Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

New facility

By

July 24, 2017

This facility is what you expect from a Holiday Inn express. clean room friendly staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

July 23, 2017

We were surprised at how nice the renovations are at this hotel, definitely a big step up from others we've stayed at in the past. We slept very well and didnt encounter any problems, overall a very comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable place

By

July 20, 2017

club

We always like to stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have had great experience during every one of our stays. Rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast provides choices. Plenty of parking spaces available. Close enough to various stores and restaurants in town. Elevators are spacious and fast. We like the expedited check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

I was very impressed with this hotel. The beds are very comfortable. Breakfast had a huge variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

予約ミスにもかかわらず

By

July 15, 2017

私の予約時のミスで予約より1日早く到着してしまいました。フロント及び本部の方の対応で無事に泊まる事が出来て本当に感謝しております。しかも大変快適な広い部屋でした。(その分当日予約価格なのでかなり高いですが。)
助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 15, 2017

club

Was pleased with my stay from check-in until time to leave. Our group needed to leave early one morning, mentioned this to the front desk the evening before and the breakfast was ready early as if just for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Holiday Inn is brand new!

By

July 14, 2017

club

I wasn't expecting much from a Holiday Inn, but I was delighted by how modern and clean the site was. Great service especially from Misty at the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

perfect staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

From the beginning the staff on the front desk was exceptionally friendly and helpful, no matter what I asked about. And they gave me extra toiletries without my asking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 11, 2017

Very clean rooms, great breakfast, frienldly staffa and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I expected

By

July 10, 2017

club

We had a Great two night stay at the hotel. The grounds and hotel were very well maintained. The room was just perfect!! I will be staying here again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the area

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel is modern, clean, and the staff is very friendly. There are also a lot of choices around for food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

New & Trendy

By

July 07, 2017

This is one of the new sleek design Holiday Inn Express hotels - bigger tv, mod furnishings and updated bathrooms. Liked it a lot although it was alittle pricey. Good location with lots of restaurants and shopping around. Would have liked the pool area to have blinds on the inside windows so that light came in but we were not on display for everyone going down the hall to the side parking area. Normal HIE breakfast.

Read More
Read Less