Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 353 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Came down for a game left with a great night's sleep

By

January 18, 2017

Came to Lawrence to watch a basketball game never stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, but we will from now on very very clean rooms comfortable bed friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. We will be booking this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

January 13, 2017

The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed and linens were clean and comfortable as well. The noise level outside my room was low in order to provide me with a good nights rest after traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and soft and comfy beds

By

January 12, 2017

club

Making reservations and check in was difficult as a State Employee and the expectation of using our personal credit cards for holding the room and for incidents.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

We typically stay at a competitor's location, however due to availability we decided to try Holiday Inn Express. We were very impressed with everything beginning with the small details that created a large, positive impact. So much so that in the future we will look for a Holiday Inn Express when traveling. We really liked the healthy breakfast options and the friendliness of the staff. It was a great overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your nice comments about your recent stay with us. I'm glad we exceeded your expectations and that you found us to be a good value. I hope you will be our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

LOVED IT!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Beds were amazing! Atmosphere was great! Welcome was warm!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and posting your nice comments and 5 star rating. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Lawrence

By

January 07, 2017

Outstanding staff; lovely accommodations!

Would stay again for sure for either business or leisure!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your great review about your stay with us. Everyone here works hard to deliver a higher quality guest experience than our competitors, and we really appreciate your compliments. I hope we can welcome you back and serve you here again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your great review about your stay with us. Everyone here works hard to deliver a higher quality guest experience than our competitors, and we really appreciate your compliments. I hope we can welcome you back and serve you here again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. It is always gratifying to receive guest feedback especially when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Ichabods

By

January 06, 2017

Very minor...get real toothbrushes for those of us that forgot them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We strive to give all our guests the best in service and accommodations and are glad to know you enjoyed your time here. We appreciate your compliments and hope you will let us serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and good hot breakfast

By

January 04, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms and comfy bed. The room did not include a hair dryer. It did include a keurig coffee maker. I enjoyed the hot breakfast which included a pancake maker, scrambled eggs, sausage patties, and biscuits and gravy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write and post your review of your recent stay with us. I am very sorry for the , missing hair dryer. We value all guest input and really appreciate your compliments and understanding. We look forward to serving you here again on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Execelant Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Booked the hotel based upon price and location for a 1 night stay while visiting a friend, was very plesently surprised by the wonderful condition of the property and the amazing staff during the stay, thank you for a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
It was an absolute pleasure to read your recent review of our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to complete it.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep great service

By

January 02, 2017

The employees were very nice and very helpful. We were only there for the night but the bed was very comfortable and the room was dark do we got much needed rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for posting your great review about our hotel. We're very happy you like us and what we do here, and we appreciate your business. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Visinting Lawrence!

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great place to stay in Lawrence, Kansas! Easy access to Highway 10 and plenty of shopping near the hotel. Great Mexican restaurant next door!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and posting your review. As they say in the hotel business - "It's Location, Location, Location!!!" and I'm glad you like ours. I hope we can serve you here again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and posting your review. As they say in the hotel business - "It's Location, Location, Location!!!" and I'm glad you like ours. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

December 30, 2016

club

We had a very nice stay here.
The pros: wonderful staff, clean and newly renovated, internet was reliable with good speed. Rooms were clean with plenty of room to place luggage. Adequate number outlets and easily accessible. These pros outweighed the cons overall.
The cons: Our room was next to the road which made it rather noisy. While the internet was fine, I had to log back in every day. It was odd that they had no where to store luggage after check out as we were leaving later in the day. The printer and computer in the business area were problematic. The printer didn't work and the computer default search engine was difficult to navigate. Finally, I always find it a bit disconcerting when there are the TV has Fox News and the standard Fox channel but only NBC without MSNBC.

Read More
Read Less