Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 291 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great for business travel

By

August 04, 2016

club

A very enjoyable stay - this place is clean and comfortable. I understand that renovations of the rooms will begin in the fall of 2016, so they will be even better in the future! There is no pool at this location. This hotel also allows pets, but even though pets were present on my floor there was no noise or odors. Housekeeping throughout the building was immaculate. Nice continental breakfast available and several restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay, Outstanding guest Service

By

July 29, 2016

club

Had a decent stay at this IHG property. Having stayed at other HIE's this property seems a little out-dated compared to others I have stayed at.

Bed was semi-comfortable, but the softness of the pillows made up for the soft mattress. Preferably I like harder mattresses but I am probably one of the few that actually do.

Breakfast was the usual IHG complimentary. Would like to see more diverse meals, but at least you know what to expect.

Hotel was quiet even though it was located pretty close to the Highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice play to stay, my only problem was the internet service but hopefully it's been resolved now.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Tawehsake, hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have corrected our internet issues and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Tawehsake, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have corrected our Internet issues and hope you will visit us again. Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I've stayed in worse.

By

July 25, 2016

Very outdated hotel with poor wi-fi. Free breakfast is always appreciated but was average, served the purpose. I will put a caveat on this review; we were informed by the staff that this particular hotel was scheduled for a 14 million dollar renovation to begin late summer of 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Fieldengineer172, I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We have corrected our WIFI issues and are working towards our much anticipated renovation. It is our hope that you will return to the property once our renovation project is completed. Thank you for submitting your review and comments. Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great place to stay. I would have liked a fridge in the room but other than that everything was super!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Babs 137, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel. We are happy to see that we met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

this hotel needs a remodeling

By

July 14, 2016

club

understand that the hotel will get a remodeling beginning Nov. 2016- it needs that.

Front desk clerks were responsive to our problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear hlbgt, Thank you for submitting your comments regarding your recent stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments regarding the front desk to their direct supervisor. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'll Be Back!

By

July 14, 2016

I couldn't have asked for a better room or friendlier service! I'll be back whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Bmac100, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

The sheets are clean,the mattress is not hard or soft, had a good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear SmartFZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, not the cleanest

By

July 05, 2016

club

Fairly expensive. More than once I observed others having booked the same room as someone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear MK713, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments regarding your recent stay. I do apologize for the fact that we did not meet your expectations and have forwarded your concerns to our department heads so that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you again for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

well kept rooms

By

July 05, 2016

my room was very appealing and comfortable
rested well
dinning area was kept clean
hotel clerk was helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear 4DDDDH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 01, 2016

club

We asked for a quiet room and were pleasantly surprised how very quiet it was - didn't hear any doors slamming from other guests, although some inconsiderate people talk loudly in the hallway when coming in or going out. Very clean and comfortable beds and pillows. Actually stayed at this property again on our return the following week.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear rujo, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you on your next trip. Thank you again, Sean Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2016

Great time, easy process, very friendly staff. Room was well kept

Read More
Read Less