Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 341 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and excellent cleanliness

By

February 27, 2017

club

Although the hotel was under construction during my stay, it stayed clean and my sleep was not disturbed because of the renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 24, 2017

Great Staff. Nice Lobby. Thank you for making me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Nick We would like to thank you for the nice review you took time to fill out. Reviews from guests like you are our best information on what we can improve on. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed your last stay with our hotel. Again thank you for your time and if there is anything we can do in the future please feel free to contact the hotel directly
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

February 19, 2017

club

My family and I entered the hotel because of a house fire. The hotel and staff were great. We were able to finally relax we even had dinner in the dining area it was so comfortable.we didn't feel rushed out and it was a pleasant dinner after all that stress from the day. The beds were so comfy and the breakfast was great they gave us the time we needed to face the rest of the day.
I would like to thank everyone for making that possible for my self as well as my family. I would definitely recommend this hotel and there staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Chris Thank you for the great review of our hotel and staff. We hope everything is ok with your house. We know you are from the area so we hope next time your choose to stay with our hotel it is under better circumstances. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

If you are looking for a place to stay on buisness, North of Boston you have to check this out.

By

February 15, 2017

IHG members, when you need to stay North of Boston you have to see what The Holiday Inn Express has done to there 5th floor. They are currently renovating the hotel and the 5th floor just opened up. The rooms are 100% renovated. Beds, linen, furniture, rugs and baths are all brand new. IHG members get the first dibs on the 5th floor. I have stayed here during the renovation and I was never inconvenienced by the work.

The staff could not be nicer.

I recommend staying here for a business trip or just a night out on the town.

You will enjoy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
The Holiday Inn Express would like to thank your for your great review of our hotel. We are always excited to hear from all guest but especially those who really enjoy staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Brian Bourque Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean, friendly staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice and each time we have been treated with friendly and professionalism. The rooms a are very clean and comfortable. We would and will recommend it to everyone we know.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review about your last stay. We, are glad that you have enjoyed your accommodations at our property. Our property is going through a multi million dollar renovation at this time and should be finished by June. We hope you will return and see the finished product. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Rt.114 Lawrence MA

By

February 06, 2017

I use this location frequently as my elderly mom lives nearby. It works well for me but I do wish the bed pillows were more comfortable and that an outlet could be attached to the bedside table like the clock radios are.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey about our hotel. Guest feedback is our best way to improve our hotel. You will be glad to hear that all rooms will be going through a very large renovation and all rooms will have plugs on the night stand area as well as new pillows. again thank you for your feedback and if there is anything else we can do please feel free to contact the hotel directly. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant general manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a great place for buisness in your room

By

February 01, 2017

club

My room smelled funny and made it hard to breath. the hair dryer did not work. noises went on all night long. No internet. when asked about it they said they did up grade and bc we had laptop they could not help us! WE were there on buisness!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear mjjhgfhy, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I would like to apologize for the fact that the room smelled funny and the fact that you had a hard time breathing because of it. We recently upgraded our WIFI signal to ensure that all guests were able to take advantage of our WIFI amenity. I am sorry that you were not able to get it to work and the fact that our staff was not helpful in getting you connected. We will be looking into the issue with the WIFI and take this opportunity to educate our staff in helping our guests connect with little to no hassle. Thank you again for submitting your review, and we do hope to see you in your future travels. Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

January 28, 2017

Please see previous comments this should not have to be 50 characters long

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Hello Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments about your stay. I regret the issues encountered particularly the poor rating provided in terms of our rooms. In line with this, I have sent you a private message. Once more, I appreciate the candid feedback and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast choices

By

January 18, 2017

club

The choices for breakfast exceeded my expectations, but the construction noise was unexpected. If staying here maybe ask to not be directly below the construction if you want to try and sleep in. Other than the noise level we had a nice stay. The room was comfortable for my family of 4. Room was clean. I travel multiple times a year for my daughter's dance competition/conventions so have my share of experiences and this was average as far as rooms go, no fridge, no draw fan. Once the construction is done they said it would have a fridge, so that is a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for providing the hotel with great insight as to where we can improve for your and other guests future stays. Sincerely Brian Bourque
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at other locations and this was by far the worst

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Joe I would like to thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey. I would also like to apologize for the fact that you did not enjoy your stay. This hotel is in the process of a multi million dollar renovation, I do hope you will give us another chance in the future to impress you. The renovation should be completed by June 1st. We do hope you will come back and see the new hotel. Sincerely Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 10, 2017

club

We arrived late afternoon a 20 hour drive and we're able to check in quick after I called in a late reservation. The beds were comfortable and was just what we needed after a long drive. The rooms were very clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are happy that all went well with your stay and we hope to see you in the future. Thanks Brian Bourque Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor satelite TV

By

January 09, 2017

Satelite tv was out due to weather. You would think that during a bad weather at a hotel with no pool at least the TV would work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I would like to thank you for spending your time completing the survey to help us better tend to our guest needs. I was sorry to hear you had trouble with the TV during your stay. I would like to let you know we are in the process of changing all our TV equipment over to Comcast in hopes that weather will not longer play a role in our TV coverage. I do hope you will come stay with us again. We are in the start of a multi million dollar renovation that is due to be completed in early June. Please come back and visit our brand new property. Thanks Again Brian Bourque Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less