. It was a clean guest friendly facility!

We arrived late and departed early enjoying a good breakfast.

Don't hesitate to consider this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross
Read More
Read Less

Great lodging

By

November 10, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, clean, great breakfast, and the location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

November 10, 2016

We found this hotel to be very clean and the staff to be exceptionally friendly and customer service focused. If you're looking for quality and affordability this hotel will easily meet your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel with very friendly people

By

October 26, 2016

club

We had been on the road with a dog and 2 kids for well over 10 hrs with little to no sleep. When we arrived I was greeted with a smiling face and was checked in promptly. Was pointed to a close place to eat and everything was taken care of in a matter of a few minutes. It was great! The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, I needed extra towel, there was no problem getting those. Over all it was a great stay, everyone was helpful, smiling and seemed happy to be at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Teresa Ross General Manager
Read More
Read Less