Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 435 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

not happy

By

September 18, 2017

I really will not look to stay at this location. it was a huge disappointment in comparison to my stay at all other holiday in Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 18, 2017

Staff is very helpful, professional and courteous. The renovations to facility look great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Honest review

By

September 17, 2017

club

As previously stated, the hotel served my needs and was comfortable. When the lobby construction is complete, I am sure it will be even better. My only negative comment, as I stated previously, was the lack of professional courtesy by the young lady at the front desk upon my aeeival.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff but some construction on 9/6/2017

By

September 10, 2017

Stooped for an overnight stay while passing thru the area. Our hotel room had been remodeled and was very comfortable. The lobby was being renovated so there was equipment and materials around and one elevator was out of service but the stay was fine, the breakfast was pretty good and once the renovation to the lobby is complete this will be a really nice place to stay. I would definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for overnight stay

By

September 08, 2017

club

Place is in need of proper updating. However it is very convenient and economical.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

I had stayed at the hotel in June when attending orientation at Merrimack College with my daughter and had a great experience. I spent a night at the hotel when I moved her into her dorm and also had a great experience. My only criticism of my second visit was the noise of the a/c unit. Everything was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 04, 2017

club

This hotel was well located with ample, well-lit parking. The beds were new and very comfortable. Room was clean and all recently renovated with great concern for travelers.

Read More
Read Less

great upgraded rooms

By

August 31, 2017

club

really like the newly upgraded / modernized rooms. makes it really easy to complete work via internet and room / bed is great.

Read More
Read Less

New clean rooms

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

Love the new look! Rooms were bery clean. Staf was warm and welcoming! Breakfast area could be a little bigger to fit larger groups. I had a hard time getting a seat due to a large buss tour.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

August 26, 2017

The remodeled rooms are very well done. The fitness center is much better than you will find in a typical Holiday Inn Express. My only complaint is that there should be a dispenser of sanitary wipes in the center.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 26, 2017

club

This hotel was quite nice, but it was in the process of renovation. There were a lot of areas not finished, but my room was very nice. The breakfast was not up to what I'm used to getting at Holiday Inn Express and was disappointed that there was no pool. I wouldn't have minded the price as much if there was a pool and the breakfast was better. Once the renovations are complete, I'm sure it will be up to the normal standard that Holiday Inn Express usually delivers :D

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 25, 2017

Location is very convenient to access and the room and staff are always great. I have stayed here many times in the past and plan on continuing to frequent this location.

Read More
Read Less